VACATION RENTALS direct by owners Vacation time
IHA Vacation rentals
531390

Netherlands rentals reviews, vacation homes direct from the owners

30 Reviews
Netherlands - Windmills at a Tulip field© neirfy @CCCanal in Amsterdam - Netherlands© mtsaride @CCDutch Parliamant in The Hague - Netherlands© VanderWolf Images @CCHindeloopen on the IJsselmeer - Netherlands© shorty25 @CCMaastricht - Netherlands© KlausMJan @CCPastoral landscapes of the Netherlands - Netherlands© GlobTrotter @CCCampaign and channels in the Netherlands - Netherlands© GlobTrotter @CCOld and young enjoy at the 'high chairs' in the Zouteveenpolder near Schipluiden (Z-H) - Netherlands© Rechthuis @CCSunrise over Rotterdam, seen from B - Netherlands© Rechthuis @CCWaterfowl gather in the piece of water of the Vlaardingse sea that has not yet been frozen. - Netherlands© Rechthuis @CC
Netherlands
30 Results
Quality /Price
Accommodation
Service
Location / Surroundings
Reception
Advert compliance

3 bedrooms Gîte - Self Catering for rent from 1 to 6 people in Dirkshorn from ₱1240/Night

Family vacation - September 2020
Hello Mr. Kassner,
We had a very nice holiday.
The house, the equipment, the wheels: all the best.
There were no special events.
Everything was quiet and relaxed.
Yours sincerely
Horst Ernst Sohr
Review detail
Review posted 1 year ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance
See the details of the ad

3 bedrooms Gîte - Self Catering for rent from 1 to 6 people in Dirkshorn from ₱1240/Night

Couple vacation - September 2020
Thank you for the very nice holiday in your holiday home!
It is located in Dirkshorn topp, so great places to reach within a radius of max 25km! Amsterdam absolutely, Almaar and Hoorn - the most beautiful cities of North Holland, lighthouse and village Marche - highly recommended!, beaches between Petten and mountains at Zee a dream!
Your house is fully equipped, has space for 6 people; we two felt super comfortable! The bikes are fully functional and in any suitable size, the garden very nice, closed and with a wind-protected terrace. The parking lot for the car at 5m distance - awesome.
Everything from booking to check-in and check-out was relaxed, easy and very service-oriented. Greetings to Mrs Langedijk and her husband!
Absolutely helpful are the notes on certain devices and functions, thanks for that!
We recommend your house here and in our circle of friends very gladly and with a clear conscience!
See you soon for another time!

Best for: Adventure
Review detail
Review posted 1 year ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance
See the details of the ad

2 bedrooms Gîte - Self Catering for rent from 1 to 4 people in Wemeldinge from ₱2603/Night

Business vacation - March 2020
Very friendly hosts and always available. House very well equipped. Congratulations, congratulations.
Review detail
Review posted 1 year ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance
See the details of the ad

1 bedroom Studio Flat for rent from 1 to 3 people in Orient Bay from ₱4339/Night

Business vacation - Aug / Sep 2019
Loulou and his family are at the top very charming, the house is of all comforts nothing missing everything is there the sun simplicity. Pool, Barbecue shops near the beach I highly recommend to see you again big kisses.
Review detail
Review posted 2 years ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance
See the details of the ad

3 bedrooms Gîte - Self Catering for rent from 1 to 6 people in Dirkshorn from ₱1240/Night

Family vacation - July 2019
Thank you very much for the beautiful time I was able to spend in her fevening house in Dirkshorn.
It is a very nice, clean house, which is equipped with all the things you need on holiday.
I particularly liked their covered terrace and the garden. i'm happy to come back with my grandchildren.

Thanks again and with kind greetings
Review detail
Review posted 2 years ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance
See the details of the ad

3 bedrooms Apartment-Flat for rent from 1 to 6 people in Piscadera Bay from ₱7128/Night

Family vacation - Oct / Nov 2018
We had a great stay in Pepijn's Home. The apartment is fully equipped, and with the open doors, we enjoyed the constant breeze. We also appreciated that each bedroom has its own bathroom. It was really lovely to wake up in the morning, opening the bedroom doors and enjoy the great view over the Caribbean sea with a cup of coffee in my hand. Also in the evening while having a BBQ, sitting at the large table, we enjoyed the view, seeing the cruise ships passing by. The housekeeper Maggy is a dream, really helpful and giving lots of info where to go. We look forward to going back to Pepijn's Home someday.
Review detail
Review posted 2 years ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance
See the details of the ad

2 bedrooms Apartment-Flat for rent from 1 to 5 people in Breskens from ₱2665/Night

Couple vacation - June 2019
Small but nice apartment. The staff were very helpful and the room was very clean.
Very good location, close to the centre. You can go all the way: to Cadzand, Knokke, Sluis, Terneuzen, with the transfer boat to Vlissingen and its surroundings.
Friendly staff. With her you can also go for any questions.
Anyway is definitely worth a try!
Review detail
Review posted 2 years ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance
See the details of the ad

Unusual ! 2 bedrooms Floating House for rent from 1 to 4 people in Amsterdam from ₱11962/Night

Family vacation - August 2018
Very friendly and helpful hosts. Great location, by bus or Metro in a few minutes in the city. Spacious apartment, good beds, well equipped kitchen. At any time once again.
Review detail
Review posted 3 years ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance
See the details of the ad

5 bedrooms Boat for rent from 1 to 10 people in Maastricht from ₱2975/Night

Couple vacation - March 2018
Very nice, we have been received by the captain and his wife. You have recommended us to some places of interest in Maastricht and a city map. The cabin is very nicely decorated and it was larger than we thought. We spent a very nice evening in Maastricht and had breakfast the next morning really well on board. ... We would do it again in any case all in all.
Review detail
Review posted 3 years ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance
See the details of the ad

2 bedrooms House for rent from 1 to 4 people in Willemstad from ₱18284/Night

Family vacation - October 2017
Very nice place, in line with the indications.
Ideal to enjoy the evening entertainment in the city centre.
Clean, quiet, well equipped with everything you need in the kitchen: we felt at home!
Review detail
Review posted 3 years ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance
See the details of the ad

4 bedrooms House for rent for 8 people in Breskens from ₱1549/Night

Family vacation - Sep / Oct 2017
We were in the context of pedagogical activities (two adults, five children) in a cottage in Breskens.
It is fully equipped and very comfortable.

Super liked the children and also the numerous excursion possibilities around Breskens, Zeeland were well received.

We want to come again!
Review detail
Review posted 4 years ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance
See the details of the ad

4 bedrooms House for rent for 8 people in Breskens from ₱1549/Night

Family vacation - August 2017
If you have children addicted to tablets or networks social attention, no Wi - Fi in the House!

Shops and beach very close. Very small garden bedding has change (I had never seen so flat pillows).

For the rest, we had a pleasant stay.
Review detail
Review posted 4 years ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance
See the details of the ad

Bed and Breakfast for rent in a house in Domburg from ₱1364/Night

Family vacation - August 2017
For 20 years we're going to leave to Zeelande and so a bad stay we have never experienced before.
The owner was always there and has no free space at all left us. This she has rented free beds, despite that we were there. We would have to leave the House a night earlier because she was completely unfriendly at the end.
Review detail
Review posted 4 years ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance
See the details of the ad

4 bedrooms Villa for rent for 8 people in Orient Bay from ₱26589/Night

Family vacation - April 2017
Perfect address! Magnificent views breathtaking on Orient Bay, views the whole of Saint Barthelemy Islands for example. Everything is done by the owner and his team that the holiday is a wonderful memory... I'll be back
Have a drink at the bar in the poolHave a drink at the bar in the pool © NellyR @CC
Great :)Great :) © NellyR @CC
Review detail
Review posted 4 years ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance
See the details of the ad

4 bedrooms House for rent for 8 people in Breskens from ₱1549/Night

retired people vacation - June / Jul 2017
We enjoyed this vacation rental, we were 8 people in middle age. Well kept and everything was provided. Sitting pretty in the garden. There was a big difference between the rooms (a room with bunk beds is very small, there may be two adults who sleep in the way). For us, it was not a problem, but it should, perhaps to consider when booking if you are going for a long time. Hostess was friendly and cooperative. Easily accessible stores, tours / cycling fun possible. Beautiful house for the price
Review detail
Review posted 4 years ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance
See the details of the ad