VACATION RENTALS direct by owners Vacation time
IHA Vacation rentals
531390

Tagus Estuary rentals reviews, vacation homes direct from the owners

14 Reviews
Tagus Estuary - Vasco da Gama bridge over the Tagus estuary© Francisco Javier Gil @CCAlcochete, the Tagus estuary - Tagus Estuary© moedas1 @CCMarina in Lisbon - Tagus Estuary© jo @CCTagus River Panorama in Lisbon - Tagus Estuary© Vlada Zhikhareva @CCPark of the Nations, Lisbon - Tagus Estuary© Aurélien Antoine @CC
Tagus Estuary
14 Results
Quality /Price
Accommodation
Service
Location / Surroundings
Reception
Advert compliance

1 bedroom Apartment-Flat for rent from 1 to 2 people in Lisbon from ₱3409/Night

Couple vacation - Feb / Mar 2020
We had a pleasant stay in the attractive apartment of Adelina. The rooms are very nicely furnished, clean and practical. Adelina had prepared everything very well: flowers, coffee, drinks,fruits, cake, lots of information...
The apartment is very quiet despite the construction work nearby.
Metro and bus are within easy reach, but you can also walk to the Tejo. A good starting point to explore the beautiful Lisbon.
Thanks for the nice days.
Review detail
Review posted 4 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance
See the details of the ad

2 bedrooms Apartment-Flat for rent from 1 to 6 people in Sesimbra from ₱1364/Night

Couple vacation - December 2019
We actually wanted to stay for several weeks.

Because of the mould, we looked for alternative accommodation as quickly as possible.
According to the host, this would not have been a problem for anyone so far, and besides, we only came as a couple and would not need one room and in all the others, the mold would be sufficiently sprayed with anti-mold paint.
When we booked, a heater was included in the equipment that, according to the host, had not worked for several years and was not working either. As a result, it was cold in view of the low end-of-year temperatures. We are aware of this and had explicitly taken care when choosing the apartment for a heating system included. The mattresses were naturally moist, so "staying warm" takes a while (not to mention mold).
The host removed the radiator from the advertisement after our complaints. In other portals, this apartment is always offered with heating.

In addition, the additional costs depending on the advertisement were included, but we would then have to pay extra for them.

The dishwasher was broken and there were no sockets (neither in the kitchen nor in the bathroom). Consequence: washing with running water, no baths and extra charges? We didn't try to buy catches or clarify with the host.

Any refund of the 4 weeks paid: Nothing! So total loss :-(

In the end, we recovered the security deposit.

My recommendation to this host:
- Have all equipment features explicitly confirmed
- Pay as little as possible
- Check everything functionally during the handover
Moisture in the bedroomMoisture in the bedroom © saupe03 @CC
Review detail
Review posted 4 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance
See the details of the ad

1 bedroom Apartment-Flat for rent from 1 to 2 people in Lisbon from ₱3409/Night

Couple vacation - October 2019
The owner, Adelina was very attentive and welcoming upon our arrival. During our stay he was also very helpful. The apartment is sloping and with many nice details. Everything perfect would only say that it was a little hot and has no air conditioning although we would not have needed them because it has quite a few window and is airy. The area is very quiet and the Metro 5 min. on foot. Highly recommended. Parking is doable.
Review detail
Review posted 8 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance
See the details of the ad

1 bedroom Apartment-Flat for rent from 1 to 2 people in Lisbon from ₱3409/Night

Couple vacation - September 2019
We booked a little late by stumbling upon this announcement. What can I say? Everything was perfect from start to finish. Quick and very friendly contact. Immediate response and sending all the information to reach your destination. We had spent a week in the Algarve and arrived by car (Location). The welcome was beyond our expectations: neat, caring, cozy apartment of impeccable cleanliness, full of small touches (beautifully set table, small bouquet. necessary for lunch, fruit basket, ). Everything is fine, elegant, discreet, organized... every detail is a treat. Slippers, towels, pretty chests, bedding, silent fans... ???? class And the most is the kindness of Adelina and Miguel. Adorable, helpful, caring, discreet and efficient. We really felt at home... apart from the ceiling height of the room for my very large companion ???????? under the roofs is normal ... happiness and ideally located, with a personalized folder prepared by this nice polyglot couple, to discover Lisbon well. Thank you very much Adelina and Miguel. We won't forget you???????? we recommend all this nice cozy nest.
View from Armoreiras in 360 degrees. superb View from Armoreiras in 360 degrees. superb © Gano78711 @CC
Sintra and his castle.  Park down the city if you're driving, and take the bus up there.  magnificent.  Sintra and his castle. Park down the city if you're driving, and take the bus up there. magnificent. © Gano78711 @CC
Place Marquès de Pombal. Good point of reference to visit by bus: Baixa, alfama...Place Marquès de Pombal. Good point of reference to visit by bus: Baixa, alfama... © Gano78711 @CC
Review detail
Review posted 9 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance
See the details of the ad

1 bedroom Apartment-Flat for rent from 1 to 2 people in Lisbon from ₱3409/Night

Couple vacation - July 2019
Everything you need is inside. Very clean and lots of nice details inside. Adelina is an wonderfuel host.
Thank You... all the best
Regards
Wolfgang
Review detail
Review posted 1 year ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance
See the details of the ad

1 bedroom Apartment-Flat for rent from 1 to 2 people in Lisbon from ₱3409/Night

Couple vacation - May / June 2019
On n'en croyait pas nos yeux. Nous l'avons louée 9 jours .Tout était conforme à la description .Je ne peux que vous la recommander.Tout est complet , d'une propreté INCROYABLE ( c'est très important pour moi). L'accueil comme à l'hôtel, petit chocolat, fruit, boissons,café, une table accueillante dressée.En plus nous avons reçu un dossier complet sur les curiosités et le détail pour s'y rendre . Les informations utiles pour l'arrivée jusqu'à l'appartement nous sont parvenues par mail avant notre départ. Quel gain de temps !!! Adelina est merveilleuse .Le logement et sa propriétaire ne peuvent qu'être respectés.
Review detail
Review posted 1 year ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance
See the details of the ad

2 bedrooms Apartment-Flat for rent from 4 to 6 people in Sesimbra from ₱2603/Night

Couple with baby vacation - April 2019
I liked to be in this apartment in Sesimbra the owners were a sympathy, and the house is very clean and nicely decorated I can only give 5 stars for everything.
Review detail
Review posted 1 year ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance
See the details of the ad

1 bedroom Apartment-Flat for rent from 1 to 2 people in Lisbon from ₱3409/Night

Couple vacation - October 2018
A ten out of ten for Adelina, for his kindness, his clarifications and his attentions (fresh, coffee, fruit juice, biscuits, jams,...) (information about the city, buses, metro, trams,...)

A ten out of ten for the apartment. Small and quaint, but enough for a couple. true to pictures, super comfortable and missing details. You can't ask for more. Well located, supermarket two minutes, five minutes metro stop (marked do Pombal and Picoas)...

Safe option in Lisbon. Ten out of ten
Review detail
Review posted 1 year ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance
See the details of the ad

1 bedroom Apartment-Flat for rent from 1 to 2 people in Lisbon from ₱3409/Night

Couple vacation - Jul / Aug 2018
Not only the apartment is perfectly adjusted to the description, beautiful and pristine, but that friendliness and attention of Adelina were unbeatable. Receiving us with an endless number of recommendations, supports printed and even exquisite home-made jam.
Without a doubt, our first choice when we return to Lisbon.
Beautiful decor, reception with fresh fruit, flowers, Porto... Unforgettable stayBeautiful decor, reception with fresh fruit, flowers, Porto... Unforgettable stay © TaniaMzM @CC
Review detail
Review posted 1 year ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance
See the details of the ad

1 bedroom Apartment-Flat for rent from 1 to 2 people in Lisbon from ₱3409/Night

Couple vacation - April 2018
A bijou apartment, freshly renovated, very well equipped and 5 minutes from the metro Picoas.
Adelina hospitality has been exemplary. Fruit, cookies and soft drinks left in the fridge.
We raccomandons this apartment at 100%!
Review detail
Review posted 2 years ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance
See the details of the ad

1 bedroom Apartment-Flat for rent from 1 to 2 people in Lisbon from ₱3409/Night

Couple vacation - February 2018
The apartment is very well located next to the bus stop, Metro marks of Pombal 5 minutes.
Lead to the centre takes another 5 minutes, so perfect.

Report quality / price very good, the apartment is very clean and sunny.

The owners have prepared everything for our reception: delicate attentions with fruits, coffee and butter! Thank you!
Review detail
Review posted 2 years ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance
See the details of the ad

1 bedroom Apartment-Flat for rent from 1 to 2 people in Lisbon from ₱3409/Night

Couple vacation - January 2018
We had a great stay in Lisbon!

Adelina hosting has helped make the stay perfect. Everything is true to the description of the ad and we fully share previous reviews about the kindness and availability of the owner of the premises.

In addition to the provisions in the fridge and gifts (chocolates and bouquet of flowers) home decoration is elegant and refined with lots of small subtle details that reflect work done with love and care.

Example of ' receive ' Adelina Bravo and thank you!
Review detail
Review posted 2 years ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance
See the details of the ad

1 bedroom Apartment-Flat for rent from 1 to 2 people in Lisbon from ₱3409/Night

Couple vacation - January 2018
As soon as we arrived, we have not had time ringing, Adelina we aattendait.

The rest of the stay was pronounced this caring permanent and discreet. Our hostess and her husband have prepared us a complete ultra for sightseeing, shopping, find the post, use public transit...

The apartment very comfortable conforms to the description, but what is not said is all the attentions of our guests: fruit, juice, butter, the and herbal teas, jam, flowers, big library.

Only a grief mind would find something to complain about!
The location is ideal to reach all corners of the city by public transport very close.

In 40 years of rental across Europe, I have never benefited from a perfect quality/price ratio. You can rent with confidence.

Review detail
Review posted 2 years ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance
See the details of the ad

1 bedroom Apartment-Flat for rent from 1 to 2 people in Lisbon from ₱3409/Night

Couple vacation - Dec 2017 / Jan 2018
It was an excellent holiday in this lovely apartment. Very clean, quiet, sunny and very well located. A few minutes only from the subway or bus lines that bring you very quickly to Rossio nerve center of the capital.

But especially Adelina is a hostess full attention for its tenants. Fluffy towels, shampoo, shower gel, etc... Finally everything is there.
In addition to the small attentions were waiting for us, and is not often to find a nice home.
We even had a small gift to celebrate the new year!

So, if you go visit Lisbon, and there is so much to see, feel free to live in the home of Adelina. Just like us you will be pleased and will have a great stay.

Adelina speaks excellent french.
Review detail
Review posted 2 years ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance
See the details of the ad