VACATION RENTALS direct by owners Vacation time
IHA Vacation rentals
531390

Oceania Pacific rentals reviews, vacation homes direct from the owners

14 Reviews
Oceania Pacific - Oceania Pacific© MF @CCUluru in Australia - Oceania Pacific© Ina van Hateren @CCLake Tekapo and Mount Cook in New Zealand - Oceania Pacific© leelakajonkij @CCPinnacle Rock in Galápagos islands - Oceania Pacific© estivillml @CCSunset on Fidji islands - Oceania Pacific© zstock @CC
Oceania Pacific
14 Results
Quality /Price
Accommodation
Service
Location / Surroundings
Reception
Advert compliance

1 bedroom Apartment-Flat for rent for 5 people in Kapalua

Family vacation - October 2017
Apartment at the edge of the water in a beautiful and quiet residence.

Very well equipped, clean and ideal for a family holiday.

We recommend!
Review detail
Review posted 1 month ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

2 bedrooms Apartment-Flat for rent from 4 to 5 people in Punaauia from ₱3021/Night

Family vacation - Apr / Jul 2017
Comfortable apartment, renovated and well equipped!
The apartment is very functional, clean and furnished with taste.

The view of Moorea is exceptional... one on the marina Taina is magical! What beautiful sunset nightly...

All the shops are in the immediate vicinity and Magali hospitality that ensures a perfect maintenance of the apartment is very warm and helpful.
View of the apartment the evening View of the apartment the evening © JuliaRa @CC
Review detail
Review posted 4 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

1 bedroom Apartment-Flat for rent from 2 to 3 people in Arue from ₱3257/Night

Couple vacation - May / June 2017
Very nice apartment! It is well located. and the calm beach.
The apartment provides a very large pool and covered parking.
We found very comfortable bedding and the apartment is fully equipped: lacks nothing in the kitchen... What more?
In line with the announcement places and friendly hostess.
In short: everything for a stay with no problems.
Review detail
Review posted 4 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

4 bedrooms Villa for rent from 1 to 12 people in Papeete from ₱7226/Night

Family vacation - February 2017
This house has the advantage of the city, being in Papeete, and the calm of the "countryside", it is a real pleasure.
With its large capacity of reception, I find the price very reasonable.
Review detail
Review posted 4 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

3 bedrooms House for rent from 1 to 8 people in Tapeka from ₱5660/Night

Family vacation - June 2017
Excellent property, perfect size for one or two families, well kitted out with lovely views and 2 min drive to Russell town. Beautiful weather meant we got to enjoy the winter sun in the deck and the kids spent most of the time down on the beach (very kid friendly).

We borrowed the dingy and caught fish for dinner.. a thoroughly enjoyable week away. Thank you Barry
Review detail
Review posted 5 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

4 bedrooms Villa for rent from 1 to 12 people in Papeete from ₱7226/Night

Business vacation - Mar / May 2017
View in the morning at breakfastView in the morning at breakfast © DanyR @CC
Review detail
Review posted 6 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

1 bedroom Apartment-Flat for rent from 2 to 3 people in Arue from ₱3257/Night

Couple with baby vacation - Jan / Feb 2017
Come to Tahiti as part of a project of adoption, we stayed at "Toupidek on the beach" the apartment is very nice, beautifully located and very quiet.

We highly recommend this rental
Review detail
Review posted 7 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

4 bedrooms Villa for rent from 1 to 8 people in Port Vila from ₱10372/Night

Family vacation - October 2016
We have stayed at the Cottages several times and have never been disappointed. We found 5 mins from the town center, a beautiful view, two beautiful and large villas, tastefully decorated and all comforts, the good idea is not to Not having TV and Wifi to enjoy the life ... from the famous pool and its 3 pools and slides pool and its BBQ faq, table tennis table, fruits and flowers surrounding us. Gérard and Sabine discreet but careful to meet all the expectations of their customers. The friendly housekeeper spends every day with a smile to avoid the holiday chores ... In short, a must in Port Vila for pleasant moments with family, friends or colleagues.
Review detail
Review posted 9 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

2 bedrooms House for rent from 1 to 6 people in Vivonne Bay from ₱8000/Night

Family vacation - January 2017
My two year old loved watching the wallabies thru the window. The mother wallaby with joey looking out her pouch was less than a metre away!
House had everything in the kitchen to prepare meals!
We had a wonderful time, will be back.
The view is spectacular from every angle!The view is spectacular from every angle! © StanM @CC
Review detail
Review posted 10 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance
Barbara R.
Owner
03/18/2017
Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, please come again. Cheers Barbara

1 bedroom Gîte - Self Catering for rent for 3 people in Mahina from ₱2488/Night

Family vacation - Jul / Aug 2016
Papeete Airport!
Pierre was waiting for us
1st anecdote: how to get as much luggage and 5 people in a 4x4: Pierre did it!
Direction Super Mahina, with explanation of our guide on the night course.
We really discovered the place the next morning: beautiful place with a great view. We immediately feel very good!
Michelle, you're a beautiful person. We will not forget your delicate attentions: fruits in the fridge, crowns of flowers.
We will not forget either the afternoon "Bload bowl" where I think Cédric, my husband, is not ready to "fighter".
The only negative: your aversion to new technologies and our various connections ... and yes, we are addicted :)
We will not forget your precious advice, your availability, your reactivity, your kindness ...
Then, Mauruuru Roa
Review detail
Review posted 10 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

1 bedroom Bungalow for rent from 1 to 3 people in Pirae from ₱2014/Night

Family vacation - Jan / Feb 2015
The top! With a host who cares about your well-being. A desire ; Return to Tahiti in this place as soon as possible.
Review detail
Review posted 11 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

1 bedroom Gîte - Self Catering for rent from 2 to 4 people in Geraldton from ₱2412/Night

Couple with baby vacation - December 2016
We have stay in mid December this year in a large, modern studio apartment in Geraldton. Nice secured accommodation,great value for money and neatr the beach
on site pool -nice and safeon site pool -nice and safe © MaloonRos @CC
Review detail
Review posted 11 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

1 bedroom Gîte - Self Catering for rent from 2 to 4 people in Geraldton from ₱2412/Night

Family vacation - December 2016
We found Geraldton serviced apartments as a unique family accommodation in a quite secured near the water location. Very high quality accommodation with great on site facilities to the family. Very reasoanbly priced. Geraldton is a beautiful sea side area in Western Australia
modern accommodationmodern accommodation © DavidRosso @CC
Review detail
Review posted 11 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

1 bedroom House for rent from 1 to 2 people in Le Mont Dore (New Caledonia) from ₱2014/Night

Couple vacation - Nov 2014 / Mar 2015
The owners are always ready to help or advise ... they remain discreet and non-invasive
The location is consistent with the description and therefore unmatched in terms of value for money. We spent over 3 months unforgettable in this rental that we highly recommend.
Review detail
Review posted 11 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance