VACATION RENTALS direct by owners Vacation time
IHA Vacation rentals
531390

Costa Dorada rentals reviews, vacation homes direct from the owners

8 Reviews
Costa Dorada - Cala Calafato beach in Ametlla de Mar© nito @CCMarina of Cambrils - Costa Dorada© silvaconstantino @CCTarragona amphitheatre - Costa Dorada© funkyfrogstock @CCDelta of Ebro - Costa Dorada© JackF @CCRoman aqueduct in Tarragona - Costa Dorada© Veronika Galkina @CC
Costa Dorada
8 Results
Quality /Price
Accommodation
Service
Location / Surroundings
Reception
Advert compliance

3 bedrooms Villa for rent from 1 to 6 people in Les Tres Cales - L'Ametlla de Mar from ₱6694/Night

Family vacation - August 2018
Despite a modern, clean, pleasant to live with his pool house. An owner who cares to perfection of his real estate... She however forgets to prevent customers for €2400 15 days they you are unable to sleep because of the national 340 which runs under your windows! There is serious deception on the ad that does not stipulate this hazards! And for good reason! Too bad we would not return because we are not the cash cows!
The N340 to left and House right at 50 mThe N340 to left and House right at 50 m © oreedubois @CC
Review detail
Review posted 2 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

3 bedrooms House for rent from 1 to 7 people in Deltebre from ₱3099/Night

Family vacation - Sep / Oct 2017
We recommend this beautiful clean Villa with large private swimmingpool. Families with pets are welcome as well. It was our second time in one of Detlta Chalets private Villas and we booked really 30% less than agency-prices direct by the house owners

One of our best holiuday we´ve ever had.
Perfect holidays with petsPerfect holidays with pets © FrankySmith @CC
Childs chair and cot inclusiveChilds chair and cot inclusive © FrankySmith @CC
Villa by nightVilla by night © FrankySmith @CC
Destintion Riumar with fantastic dogs beachDestintion Riumar with fantastic dogs beach © FrankySmith @CC
By the way: Delta Chalets  is recommend by holidaychack as Nr.1 at Costa Dorada By the way: Delta Chalets is recommend by holidaychack as Nr.1 at Costa Dorada © FrankySmith @CC
Review detail
Review posted 10 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

1 bedroom Studio Flat for rent from 2 to 4 people in Salou from ₱1488/Night

Couple vacation - August 2017
Very acorredor floor and quiet excellent area with pool pedestrian shopping booths supermarket restaurants leisure Beach stroll Beach etc owners unbeatable very majos and relatives pending everything to make you stay very comfortable if you have any questions call him and responds and helps you immediately we will return without hesitation so don't hesitate to rent so that you will not regret I assure you it recommended 100 x 100
Review detail
Review posted 1 year ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

1 bedroom Studio Flat for rent from 2 to 4 people in Salou from ₱1488/Night

Family vacation - June 2017
The apartment is ideal for families with little ones. Pool and children's facilities are wonderful.

Holiday rental in an uninhabited area and within 5 minutes from the beach is fantastic!

We spent a wonderful few days.

The hospitality of the owners was sensational, exceptional Miss nothing.

We will be back
Review detail
Review posted 1 year ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

3 bedrooms Villa for rent for 6 people in El Perelló from ₱5764/Night

Family vacation - Jul / Aug 2016
We stayed for 3 weeks in this villa with a huge pool just for us, an unforgettable stay and the owner is very friendly despite the difference in language we always understood each other, pity that this year the house is already rented otherwise we would have returned with pleasure, it will be for next year !!
PoolPool © Fred @CC
Review detail
Review posted 1 year ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

3 bedrooms Villa for rent for 6 people in El Perelló from ₱5764/Night

retired people vacation - June 2011
We stayed in this holiday home in 2011 and had a wonderful holiday. The owners are very friendly people, and they do not hesitate to help you if needed.
The house is beautiful and the pool is almost "yours".
Renting a house with such amenities for the same price is impossible !!!.
Highly recommended.
This year (2017 June) we intend to come back .... our memories are still very present ...
Review detail
Review posted 1 year ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

House for rent from 1 to 3 people in Deltebre from ₱2231/Night

Couple vacation - January 2017
Very nice cottage, very clean, the super zone next to the river
Review detail
Review posted 1 year ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

3 bedrooms House for rent from 1 to 7 people in Deltebre from ₱3099/Night

Family vacation - October 2016
We were received very friendly by the German managers and brought home. This was very clean and the holiday rental described was consistent with the description of the property on the www.iha.com website. The large private pool and excellent value (30% under the travel agent price) and the proximity to the beach convinced us and we will be back!
Our Villa Alvaro. A private holiday home with all the extras that fulfils all wishes.Our Villa Alvaro. A private holiday home with all the extras that fulfils all wishes. © FrankySmith @CC
The large pool area. Our dogs also had great fun on the 20km-long Dog Beach.The large pool area. Our dogs also had great fun on the 20km-long Dog Beach. © FrankySmith @CC
Happy family: family Schmidt comes back in any case.Happy family: family Schmidt comes back in any case. © FrankySmith @CC
Paradise: A kilometre-long fine flat glossy sand (ideal for children) with dune landscapes and Dog Beach in www.iha.comParadise: A kilometre-long fine flat glossy sand (ideal for children) with dune landscapes and Dog Beach in www.iha.com © FrankySmith @CC
Review detail
Review posted 1 year ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance