VACATION RENTALS direct by owners Vacation time
IHA Vacation rentals
531390

Verdon Gorge rentals reviews, vacation homes direct from the owners

4 Reviews
Verdon Gorge - The Gorges du Verdon© davidevison @CCThe village of Moustiers-Sainte-Marie - Verdon Gorge© Liberty @CCSaint-croix du Verdon Lake - Verdon Gorge© savoieleysse @CCThe Gorges du Verdon, ideal for climbing cliffs - Verdon Gorge© marcobarone @CCSainte-Croix-du-Verdon near the Gorge - Verdon Gorge© Pictures news @CC
Verdon Gorge
4 Results
Quality /Price
Accommodation
Service
Location / Surroundings
Reception
Advert compliance

2 bedrooms House for rent from 1 to 4 people in Riez from ₱3317/Night

Couple vacation - October 2016
We had a very pleasant week in this house that met our expectations and description. The owners are very welcoming and friendly. We will certainly be back in this beautiful part of Provence.
Review detail
Review posted 11 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

2 bedrooms House for rent from 1 to 4 people in Riez from ₱3317/Night

Family vacation - October 2016
Heartwarming welcome. House in accordance with my expectations and description. Very good value for money. The holiday rental is very well located to have access to multiple sites of this magnificent region.
Review detail
Review posted 11 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

3 bedrooms House for rent from 1 to 8 people in Bargemon from ₱2014/Night

Family vacation - August 2016
We spent a lovely week here in Aug 2016 (4 adults, 3 children aged 10-17).
The property was a bit difficult to find as the directions were rather unclear, but it was well worth it.
Accommodation is simple but clean and comfortable. There are 2 bedrooms in the main house, plus more beds and a second bathroom in the annex at the back (which has its own entrance). The pool is outstanding and we all made full use of it.
The property is very quiet and peaceful, with lots of wildlife around (red squirrels, pine martens, wild boar) and views to Bargemon, which is a lovely old village with enough local shops to keep you going (nearest supermarket about 1 hour away).
The property provided a good base for exploring the area, although the hilly roads are narrow and twisty so journeys take longer than you would expect.
The owner lives in the next village and was extremely helpful whenever we had questions.
We had a superb week and would happily return!
Review detail
Review posted 1 year ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

4 bedrooms Villa for rent from 1 to 7 people in Grasse from ₱10305/Night

Family vacation - November 2016
Stay Pleasant, unforgettable view, good value for money, ideal large family.
Review detail
Review posted 1 year ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance