VACATION RENTALS direct by owners Vacation time
IHA Vacation rentals
531390

Maremma rentals reviews, vacation homes direct from the owners

4 Reviews
Maremma - Maremma© stevanzz @CCCastiglione della pescaia in the province of Grosseto - Maremma© Georgia K. @CCGrosseto in Maremma - Maremma© bonline @CCThe beach of Marina di Alberese - Maremma© oscity @CCMedieval town of Sorano - Maremma© ValerioMei @CC
Maremma
4 Results
Quality /Price
Accommodation
Service
Location / Surroundings
Reception
Advert compliance

4 bedrooms Gîte - Self Catering for rent from 2 to 9 people in Roccatederighi - Roccastrada from ₱12438/Night

Family vacation - November 2016
We have spent wonderful autumn days in Tuscany. The house is well equipped, both the kitchen and the sanitary facilities. The open living room invites you to cozy hours. The view over the pool to the sea is indescribable. For trips in the surroundings an ideal location. A place you always come back to.
Review detail
Review posted 11 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

4 bedrooms Gîte - Self Catering for rent from 2 to 9 people in Roccatederighi - Roccastrada from ₱12438/Night

Couple vacation - November 2016
Great holiday in typical Tuscan countryside. The house and its equipment leaves nothing to be desired. Will gladly come again.
Review detail
Review posted 11 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

4 bedrooms Gîte - Self Catering for rent from 2 to 9 people in Roccatederighi - Roccastrada from ₱12438/Night

Family vacation - November 2016
Once you have found the driveway and you have climbed up the steep road, you are in front of a house as it is presented in Tuscany. Alone on a slope with a wonderful view over the Maremma.
The house we found as described. It is stylishly and lovingly furnished. The sanitary facilities make a new impression. The kitchen is extensive and high quality equipped.

In the summer, you can certainly spend nice hours on the large terrace and the pool. On a seasonal basis, this will not be possible.

We were with friends already the second time there and gladly come again.
Review detail
Review posted 11 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

2 bedrooms Gîte - Self Catering for rent from 1 to 8 people in Roselle Terme from ₱4264/Night

Family vacation - September 2015
I stayed in this cottage with the whole family for a week after the wedding. We all loved it from every point of view and also our guests were very happy. By the organization before the wedding until our departure the owner and staff were extremely helpful and welcoming. The property is located in the countryside a few kilometers from Maremma Grosseto and allows you to enjoy moments of peace of mind without the confusion of the city. We rented the whole house, so we took advantage of all the services of the farm in privacy. Thanks again !!
Our wedding day-)Our wedding day-) © ZuzanaM @CC
Review detail
Review posted 1 year ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance