VACATION RENTALS direct by owners Vacation time
IHA Vacation rentals
531390

The last reviews

5/5 - Very Nice

Beautiful location of the cottage. Everything was present for a wonderful week in the cottage. We had beautiful weather, and therefore a pleasure to stay here. Worth repeating.

Sunset at the cottageSunset at the cottage © BarrydeBoer @CC
Discover this accommodation
#4007 Bungalow Gemmenich
4.5/5 - Sublime

The House is fully equipped. We are paying for a duvet and the narrow 2 double beds we found not fine. Furthermore, we enjoyed a wonderful stay with large garden, where you always can sit somewhere in the Sun. It is also very quiet. You can see the airport, but we had no problems with the aircraft. To be able to come to the beach, do you need a car. In short we can recommend this House well!

Discover this accommodation
#3915 House Vila Baleira
5/5 - Extra

I enjoyed the quiet location of the House in the middle of the green. Home facilities are modern and everything works perfectly. Everything fits perfectly to the description that is made on the site (pictures and description)

Discover this accommodation
#50101 Villa Méjannes le Clap
5/5 - Unequalled

This villa is well worth its 4 ****. Lots of space, nice bright colors. Very clean. In the kitchen is equipped with everything you need. Garden well maintained. In the summer, the pool is of great value because it can be very hot in tisrara. Owner gave us upon arrival tour with explanation. And the porch on the South. We were there in spring break and could have lunch every day in the Sun!! Can only very positive. Top.

Discover this accommodation
#50101 Villa Méjannes le Clap
4/5 - Wonderful

What a lovely surprise we had. At the exit of the charming town of Forcalquier, we found ourselves in a country house in the countryside which, despite sunny winter season, did not lack beauty and warmth.

Between our cosy accommodation and food vegetarian tasty to eat in front of the fireplace, I recommend highly this place. Will definitley, a summer to enjoy the pool and the charms of ubiquitous nature.

Discover this accommodation
#49477 Main Farm House Forcalquier
4.5/5 - Excellent

Very comfortable and very well equipped, spacious cottage with a beautiful view on the ground.

Discover this accommodation
#46196 Wooden Chalet Vassieux en Vercors
4.5/5 - Very Reasonable

Nice bed and breakfast beautifully decorated, functional and well located for visiting. The owner Patrick is discreet while being available, very nice. An address to remember without a doubt!

Discover this accommodation
#16681 Provençal House Baudinard sur Verdon
4.5/5 - Good

We stayed at the apartment for 2 months with our newborn and toddler. Nikos and Stella welcomed us very warmly, they tried their very best to accommodate our needs and even played with our son in the garden! The house is wonderful, pleasant garden, apartments tastefully decorated and Nikos is trying his best to gradually update his family's house. Cleaning was very thorough. The location is near some of the best beaches of Kassandra (if you enjoy walking you can take a nice 15min walk in nature to one of the best beach spots around). You definitely need a car to move around to beaches and shopping. If you are sensitive to noise note that the street in front of the house can get noisy on weekends peak times. Overall great value for money and I definitely recommend Nikos and Stella as excellent hosts!

Discover this accommodation
#43264 Country House Palioúri
4.5/5 - Very Nice

We have 7 to February 14, 2019 at the Tamar villa 4 adults and 5 children.

We were very well received by Philippe the owner in a relaxed and family atmosphere.

The villa was quite consistent with the description and expectations (a beautiful living space, and all the comforts to spend a pleasant moment).

The pool and heated jacuzzi made of small and great happiness.

The villa is ideally located in a quiet residential area, while remaining close to the city centre and attractions.

We definitely to the Tamar villa to stay in Eilat.

Discover this accommodation
#16959 Villa Eilat
4/5 - Extraordinary

Great welcome by the couple who s responsible for rental on site, lovely people.
negative missing a machine washing machine damage or so put a small individual laundry in the backyard because there is room.

Discover this accommodation
#44877 Apartment-Flat Leça da Palmeira
5/5 - Perfect

This apartment is very well located and very close to the beach. It is very comfortable, very practical and very bright.

We have passed with the family nearly 10 years our summer vacation and we are always very happy with our stay.

We recommend these fully this floor to have a good time in a place as beautiful as the Laredo.

Finally, floor owners are very careful and are adorable.

Discover this accommodation
#9108 Apartment-Flat Laredo
5/5 - Magnificent

We had a wonderful time at Bellavista.

It is all family run and beautifully appointed in a typical Gozitan village with attractive views to complement the pool terrace.

All was clean and welcoming, the nearest restaurants and cafes moments away in the town centre. Staff is very friendly, Monica had even somehow managed to conjure a pump inflator for our pool inflatables.

