VACATION RENTALS direct by owners Vacation time
IHA Vacation rentals
531390

The last reviews

4.5/5 - Wonderful

We spent an unforgettable holiday. We believe dalleur always come back to this area.

The House is beautiful, very clean, very well treated with all amenities.
The community pool is big and beautiful.
The owner is very kind and always available. The region is very pretty with a lot to visit and discover.

We recommend absolutely... go there you will not be disappointed. Thanks for a great vacation!

4.5/5 - Good

Warm welcome, quality services and service almost as in a hotel...

Certainly a nice address to discover the Camargue!

4.5/5 - Grandiose

Very nice and Christine Pascal. The House is very well laid out even though it must pass through one of the rooms for the toilet and bathroom.

All the appliances (washing, machine washing dishes, coffee maker, fridge and freezer) works perfectly, kitchen and table utensils are in sufficient number.
The bathroom is small but adequate for a hot shower.
Rooms are comfortable and very well furnished with great terraces with sun loungers.
The place is very calm and friendly. The apartment is located 200 m from restaurants, bakery, bookstore and other shops.
Outdoor games for children are well maintained and the lot is fenced for the happiness of the children.. .and parents! ... all at the foot of the beach we enjoyed our stay even if the weather wasn't with us every day: a little wind and rain.

Christine N.
Owner
08/21/2017
Hello Carine
Thank you and I hope to see you soon
Christine and Stéphane
4.5/5 - Superb

We were pleasantly surprised! 1 week holiday on the sea in this great House with everything you need!
The landlords are so super nice and helpful!
We probably felt completely, at any time!

Christine N.
Owner
08/21/2017
Thank you
And look forward to seeing you again
Stephane and christine
4.5/5 - Extra

Everything started with the exchange of mails with the owners. Answers fast and full of sound advice, up to the slightest details. Where to Park, how to get to Villajoyosa without taking the highway, etc, etc...
On-site, a person who you host and is available if you need... The apartment is great well equipped, they were designed to all and is perfectly true to the description on the site. The bedding is very comfortable, the food is great functional, the set is filled with charm and largely spacious enough for 4 people.
We stayed there for 10 days and we found the location of this apartment extremely well placed, not too close to the noisy for our peace of mind but on the other hand, only at a few steps from the beach, restaurants, shops, etc...
In summary, we had a wonderful vacation in Villajoyosa which is a small charming resort. The apartment and the friendly advice of owners have of course strongly influenced on the perfection of our stay.

I SO VERY HIGHLY RECOMMEND. Thank you Mrs Corinne and Mr Didier.

Alicante, all close to VillajoyosaAlicante, all close to Villajoyosa © MinaCendoya @CC
5/5 - Very Suitable

The House is really cozy, clean and equipped with every comfort in a quiet area but close to the sea.
The beach of Capo Comino is very suitable for young children can be reached on foot.
You can also, by car, to reach other beaches.
The owner is fantastic and it's responded to every need.
We were there with a child of 3 years and we will definitely be back, we felt right at home.

4/5 - Magnificent

During our 3 week stay, we had a lot of fun in this House.

Everything was as described on the IHA website and it was even better once again on the spot: the garden of the House and the pool.
The House is big enough for seven people and she is very well maintained. The service is good.

The location is ideal. Lagos in the South in just 10 minutes. The West coast beaches can also be reached in a short time.
So if you want to leave the peace and quiet, you can quickly find the lively!
All this and the nice touch of the owner who is really willing to help and good advice: they contribute to make this stay unforgettable.

We want to come back!

Harry N.
Owner
08/17/2017
Thank you!
4/5 - Gorgeous

For 20 years we're going to leave to Zeelande and so a bad stay we have never experienced before.
The owner was always there and has no free space at all left us. This she has rented free beds, despite that we were there. We would have to leave the House a night earlier because she was completely unfriendly at the end.

4/5 - Superb

For my family, this apartment was exactly what we were looking for. It is clean, furnished, good distribution, charming and comfortable. The terrace has exactly the views contained in the main picture, the pools and the beach of Jandía. It is in an area where you can find everything, the holidays were perfect for us. Highly recommended.

4.5/5 - Gorgeous

While not being in the "front" beach, urbanization is well located and is great place for family vacation. House as described and very cared for. Owner very helpful and attentive.
Recommend

4/5 - Excellent

Immaculate home with all the amenities. Somewhere beautiful and quiet to relax and rest. The pool is clean and well maintained and heated and more!

We were greeted by two very friendly people and singles that immediately put us at ease.

Nice town nearby, Anduze (super night market and beautiful small town visited absolutely), joyful, Glen-Bridge-all bow...
Small restaurant "Chez Patrice" at the center of the village or we ate very well.. .everything is fine at St Florent...

Very nice!

Thanks to the owners

4.5/5 - Unforgettable

We're here for the second time so we took some fun last year. The House is beautiful is the owner is always available if needed. Pool, relaxation, visits... but happiness. Next year I hope.

Thanks for the honey pot!

4/5 - Stunning

We were the first time in Siviri, in a holiday home.
We would welcome. The House was clean and it was what one would need all available.
The hospitality of the owner was very cordial and accommodating.
There was freshly baked cakes herbs and vegetables from our own garden.
Cosy evening where the Mr has grilled the House.
There is nothing wrong.
If we again want to Siviri we would spend our holidays there.

Greetings from Berlin

4/5 - Very Suitable

The hostess makes this a good quality place to stay. Natalie is well traveled and interesting to chat with - ready to talk with any nationality. She has insightful and strong opinions about restaurants within the region and is very helpful. The rooms are clean, tidy and quirky. Be aware the beds have old style mattresses and pillows - some people rest better than others in such beds.
The breakfast at La Suzannerie is the best in France! Natalie can accommodate all tastes, and portions are unlimited. For english speakers who think "Continental breakfast" means you go hungry - this is definitely not the case here. Natalie's traditional french approach is authentic and the flavours and variety of food is delicious - especially the pancakes and fresh breads. We bought the jams to take home.
General location offers very little except accessibility to Le Mans 25km and Alencon. It is near the motorway, but noise is not an issue at all.
A good place to stay overnight and start the next day fresh and well fed.

4.5/5 - Perfect

One of the best homes that I have left on my vacation.
The site is relatively isolated and particularly quiet, while there must be available to travel by car. The access road to the stone village are asphalted and without trouble.
The Organization of the House were impeccable, while the owner has predicted almost every need of a family (of English literature to rackets with ping pong balls and Playstation).
The space of the garden and of the swimming pool is ideal with amazing sea views. Both the owner and the people who care for them, they were completely accommodating. For one or more families are a great choice and will definitely visit again at the first opportunity.

4.5/5 - Gorgeous

We got such a warm welcome and the house contains everything you need to have a wonderful vacation. It's very, very close to the Belgian border (about 3km), half an hour from Charleville Mezieres, 25 minutes from Orval's Abbey and other nice locations in the Belgian Ardennes. Reims is about 1 hour and 10 minutes away.

The house is nicely and thoughtfully decorated. It feels warm and cozy, because of all the wood and the fireplace. There is plenty of space for a small family. Overall: We are very thankful we stayed here. The only downpoint is the WIFI connection wasn't very stabile. But well, it's not that important, since we were so busy every day.

I could advise this nice, little house to everyone who wants to take a trip to this part of France.

4.5/5 - Extraordinary

After a warm welcome with a friendly and caring owner, we discovered this beautiful cottage with its large surface.

A place where you feel good, calm, serene, that it's hard to leave! It feels "at home".

I stayed on holiday with disabled wheelchair and no difficulty in daily life. Come and discover this magnificent landscape all around this cottage!

Renée B.
Owner
08/09/2017
Hello Aurélie,
It's always a pleasure for me to come and share a moment with you all during your stay.
To learn that Christian was overthrown at the
age of 36, for an alcoholic "chauffarde" and to find himself alive in a wheelchair, makes us realize, if necessary, that we should never complain. There is much more unhappy on earth.
Thank you for your appreciation and dedication to people with disabilities.
4/5 - Great

We were guests of Liliana for seven days with our children aged eight and four years.
The House is located in a quiet and pleasant location, easy reach of both the area of the Mis that Melbourne and surrounds.
Liliana greeted us very politely.
The House is comfortable and characteristics.
There are all the adequate space to relax and to have their privacy.
In the immediate vicinity there are all services.
We highly recommend it.

5/5 - Very Reasonable

I had the opportunity to stay very recently in this House which is a real gem.

We meet in a place unusual, offbeat, adorable, full of works of art and smart winks.

It's a small house located in the middle of a magnificent campaign, in which lacks any useful object. A true favorite!

I have stayed in many places but never one like this. The staff is super friendly, generous as discreet. Outsized!

A dilemma of leaving this comment because I do not want this setting to become inaccessible at the time of booking.

A. C.
Owner
08/09/2017
Thank you for this comment ... With your agreement we will add it to our guestbook!

A & S Caty
4/5 - Extra

Location, host, accommodation, catering and freeriding were TOP! Our attentive host Natasha and Jürgen always had an open ear for our desires. It was all true simply. We like to come back and look forward to the next reunion.

4.5/5 - Extra

We were two families (6 adults and 3 children) staying at Villa Diora for one week at the beginning of May.

At the villa you have everything you could possibly need for a comfortable stay and more, all was exactly as advertised we especially loved the big garden and swimming pool as well as the amazing interior. Also the hosts were extremely welcoming and helpful which made our stay even more pleasant.

Thank you again for an amazing holiday and see you next year hopefully!

House and pool at nightHouse and pool at night © HekA @CC
KitchenKitchen © HekA @CC
Master bedroom jacuzziMaster bedroom jacuzzi © HekA @CC
Garden and pool at nightGarden and pool at night © HekA @CC
Vesna S.
Owner
08/08/2017
Thank you very much for beautiful words you wrote !

Warm greetings from Karojba

Vesna & Egidio
Villa Diora
4/5 - Stunning

We just had amazing week in Isle of Wight, St Helens is absolutely peaceful and beautiful place to stay, I had best night sleeps in years!;) Drayton Villas is lovely apartment , even my 4years old son started to call it our new Home. We enjoyed every minute of our stay in there, I do highly recommend Drayton Villas and will definitely come back again.

4/5 - Very Nice

We had a pleasant stay.

Good level of housing service, very nice and friendly owners!

Beautiful views of the mountains... We will be back!

5/5 - Admirable

Villa is located in a private and quiet location. Just the songs of birds and sound of the bells round the goats in the field below.

Small village within walking distance with a taverna.There are also many good tavernas around

Furnishing is modern and in good condition. Bedrooms all have airconditioning. Kitchen is fully equiped including a half size dish washer.

The pool is just the right size and very clean, It was just great to wake up and start the day by swimming in the pool looking at the sea and to be lost in the olive trees.
Car is necessary !!!

Thank you Argiro and Nikos for your sincere friendliness. You were always there to help.

All in all a lovely stay and we'd love to return.

View from the poolView from the pool © GiorgK @CC
4.5/5 - Extraordinary

We had a great stay on the island
The chalet is functional.There is good to live and the environment is very very pleasant
Lots of games for kids and more a cottage than for them.
Olli was always at our disposal if we lacked something
He made us share his sin, took us to pick up the nets, made taste of smoked fish
The boys loved fishing on the lake and practiced the no kill
There are plenty of blueberries and we cook great tarts
The light is beautiful on the lake both at sunrise and sunset
It is a place where one forgets the trepidant life of our cities and where one is in communion with the nature
We ended up in the evening by the sauna (very good) and the bravest stung a head in the lake
It was a good relaxing holiday and can be at the pleasure of seeing again
A single bemol the kitchen is not very young but it is not a problem for us

Early morningEarly morning © Bcaraty2017 @CC
Peace lakePeace lake © Bcaraty2017 @CC
Lake viewLake view © Bcaraty2017 @CC
Sun light  Sun light © Bcaraty2017 @CC
5/5 - Sublime

I always look to stay in villas when on holiday with my family, and must say this villa is the best I have stayed in, the location and the condition of the villa is outstanding with all the facilities you would want at your own home. The villa owners have not overlooked anything to make this a exceptional holiday, and the views are amazing. This villa is very spacious & clean, I highly recommend it as it has everything you could want for a holiday rental. The Kids were in the heated pool everyday. A real get away from it all holiday, but only 15 mins from restaurants, shops, etc. Well equipped villa, the pictures just don't do it justice! Great service from Michele and would highly recommend this rental - not at all overstated on the ad, spotlessly clean - we'll be heading back again! Thanks, David & Kim

Panoramic view of sea  from roof terracePanoramic view of sea from roof terrace © DavidM @CC
Michele S.
Owner
08/06/2017
A real big thanks David for your wonderful review about our villa, we appreciate the time you have taken to do this for us and hope to see you again.

Michele
4.5/5 - Gorgeous

Having stayed in Monte Pego some ten years ago, I always had a wish to return some day, and this villa was the perfect way to return. From the very start a professional service was offered by the owners including tips on flights, car hire etc. The villa itself is beautifully presented very clean and well maintained with a fantastic outlook to the sea that I remembered from last time. I could not recommend this villa highly enough, lovely pool fantastic sun terrace and very comfortable. With access to the internet it was like home from home except the hot sun was out all the time, located near to Pego village was 3 good sized supermarkets with long opening hours and a couple of very nice restaurants on the same urbanization particularly liked the rosti's at the Swiss restaurant. Out and about I would recommend Javae for good inexpensive meals and a lovely area with a market on Friday night. There are almost too many beaches to choose from all within a few kilometres and easy to park around the whole coastline is beach. I will certainly be going back.

Pego rise fields and nature reserve just below the villa, where we strolled along many path ways for miles watching the wild life. Pego rise fields and nature reserve just below the villa, where we strolled along many path ways for miles watching the wild life. © MaureenM @CC
Michele S.
Owner
08/06/2017
We are very happy you had a wonderful time and hope to welcome you again, much appreciated for the time you have taken to review our villa.

Thanks,
Michele & Paul
4/5 - Gorgeous

We absolutely loved staying in Villa Tara.

The place is a gem, immaculately clean and close to anything you would desire for. The pool is lovely and the little village is lovely.

Terence is a wonderful host, all was communicated smoothly and no surprises.

We definitely would love to return.

4/5 - Sublime

We had such a great time with family. The swiming pool is huge. The owner is very kind. We will come back for sure.

4.5/5 - Remarkable

It's the perfect place for relaxing hollidays away from the city. Waking up with the sound of the birds is priceless.

The swiming pool provides complete privacy. The owner is very correct, he talks in a relaxed but highly respectfull and professional way.

We will be back for sure!

4.5/5 - Very Nice

The hospitality of the owners, the quiet, clean the House, the large pool available.

We enjoyed our stay with owners who are next door and that we we favor repeatedly, we will return with pleasure.

4/5 - Excellent

The place is very nice, the apartment very well distributed.
It has all the features; microwave, oven, TV, DVD, kettle and even board games, for the evenings or too rainy days for going outside.

The owners are lovely and there is plenty to do and visit around!

4.5/5 - Unequalled

Nice apartment, quiet, reserved parking and ample, pleasant and friendly neighbors. Central and well served.

Moderately priced. I'd recommend it!!

4/5 - Very Reasonable

Casual and cozy apartment - absolute recommendation. Mr. Debray is bikerInnenfreundlich - we've got for our bikes like the garage :-)-vielen thanks, we love to come back!

4/5 - Admirable

A perfectly equipped and very comfortable cottage in the heart of berrichone campaign.

Thanks again to Brigitte and Eric for the quality of their home and for all the advice they gave us to better discover the region.

We loved the evenings on the terrace.

Probably in the next year!

5/5 - Great

Our family recently went to Franschhoek to celebrate my daughters 21st birthday and we needed something that would accommodate 6 people.

The house was beautifully decorated and everything we needed was there for us. From the lovely fireplace to the rusks in the well equipped kitchen we all enjoyed our stay and would highly recommends this lovely guest house.

Can't wait to return !!!

5/5 - Extraordinary

My family and I spent a few days at this property, what can I say ... just great! Great location, you can enjoy great views, tranquillity and relaxation in a warm and cozy, but at the same time very good starting point to discover the beauties of the territory. Great welcome from the owners, two lovely people, always ready to satisfy the needs of guests to make them feel right at home. A big thank you for a wonderful time!

Liala G.
Owner
08/04/2017
We are happy that you have been well and hope to have our guests again soon! Thanks to you! You are special! A hug!
4/5 - Sublime

Stayed here for 2 weeks in June with our little girl of 2 years and my husband is disabled engine (moves with a Walker) and we do not regret our choice! This cottage is quite suitable for my husband.
The House is spacious and very well located by report all discoveries of the region...
The garden is very well designed, spacious also to circulate (engine disabled) and secure as electric fence! really at the top to rest and spend some good time

Nadia D.
Owner
08/04/2017
Hello Mariou,

Thank you for taking the time to add a comment.
I was delighted to welcome you with your little girl so sparkling!

I hope to see you
next year; You still have so much to see in the area ...

Yours.
Nadia
4/5 - Unequalled

Superb environment with french owners very friendly and available.
Only negative point the path leading to the House very damaged by the rains, it had to be redone during the year.

Patrick G.
Owner
08/04/2017
The path that leads to the house is remade every year after the rainy season, and remains practicable ten months from January. This year, the monsoon period has been shifted by almost 2 months, but now the path is quite practicable until November, the usual monsoon season.
Thank you for sharing your opinion.
Pat and Pat
5/5 - Very Suitable

We had a wonderful vacation in Val Gardena in Ortisei. The apartment where we were staying was very ideal for ns. needs. Ideal size, private garden and terrace with tables and chairs. The owners are helpful and very friendly. They even gave us several useful information about routes. Was includes use of pool which is at 200 m, what really super. Also we could adhere to the Val Gardena Active initiatives. Ideal location because there is a supermarket just 200 m as well as a restaurant and takeout pizza. We will return ...

Patrick S.
Owner
08/03/2017
Thank you very much! Best Regards ..... Fam. Stuflesser
4/5 - Admirable

A beautiful apartment on two floors with 4 sitting out balconies in a great location, short walk to the beach, shops for food shopping near by half way between Lefkada Town and Nydri.

Bill R.
Owner
08/03/2017
Thank you all ways welcome !!!

Regards to all bill
4.5/5 - Great

This was the second week of two weeks in these villas.

Our desired period was not available unless spread over one week per villa, against a nice discount from the owner.

As this was a matter of a few meters and 30 minutes shifting luggage, this was no issue at all!

Villa is located between Rhodes-city (25 minutes) and Lindos (30 minutes) so is perfect for logistics (also Airport is some 25 minutes).

Very comfortable Villa with all you need. Air conditioning in every room, nicely equipped kitchen, nice outdoor terrace with table and fixed BBQ and a very very nice pool with shower.

The welcome of the owner was very nice, and after showing all, handing out some advices for the area (and water and beer in the fridge :-)) we could enjoy all the privacy needed although the owner lived next door.

If we would visit Rhodes a second time, we would contact owners for sure on availability of one of the villas. Highly enjoyable and highly recommended.

Ntina-Afroditi S.
Owner
08/03/2017
Dear Rolf

Thank you very much for your nice review. We hope to see you soon.

Many greetings to your lovely family.

Afroditi
4/5 - Admirable

Eric and Malinee are the best host you can have, very welcoming and always do their best to help you at any time.

The house is really beautiful and very quiet with a lovely pool. The rooms are big, well equipped and very clean.

And what to say about the superb breakfasts! The best we had in our trip to Thailand, even best that in the 5* hotel we stayed in Bangkok. Wide choice with fresh juices, fresh fruits, daily baked breads/pastry, a la carte menu; and Eric's great pancakes!

If you want a peace and quiet holiday in Phuket, this is the place to stay where hospitality comes true.

5/5 - Great

We stayed at Baan Malinee for three nights at the end of May and we couldn't be more pleased with our stay.
This B&B is a real gem and the hosts, Eric and Malinee, do their utmost to make you feel at home the moment you enter te property.
Wonderful breakfast with fresh fruits, juices, a nice selection of cold cuts and cheeses, freshly baked rolls, breads and pastries, as well as made-to-order eggs and pancakes.
In the evening, fresh fruit and a sweet treat awaits in your room.
Eric and Malinee are very helpful in showing you around, advising on restaurants and excursion and they can make the necessary bookings.
We had a most enjoyable stay here and hope to return soon.

Eric D.
Owner
08/03/2017
Thank you for your great review!
4.5/5 - Magnificent

It was a wonderful stay in a lovely setting, quiet and with a beautiful view!

The villa is just like in the pictures. It is very well equipped and functional. The pool is ideal for children because it at a large area with little depth where children have feet. The beach is a 5-minute walk. The nearby beach is ideal for sunbathing in peace.

This villa is ideal for the family. The villa has a nice garden with many fruit trees.

Without hesitation I recommend this magical place at the unbeatable price! NUS will be back very soon!

Monique V.
Owner
08/03/2017
Hello Mademoiselle, and a very big thank you for your dithyrambic appreciation; It is also a real pleasure to read you and to measure your enthusiasm for this haven that many, it is true, find paradisiac.Your rush and your impetus, may convince others to stay there soon, but we will reserve for it Always a privileged place for you, or in one of our other resorts at the Diamond or on the heights of Fort de France.

Sincerely, Jean and Monique
4.5/5 - Unequalled

We spent great holiday apartment very cosy or nothing doesn't lack the residence is also very quiet and close to all amenities and restaurants and beaches.

4/5 - Good

Excellent home very clean, yet equipped with a beautiful porch with dining table for dinner in family, in luxury pools, child, very nice and well-kept Park development all, close to beach, restaurants and leisure. Unbeatable qualities.

AGUSTIN A.
Owner
08/02/2017
Many thanks Vera
5/5 - Unforgettable

Very pleasant stay.
Very very very good tips for visits to the region.

A cottage decorated with great taste, no lack, the place is perfect.

Recommended for those who want to discover the Champagne.

We will return with great pleasure.

Christian & Catherine A.
Owner
08/02/2017
Thanks Corinne
See you soon Catherine Autréau
4/5 - Very Nice

We have just returned from the most fantastic holiday in Casa Segredo.

We were 4 generations from great grandparents to babies and a brilliant time was had by all. The older family members were catered for by the bedrooms being on the ground floor, and the slightly older kids loved the secret room!!

The pool was fenced meaning we could all relax and enjoy the sunshine without worrying about the toddlers wandering off.

Perfect, and highly recommended!

We even managed a Dolphin Safari from Vilamoura!!We even managed a Dolphin Safari from Vilamoura!! © TammyM @CC
4/5 - Grandiose

We hired this villa for our honeymoon as we knew the wedding would be exhausting and we wanted somewhere to relax.

The villa didn't disappoint. It had everything we needed and more, and the area was lovely and tranquil, whilst still being just a few minutes from the fantastic beach restaurants and the Praça. I'm sure there will be many happy anniversaries celebrated there!

Celebrating in the Algarve!Celebrating in the Algarve! © TammyM @CC
3.5/5 - Very Good

Welcome to Maria who is always available, sometimes too present.
The accommodation is located below a road and there is no parking, the only possibility was to park along the busy road.

The accommodation is spacious, however bedding is poor. Television as stated in the announcement, we have not seen hot tub either. No wifi connection...
However we had a nice stay and Maria has done everything to ensure that we take full advantage of our stay.

4/5 - Perfect

15 days relaxing and rejuvenating in a beautiful setting with a lovely pool and beautifully arboree.mobilier of garden and pool of quality.
The cottage is spacious and very well equipped.

The host is very friendly.

Brief of holiday bliss. Very highly recommended.

4.5/5 - Very Suitable

The comfort is excellent with a special mention for the kitchen and bedding that are very recent.
The level of cleanliness is impeccable friendly and good availability preserved privacy!

Ideal situation to discover Brussels and Wallonia it is sure we will come back!

4/5 - Excellent

Just what we were looking for and that the owners had promised to find.
Away from the city we found a great tranquility, sea, Sun, good food.
As soon as we know the dates of holidays next year we will not hesitate to book.
Thanks for everything Simona

Stroll at dawn and watching the sun rise ... ...Stroll at dawn and watching the sun rise ... ... © RossiS @CC
Giorgio C.
Owner
08/02/2017
Good morning

It is always a pleasure to host families like yours and hope to see you soon.

A hug

Fam. Contu / Deiana
4.5/5 - Grandiose

Beautiful villa with great ease.

Garden with a beautiful paradise pool. View from the terrace offer a view of the sea.
The service was perfect (thanks Monic and Uli Lang!) And the food very, very high level (Komang has always cooked something very leckerers!).
The location is very quiet (for us exactly what we wanted) and the good place to escape the bustle of daily life. When a supermarket would have been in the area, he would have given complete notes for the location.

Grace Oka always a travel experience - anytime very safe feeling with him and that says it all something while driving.

Conclusion: 10 unforgettable days and if we could, we would already be there yet :-)

Kadek Monic R.
Owner
08/02/2017
Hello Claudia, hello Hans-Gerd,

Thank you for your evaluation and we could look after you and support you with your excursions.
Your food wishes we
have implemented with joy. We also have a lot of fun with you
And to answer your questions about Bali.

Too bad the Villa Damai is end of October up on a few free days when you come back is already booked!

Thanks again that you were our guests and hope to see you again another time in Bali in the Villa Damai to welcome again.

(Possibility of shopping, except fresh meat in 800 m distance)!

Many greetings from Bali

Uli, Monic and the whole team
5/5 - Excellent

We rent this apartment very well located near the beach for 3 years.

All amenities, walk to Center Tossa. Very functional and well equipped, comfortable accommodation with spacious terrace, side sea view.

Provide fan at high heat in high season.

Thanks Mr D. for its hospitality and its availability has then stay.

We will be back!
S Rouchet

5/5 - Gorgeous

Very very nice cottage we feel like home.

We were 2 minutes away from the village or are store, bookstore, bakery, butchery and various restaurant everything you need on hand.

On arrival a very warm welcome by the owners we go there for several years, quiet terrace for drinks (see picture lol).

We recommend Micheline and Frédéric

very nicevery nice © FredericMichelineQ @CC
Michel D.
Owner
08/02/2017
A very big thank you to our warm lodgers and to the site of IHA that we recommend.
5/5 - Wonderful

In a wilderness environment, we spent a wonderful few days.

We grilled with among other things the oven pizza, reading and speaking. The House is charming and very clean and welcoming.

We also have a very nice ride on the Monte Fossa delle Felci.


We will renew the experience!

Sofia K.
Owner
08/02/2017
A thousand thanks to your criticism at my home. It is true the view is always wonderful soptattoot at calaredel sun when the island of Lipari is Tinge of Red
4.5/5 - Magnificent

We have spent two weeks here in may 2017. Very nice contact with the landlord.

The House is wonderfully located in the Andalusian mountains, very neat, and very well equipped. Internet TV, music system, Wi-Fi, washing machine, dishwasher, private small pool, three terraces, two bathrooms, protected parking place. We have we felt very comfortable and spend a fantastic holiday.

In the vicinity of the building, there are a number of very good restaurants and guest houses in various price classes. Even the one or other simple and inexpensive beach bar ("Chiringuito") surprised with culinary delights.

The sea is to reach in about 15 minutes by car. In the surroundings there are many great places to visit: Ronda, Casares, Marbella, Gibraltar, Tarifa and - a little further - Sevilla. All in all perfect for holidaymakers seeking tranquillity.

The House is perfect for relaxation seekers. The trappings are there lots of beautiful nature. You need for shopping or beach about 15 minutes by car. There are some good and excellent restaurants even closer. A car is a must!

Look at the House with poolLook at the House with pool © dirkpahlsmeier @CC
Sea view from the terrace directionSea view from the terrace direction © dirkpahlsmeier @CC
Facilities include also a well maintained gas GrillFacilities include also a well maintained gas Grill © dirkpahlsmeier @CC
Gerald B.
Owner
08/02/2017
Hello Dirk

Thank you for your nice comment about our apartment! Perhaps again interest for rent in future?

Greetings, Gerald & Angélique
4.5/5 - Extraordinary

We had a very good contact with the owner who is available and ready to listen.

The apartment is really good, large, functional, equipped. We used to rent in the Balearic Islands of the much smaller and equipped apartment for the same price.

The terrace is great for the view, take meals with the light lapping of waves or more when there's a little wind! The residence is quiet.

The pulling range is 2 min down and very uncrowded compared to others, it allows you to relax in the return of the beaches of the South or walks.
The village of Es Mercadal, located 10 min a shops, is a living village and not tourist trap! The small port of Es Fornells is also very typical. In short our stay was a real treat and we hope to return to the island to discover other place and we will resume this apartment if it is available.

I insist on the fact that it is equipped like "home" and decorated, the laundry room is very convenient, the bedding is quality...

Thanks to Agnes!

5/5 - Very Reasonable

We loved the location, the apartment was brilliant, central and next to the sea, beautiful!

We look forward to returning!

Restaurants where to taste delicious dishes can be found.Restaurants where to taste delicious dishes can be found. © eulalia @CC
Ramona C.
Owner
08/01/2017
Thank you Eulalia your valuation is very accurate. Tossa de Mar is a lovely town, I really think that who has come to Tossa on vacation comes again, it's just a matter of trying it.
4.5/5 - Very Suitable

Superb holiday with Ade and Didier. Have been very pampered. ADE us to prepared for the good small dishes very good cook. truly a piece of paradise.

We keep a very good memory.

Superb holiday with Ade and Didier. Have been very pampered. ADE us to prepared for the good small dishes very good cook. really a small coSuperb holiday with Ade and Didier. Have been very pampered. ADE us to prepared for the good small dishes very good cook. really a small co © AdelinaD @CC
4.5/5 - Extra

Fina and Miguel are special people: they welcomed us beautifully and we immediately felt at home! The House is close to the sea and shops are at your fingertips. We had fun shooting with bicycles proposals from Fina and we enjoyed some beautiful walks along the seafront of Vinaroz.

Go there, you won't regret it!

The bungalow is tiny and very noisy.
Comfort is precarious.
The owner is little discreet.
Go your way.

5/5 - Remarkable

A charming House very practical and very quiet. A warm welcome, very kind people.

We are forged beautiful souvenir on the covered terrace.

We all liked and are ready to come back.

5/5 - Impeccable

Very nice studio, spacious and very nice. Nice terrace too. Owners very friendly and serious. In a word a MUST!

4/5 - Grandiose

A great stay in a nice apartment with large volumes in which our family do it's not felt was cramped.

A few minutes from the beach and downtown parking in the driveway has served us well. We did everything a foot without worrying about parking which seems not easy Saint Raphael.
The owner is a lovely lady who booked us an excellent reception.

I highly recommend this apartment.

Little Creek to a quarter of an hour has trouble to the apartment. (Port Santa Lucia)Little Creek to a quarter of an hour has trouble to the apartment. (Port Santa Lucia) © LaureM03 @CC
4/5 - Magnificent

We rented this cottage for a family with kids birthday.
Everything went very well, contacts with the owners have been effective, and fast. We were able to make the payment by transfer, for more speed (holiday cheque) accepted a priori. Got there, there was someone to welcome us, and make the tour of the facility.
The buildings are clean, pretty and almost new. There is plenty of room and sleeping, just one small problem, the reception room resonates a little, but as it was beautiful, we were able to eat out (possibility to use furniture to the outside). Small precision, wifi is free, and works well, there is also a sound system available in the room, and we were able to use the TV for cartoons.
The Drôme River is located to 15 minutes, we could bathe us, even with young children. The kitchens are well equipped to cook for more than 30 person (20 adults and 15 children area).
To sum up, it was just what we were looking for.
I highly recommend it.

4/5 - Sublime

Ideal for a stay in this beautiful area, quiet, authenticity, home, easy access to Brussels, Waterloo, Pairi Daiza..., and between two exits the forest 50 m.

We keep a great memory of our stay and keep in touch with our so friendly hosts.

4.5/5 - Sensational

It's simple, everything is there! This chalet is aptly named, feels good.

The owner is remarkable both by his reception by his benevolence.

In addition, he knows his area and will be very good advice.

Discover book to share.

Bertrand B.
Owner
08/01/2017
Thank you Sabine for this nice comment and I hope to see you again in our beautiful alpine high mountain!
4/5 - Very Nice

Well maintained, clean and tidy apartment. The terrace is great and offers a beautiful view on the sea. The kitchen is clean and fully equipped.

Television has German and international channels. Wireless LAN works at high speed.

He has plenty of parking in front of the door. The apartment is located a few minutes walk to the beach, shops, centers trade, banks, car rental, supermarket, restaurants and entertainment.

For us, it was a pleasant stay!

5/5 - Wonderful

We spent very nice family vacation. The place is just beautiful! The villa is beautiful and well equipped, the decoration is warm with a beautiful garden and a swimming pool.

Thanks a lot for these unforgettable vacation.

4.5/5 - Sensational

Excellent apartment that matches the photos. It is in a great location and close to everything. The beach of Ribeira D'Ilhas is just in front. We enjoyed seeing that Ericeira is no longer just a beach and surf area but a village developed and full of life. Carla the owner welcomed us very well, she communicated the places of interest to visit and she told us where all the amenities were. She was always available. We also enjoyed the attention of Carla who left us a cake, tea and coffee bit of our arrival as we arrived late. Thank you !

Carla F.
Owner
07/30/2017
I'm glad you liked it, it was an honor for me to have you. My goal is to exceed the expectations of my guests. My reward is to see you spend an unforgettable vacation and weekends in this beautiful village. Thank you and see you soon !.
5/5 - Unforgettable

Comfortable apartment, renovated and well equipped!
The apartment is very functional, clean and furnished with taste.

The view of Moorea is exceptional... one on the marina Taina is magical! What beautiful sunset nightly...

All the shops are in the immediate vicinity and Magali hospitality that ensures a perfect maintenance of the apartment is very warm and helpful.

View of the apartment the evening View of the apartment the evening © JuliaRa @CC

Run this villa!
Flight, (illa assigned on arrival in the same property but different from that proposed in the ad...) lack of hygiene, harassment by the owner on site, mandatory intervention of the police to resolve the situation... insults, unacceptable attitude of the owner and deplorable housing conditions... I have never seen anything like this...

Should be removed from the list of rentals!

Villa infested with mice and cockroachesVilla infested with mice and cockroaches © LoloM @CC
Furniture sink belowFurniture sink below © LoloM @CC
Pool a week because of the filtration voluntarily by the owner and maintenance in existing!Pool a week because of the filtration voluntarily by the owner and maintenance in existing! © LoloM @CC
Shower room!Shower room! © LoloM @CC
Washing machine not functionalWashing machine not functional © LoloM @CC
5/5 - Very Nice

A nice living room, the apartment is perfect, better than it appears on the site of classified ads for vacation rentals.
It is an oasis of peace close to many beaches, the cleanliness never seen on vacation, the owners of a unique availability and it is very sympathetic to find a nice united family to welcome you!

The holiday rental has a new swimming pool with showers.

The sun shines until sunset and for those who feel like it, exercise bikes, rowing, football pitch, children's playground, but still without confusion and noise, maximum respect for silence 14h to 16h.

I highly recommend it!!!

dreamy sunsetdreamy sunset © DarioR @CC
pool at nightpool at night © DarioR @CC
Elio R.
Owner
07/30/2017
Thanks to the beautiful review, it was a pleasure to welcome you, hoping to see you in the future, we greet you.
4.5/5 - Excellent

The apartment is on the 1st floor and it is very clean and well equipped. We found modern furniture and kitchen equipment: oven, hob, utensils and kitchenware are brand new.
We slept well in the big bed in the room. The functional bathroom. Owners have even thought to small details such as bags for guests to go shopping very convenient.
The owners are very nice and listen to all of our questions. This apartment overlooking side living room on the main avenue and side room a small square at the foot of the Church is a true piece of paradise. There is a small quiet restaurant in front, awakened by the smell of croissants to the small grocery store you really have the feeling of being on holiday.
We stayed in family with our two children of 5 years and our latest addition to 20 months. The dream! The beach at the end of the street at 200 meters! The beach of fine sand with Palm trees and a Mediterranean temperature water is beautiful. To go down there we went through the typical little streets with these facades of colors. The village elders are outside sitting on chairs to discuss and we had the right to "Holà" during our visit... it's the Spain, the real!
We moved easily on foot in the city, everything is easy to access. The Mercadona store is cheap and offers a lot of choices. Thursday we took advantage of the market in the open air with its stalls offering bargains. We were then Christians and Mauros holiday: very impressive to see all this city also involved, costumes and show worthy of motion picture film, a real celebration of victory! (bandas, parades, costumes, guns, Fireworks, boats...)
It was difficult to leave...

Place facing roomPlace facing room © RomainR @CC
Beach of VillajoyosaBeach of Villajoyosa © RomainR @CC
At the heart of the old townAt the heart of the old town © RomainR @CC
Sculpture in sand Christians and mauros Sculpture in sand Christians and mauros © RomainR @CC
Mass. Mass. © RomainR @CC
5/5 - Sublime

Roselyne is super friendly, kind and smiling: very warm!

We had a wonderful and unforgettable, week between hiking, beautiful walks, beautiful beaches and international festivals, all with a very nice weather!
THE House is spacious and very well located which directly overlooks the Sea (unopposed) vacation rental home is well-equipped, simple and pleasant to live.

We highly recommend this little corner of paradise!

Yanis

Breakfast at the sound of the morning waves... Delish!  Breakfast at the sound of the morning waves... Delish! © Yanis @CC
VIP lounge!VIP lounge! © Yanis @CC
Royal garden! Royal garden! © Yanis @CC
Binic paradise island! Binic paradise island! © Yanis @CC
4.5/5 - Grandiose

The first week of two weeks in these villas. Our desired period was not available unless spread over one week per house, against a nice discount from the owner. As this was a matter of a few meters and 30 minutes shifting luggage, this was no issue at all!
House is located between Rhodos city (25 minutes) and Lindos (30 minutes) so is perfect for logistics (also Airport is some 25 minutes).
Very comfortable Villa with all you need. Air-conditioning in every room, nicely equipped kitchen, nice outdoor terrace with table and fixed BBQ and a very very nice pool with shower.
The welcome of the owner was very nice, and after showing all, handing out some advices for the area (and water and beer in the fridge :-)) we could enjoy all the privacy needed although the owner lived next door.
If we would visit Rhodos a second time, we would contact owners for sure on availability of one of the villas. Highly enjoyable and highly recommended.

5/5 - Admirable

We stayed in Valeria's apartment one week and it is really comfortable and great to visit the city and to go shopping in the market Capo.
Apartment is warm, totally equipped, even if we didn't cook, because of very close there are so many cheap and good place to eat.
Thank Valeria for your kindness and help any time :-)
...we will be sure back in spring :-)

Valeria Maria Paola S.
Owner
07/28/2017
Thank you dear Roberto, I hope to see you soon a warm greeting.

Valeria
4.5/5 - Magnificent

Dear owners, who occupy the top floor of the villa but they are almost never present. We took the apartment with private entrance on the garden level. We were stunned by the silence of the place, with no traffic, exposed to the sun all day and with a 180 degree view will leave you breathless directly on Lake Lugano. The apartment has a large modern kitchen, which overlooks the garden so we could relax and also dine out. Nearby there is plenty to visit, and many quaint restaurants on the lake, we suggest you make the journey by car, the only way to enjoy the surroundings and nearby cities.

Anna B.
Owner
07/28/2017
Thanks Andrea is always pleased to have some appreciation, we try to give and get what is possible for a good stay and consequently for the rest and serenity of the tourist on vacation.

Anna