VACATION RENTALS direct by owners Vacation time
IHA Vacation rentals
531390
+Share your most beautiful photos!
Zeelandic Flanders

Zeelandic Flanders rentals reviews, vacation homes direct from the owners

5 Reviews
5 Results
Quality /Price
Accommodation
Service
Location / Surroundings
Reception
Advert compliance

2 bedrooms Apartment-Flat for rent from 1 to 5 people in Breskens from ₱2665/Night

Couple vacation - June 2019
Small but nice apartment. The staff were very helpful and the room was very clean.
Very good location, close to the centre. You can go all the way: to Cadzand, Knokke, Sluis, Terneuzen, with the transfer boat to Vlissingen and its surroundings.
Friendly staff. With her you can also go for any questions.
Anyway is definitely worth a try!
Review detail
Review posted 2 years ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance
See the details of the ad

4 bedrooms House for rent for 8 people in Breskens from ₱1549/Night

Family vacation - Sep / Oct 2017
We were in the context of pedagogical activities (two adults, five children) in a cottage in Breskens.
It is fully equipped and very comfortable.

Super liked the children and also the numerous excursion possibilities around Breskens, Zeeland were well received.

We want to come again!
Review detail
Review posted 3 years ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance
See the details of the ad

4 bedrooms House for rent for 8 people in Breskens from ₱1549/Night

Family vacation - August 2017
If you have children addicted to tablets or networks social attention, no Wi - Fi in the House!

Shops and beach very close. Very small garden bedding has change (I had never seen so flat pillows).

For the rest, we had a pleasant stay.
Review detail
Review posted 4 years ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance
See the details of the ad

4 bedrooms House for rent for 8 people in Breskens from ₱1549/Night

retired people vacation - June / Jul 2017
We enjoyed this vacation rental, we were 8 people in middle age. Well kept and everything was provided. Sitting pretty in the garden. There was a big difference between the rooms (a room with bunk beds is very small, there may be two adults who sleep in the way). For us, it was not a problem, but it should, perhaps to consider when booking if you are going for a long time. Hostess was friendly and cooperative. Easily accessible stores, tours / cycling fun possible. Beautiful house for the price
Review detail
Review posted 4 years ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance
See the details of the ad

4 bedrooms House for rent for 8 people in Breskens from ₱1549/Night

Family vacation - April 2017
We have been been welcomed. The House is comfortable and clean.
Except for distances above everything was coherent to the announcement of vacation rental.

The House is well maintained, it is quiet with garden and we're having breakfast for relaxing in the Sun.

Stores are accessible as the beach in 15 minutes approximately.

We rent again for a great vacation.

family Krohnert
Review detail
Review posted 4 years ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance
See the details of the ad