If you’re looking for a laid-back island experience at one with nature and peacefulness, this is the place for you.

Discover this accommodation
#33555 Traditional accommodation Xagħra
3.5/5 - Acceptable

The reception of this accommodation is security of a holiday in complete serenity

our Blue Riviera Bay Beach our Blue Riviera Bay Beach © Roberto1952 @CC
Discover this accommodation
#34940 Apartment-Flat Diamante
5/5 - Great

Sylvie and Alain are very nice people. Hospitality is very family, they do their utmost to ensure you have a good time at the Saintes, in tips than in the organization.

I strongly recommend to rent home for one or more nights, you will not be disappointed.

If we return to the sacred, we will book again at home.

Discover this accommodation
#76730 Maisonette Terre de Haut
4.5/5 - Very Reasonable

We had a great vacation at the Longanis at Mr and Mrs Baker.

Great comfort, calm and security. Comfortable temperature even in summer!

The meeting of the ups and the South s dan all its splendor.

Very warm

Discover this accommodation
#2186 House Petite Île
5/5 - Grandiose

We loved our stay in Mauritius, a beautiful island but especially our little 'home' at Trou aux Biches. Mary is a ball of energy.

All the time at you news, advice, tips... and what about Yann! The apartment is immaculate and the service at the top! They have also prepared some small dishes well from home at a low price...

I leave you the pleasure of making their knowledge.

Discover this accommodation
#12280 Apartment-Flat Trou aux Biches
5/5 - Extra

The quiet of this bed and breakfast.
The hosts are very nice! The comfortable room!
And the breakfast excellent. What could be better?

Discover this accommodation
#33423 Stone-Built Residence Igornay
5/5 - Perfect

Had a great stay in this stunning villa.

Villa in the quiet, without face to face with a splendid garden, a magnificent swimming pool which is really appreciated in this region.

Inside the villa, very clean, spacious...

Everything was perfect!

Discover this accommodation
#28823 Villa Suzette
5/5 - Perfect

He review:
We had a fantastic two weeks at Villa Diana. It was very clean and the villa was cleaned twice a week.

The local housekeeper made us very welcome. The pool is a great size and our children...aged 6 and 4...just loved it. The villa has a very good feel to it and it has been well thought out...with an outside fridge for your convenience. There is also an outside darts board and plenty of toys by the pool.

The local tavernas were great and the beaches had something for everyone. The children loved watching the sheep being herded once a day down a nearby lane. We will definitely recommend this villa to others and will visit it again if we decide to go back to Kefalonia.
We can also recommend Rory the chef....he was fab and very knowledgeable about the area too. I can't recommend him enough.

Finally, the owners were so helpful beforehand offering some excellent information and links to websites. Although there is no sea view, you have a lovely view of the mountains and it is very peaceful and sooo relaxing. The sea is just 5 mins away.....It is only a 15 min drive to the capital to pick up cash, see the turtles and to do a spot of shopping.

You will not be disappointed if you book this!

Discover this accommodation
#61523 Villa Kerameies
5/5 - Superb

This was one of the best weekends with friends that I’ve had!

The house is truly wonderful, with all the conditions for days well spent! Great bedrooms and an amazing pool that was our true delight due to the high temperatures!


Elen and Darwin were awesome hosts, always concerned, helpful but also very respectful of our privacy! We truly loved every bit of the days,and the worst thing was the fact that we had to leave! We will probably get back someday!!

Discover this accommodation
#58120 Stone-Built House Carapinha
5/5 - Unforgettable

Complimentary wine on arrival what a nice surprise, travelling with a toddler we needed it! The villa is superbly appointed with every detail and a lot of thought has gone into making it very special it is so well designed with nice touches everywhere. Hubby loves to BBQ so he was in his element and I love to sit with a glass of wine and watch him. We spent most of the time at the villa around the pool and only ventured out to the shops and town a few times for lunch and to buy groceries. The gardens are lovely, we had oranges and fresh figs from the garden and lemons for the grilled fish. The wifi was excellent so we could keep in touch with home and there is a TV in every room so whilst hubby watched sport I could watch more interesting things. All in all a very relaxing holiday we would recommend this villa to any one it really is first class, we were quite sorry to have to leave. We will book again for sure.

Discover this accommodation
#63831 Villa Monchique
5/5 - Grandiose

Brand new apartment, furnished in a delightful, very central but very quiet and 2 distance from the beach: you can not ask for more for a holiday in Formentera and the price/quality is great!
For several years, rent apartments owned by Sergio and I've always found great: is very professional and accurate, keeps the enjoyment of its guests, has a very reliable team and doesn't expect: I am very surprised of the review of Angelo80 and I highly doubt that is true I and the family will definitely be this summer!

