VACATION RENTALS direct by owners Vacation time
IHA Vacation rentals
531390

Ligurian Sea rentals reviews, vacation homes direct from the owners

11 Reviews
Ligurian Sea - Vernazza, a town of the Cinque Terre region© Emi Cristea @CCCamogli harbor in the province of Genoa - Ligurian Sea© Freesurf @CCRiomaggiore, in the province of La Spezia, Cinque Terre - Ligurian Sea© stevanzz @CCPanorama of Portofino - Ligurian Sea© Jenifoto @CCSanremo in the province of Imperia - Ligurian Sea© aigarsr @CC
Ligurian Sea
11 Results
Quality /Price
Accommodation
Service
Location / Surroundings
Reception
Advert compliance

1 bedroom Apartment-Flat for rent for 4 people in Bonassola from ₱4339/Night

Family vacation - May / June 2018
Very nice landlady, provided free of charge 2 bikes.
Apartment is ideal for family with children car, is also a car park, if necessary. But you can do everything on foot in Bonassola, the beach is only 3 minutes on a fairly flat road. All-in-one a really nice place for a quiet holiday.
Review detail
Review posted 1 year ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance
See the details of the ad

3 bedrooms Apartment-Flat for rent from 8 to 9 people in Noli from ₱3347/Night

Family vacation - April 2017
The Apartment is perfectly situated near the sea and it is even comfortable for a group of ten people. Fiammetta and her family were very friendly and helpfull and the communication was no problem even though we didn't speak any italian. Definitely a nice place to be and a good alternative to camping if you want to go climbing in Finale Ligure.
Review detail
Review posted 2 years ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance
See the details of the ad

3 bedrooms Apartment-Flat for rent from 8 to 9 people in Noli from ₱3347/Night

Family vacation - September 2017
Very spacious and in perfect location with stunning sea views
Review detail
Review posted 2 years ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance
See the details of the ad

3 bedrooms Apartment-Flat for rent from 8 to 9 people in Noli from ₱3347/Night

Family vacation - May 2016
We have enjoyed our holiday in this apartment.

The view from the balcony is gorgeous.

It's also great that there are 3 bedrooms.

обзор inviata: May 29, 2016 soggiorno data: may 2016 Fonte: vacation rentals directly, del gruppo HomeAway
Review detail
Review posted 2 years ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance
See the details of the ad

3 bedrooms Apartment-Flat for rent from 8 to 9 people in Noli from ₱3347/Night

Family vacation - July 2016
Apartment in stunning location at 20 meters from the sea, spacious premises ... even the stands are close.
Review detail
Review posted 2 years ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance
See the details of the ad

1 bedroom Apartment-Flat for rent from 2 to 4 people in La Spezia from ₱3719/Night

Couple vacation - April 2017
We were greeted very politely, they gave excellent advice on places to visit and places to eat.

Apartment very clean and comfortable. All the furniture and the bathroom are new.
In front of the door there is a bus stop to a destination and the pumping station is 20 meters away.

We will definitely return
Review detail
Review posted 2 years ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance
See the details of the ad

2 bedrooms Apartment-Flat for rent from 1 to 6 people in Corniglia - Vernazza from ₱4339/Night

Family vacation - October 2015
I would highly recommend this property.
Quiet, deep cleaning, just as described.
We were expecting a sea view, but it is even better in reality! The sea seems to be part of the resort!
SunsetSunset © pietr0ne @CC
ViewView © pietr0ne @CC
Review detail
Review posted 3 years ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance
See the details of the ad

2 bedrooms House for rent from 1 to 4 people in Apricale from ₱3347/Night

Family vacation - August 2015
We (two couples, one 5 y.o. child) greatly enjoyed our stay at the Casa die Nonno and our visit to the beautiful town of Apricale. The apartment is very clean and tastefully renovated, kitchen and bathroom were perfectly equipped, the bedrooms were comfortable (they are on the small road leading through town - not a lot of traffic, though. Together with the restaurant across the street things got quite around 10 or 11pm). Also, we had use of the garden area as well as another outdoor niche for meals and playing with our daughter. Alberto was very discreet but always there when we needed him. Parking in the garage takes some maneuvering, but there is always plenty of helpful advice from bystanders - otherwise there is public parking just up the street.
I highly recommend this apartment, the price is reasonable, the location beautiful, we enjoyed our stay in every respect!
Review detail
Review posted 3 years ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance
See the details of the ad

4 bedrooms Apartment-Flat for rent from 4 to 12 people in La Spezia from ₱4277/Night

Family vacation - July 2016
We had a very pleasant stay at Angelo's home! He and his wife were very welcoming and provided us with all of the details on how to reach the sorrounding areas. The flat is very big and spatious and it is perfect for more persons (we were a group of 7). The balcony has a splending view of La Spezia. We will most definitly book again when we are in this region! Highly liked!
The balcony by nightThe balcony by night © ChircaD @CC
The balcony by dayThe balcony by day © ChircaD @CC
Review detail
Review posted 3 years ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance
See the details of the ad

1 bedroom Residence and castle for rent for 4 people in Albenga from ₱2479/Night

Couple vacation - December 2016
My wife and I stayed at Villa Miky Albenga for a few days. The place is really beautiful in spite of the season, we really enjoyed the fact that it is directly on the sea. Our comfortable apartment with everything that can serve indoors. The staff always look and helpful, a big thank you to Roger and his wife for their attention to us, made us feel at home.
We will definitely be back !!
Review detail
Review posted 3 years ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance
See the details of the ad

1 bedroom Residence and castle for rent for 4 people in Albenga from ₱2479/Night

Couple vacation - October 2016
Excellent location by the sea, spacious and comfortable apartment, friendly staff and are always available.
Review detail
Review posted 3 years ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance
See the details of the ad