Sergio O.
Owner
01/23/2019
Thank you so much it really pleases that our many guests appreciate us in this way thank you so much !!!
Discover this accommodation
#49275 Apartment-Flat Es Pujols
4.5/5 - Good

The place is lovely, very nice and with a garden but what makes it special is the care and passion that puts propietrario in dealing with the bnb, making the guest feel at home. The rooms are clean and comfortable; You can also use the communal kitchen. The location is ideal both for those who must travel to Florence to fiesole, the property is located in an area well served by public transport and by commercial activities. Ultimately you're just passing through or you happen to halt for long periods, you will find hospitality, kindness, comfort, cleanliness and quiet relaxation.

Discover this accommodation
#32362 House Fiesole
4/5 - Admirable

Wonderful apartment with all the comforts, with a beautiful view overlooking the sea.

There are green gardens and the pool is wonderful and is also characterised by peace and tranquility is perfect for a holiday we were with relatives as well as family!

Family watching the sunset on the beach with friends and familyFamily watching the sunset on the beach with friends and family © MaxwillS @CC
 A place dedicated to the aquatic games A place dedicated to the aquatic games © MaxwillS @CC
The beach is known for its sport of surfingThe beach is known for its sport of surfing © MaxwillS @CC
There is a small local fishing portThere is a small local fishing port © MaxwillS @CC
Patrick R.
Owner
01/23/2019
I THANK MAXWILLS FOR HIS SINCERE TESTIMONY, AND VERY HAPPY WHO'S HAPPING HAPPY FAMILY HOLIDAYS.

PATRICK RIALLAND
Discover this accommodation
#42858 Apartment-Flat Imi Ouaddar
5/5 - Excellent

We stayed two weeks with our two teenage boys and Granny. Had a super time, the villa was perfect in every way, the beds very comfortable and linen and towels top notch. The lounge is well furnished and we used our Netflix account on the TV though there was a good selection of English programs as well. The kitchen is well equipped and the outside entertainment area was used every day.
The views from the villa are quite something, literally, from every window and we sat out late at night watching the sparkling lights along the coast. The kids were in the pool for hours at a time even Granny went in. The kids made friends with the neighbours black lab Duke. We had several barbecues and ate at some of the restaurants that the owner recommended, all were very reasonable with good food, friendly service, it was nice that we were not rushed, very relaxing, our favourite was the wild boar and an black pork, the kids loved the chicken piri piri, Granny liked the fresh fish.

We spent quite a few days visiting some of the west coast beaches, Arifana was the best for body boarding but all of them are unspoiled and not too crowded. We spent a day in Lagos which is a very nice town with a lovely marina that do all kinds of boat trips.
All in all the villa was very good value for the excellent quality provided and so we have decided to come back next year. We would certainly recommend this villa for any one wanting a quality holiday at a very reasonable price.

Well done Nigel

Discover this accommodation
#63831 Villa Monchique
5/5 - Extra

Beautiful villa with swimming pool in beautiful scenic spot, clean, welcoming and equipped with everything.

But the real gem is the owners, Mario and Ioanna, extremely friendly and courteous.

A place I would recommend with pleasure at all.

This for us was the third holiday in this villa and I think we will be back again.

Ioanna L.
Owner
01/22/2019
Thank you so much doctor of the beautiful words expressed for us surely we will be happy to have you here in Corfu for your next vacation.
Discover this accommodation
#47944 Villa Spartilas
4.5/5 - Gorgeous

Very good quality price, all comfortable attentive staff, clean, and quiet I recommend it 100%

Discover this accommodation
#77654 House Castellar de Santiago
5/5 - Remarkable

The apartment is beautiful, brand new, beautifully furnished, centrally located and cared for in every detail, nothing is missing, not even the beach umbrella and beach shoes!! Sergio, the owner was friendly and helpful from booking and Giorgio unsurpassed until the last minute to stay on the island. We know it well and we've been several times but certainly when we return is where we want to stay. The apartment is central but in a side street, so very quiet. We hope to see you soon. Cristina

Sergio O.
Owner
01/21/2019
THANK YOU!!!!!
Discover this accommodation
#49275 Apartment-Flat Es Pujols
4/5 - Excellent

We spent 15 fabulous days at this apartment located in an oak forest communities.

The cottage is super equipped, high quality bedding, a beautiful pool, a quiet relaxing, discreet and caring owners.

A beautiful region, in short, to recommend without reservation.

Discover this accommodation
#14258 Country House Grambois
4.5/5 - Remarkable

A dream home with all the trimmings/lots of space and comfort.

Beautiful setting, nice and quiet. .

The dog enjoyed the many snow.The dog enjoyed the many snow. © SytzkeF @CC
Discover this accommodation
#70963 Bungalow Lysvik
5/5 - Gorgeous

Both apartments rented with 4 people, one of them lame. Apartments clean, top facilities, and the best service of the owner couple.

It notes them the joy to pamper their guests. We come back, certainly in the summer with our motorcycles.

The landscape and roads of the area fixed us!

Discover this accommodation
#1835 Apartment-Flat Bodenwerder
5/5 - Superb

Everything exceeded our expectations starting from the warm welcome and helpfulness throught our stay until the beauty and luxury of the villa itself.

We were staying durimg winter so didn't have the chance to try the big and beautiful pool in the garden but nevertheless we were delight to spend our time in the beautiful spa and game room or just chilling by the fireplace.

Thank you for everything and we will most certainly be back but next time in the summer!

Discover this accommodation
#42501 Villa Karojba
5/5 - Extra

Very cosy and spotless, convenient location and great breakfast. Will definitely be back.

Discover this accommodation
#55491 Traditional accommodation Nardò
5/5 - Unforgettable

An unforgettable holiday in a unique setting.
Park hills, this wonderful Villa is the ideal setting for a relaxing holiday.
Decorated in a classic style and equipped with swimming pool and tennis court, is an ideal location for families.
Furthermore, Luisa, the owner, is a special person with whom we were in contact.
Definitely a place I will be back!

The Villa and poolThe Villa and pool © RiccardoB73 @CC
Part of the garden Part of the garden © RiccardoB73 @CC
Luisa M.
Owner
01/15/2019
Thanks RiccardoB73 of the flattering review. We are waiting for you and your family every time you want to come back and visit us
Discover this accommodation
#50706 Villa Torreglia
5/5 - Stunning

After spending 3 nights in a romantic room, we were vraimentenchantes our stay. Charming and considerate, hosts a quality of impeccable facilities and a fully equipped kitchenette room very clean and decorated with taste. very large bathroom.

The breakfast was varied and very well served.
Very nice owner. 

A place to recommend because the region is very nice and the strategic place for lesballades in the Bay of the Somme.

We will return as soon as possible, without a doubt. Good luck to our guests.

Discover this accommodation
#14246 Country House Arrest
5/5 - Very Reasonable

Excellent stay in this corner of Florida. Very spacious home, very clean rooms furnished with great taste.

Huge living room with full equipment in audio video and Wi - Fi table games company. Very well equipped kitchen. For meals, either inside or outside on the terrace next to the pool with views of the golf course that runs along the garden of the House. Bikes and equipment of sports to keep fit.

Lots of greenery and lots of animals (squirrels, heron). All shops in the area. Port St. Lucie is an excellent starting point for excursions to the North (Orlando) or South (Keys and Everglades).

For golf enthusiasts, fishing or just relaxing is the top. A small detail (important) no mosquito because outer space is protected by a mosquito net.

Again many thanks to SUELY for his excellent reception, his kindness and his help to explore the House and its environment.

We will come back because a lot of places to visit!

A view from the terrace on the golf course A view from the terrace on the golf course © labordemich @CC
Unexpected visitors!Unexpected visitors! © labordemich @CC
Discover this accommodation
#75241 House Port St. Lucie
5/5 - Unequalled

The perfect venue for a large family get together and celebration - the house is well equipped, spacious and comfortable to cater for a large group, the stunning dining table great for all sitting together.

There are some lovely restaurants locally in Mirepoix (also a traditional french market on a monday) and a Spar & Boulangerie in the local village for any forgotten supplies & fresh bread.

From the door there are great walks and bike routes using quiet country lanes. The views from the terrace are beautiful and you instantly feel surrounded by nature.

We will return!

Mark F.
Owner
01/14/2019
Thank you for your feedback, we look forward to seeing you again soon. Mark & Andrea
Discover this accommodation
#25245 Manor House Escueillens et Saint Just de Bélengard
4/5 - Admirable

I wanted to rent from 15 to 16 February 2019.Pourquoi you write a price weekend so that you don't apply not telling me that you do not rent for the weekend!

Discover this accommodation
#34208 Apartment-Flat Ashdod
5/5 - Very Reasonable

Very well placed home is quiet.
Beautiful property with its very own pool.
A range of hands of shops and restaurants.
Very nice owners who are listening.

Very soon in this beautiful home beautiful!

The end to a perfect weekendThe end to a perfect weekend © ChristopheJo @CC
Marc S.
Owner
01/13/2019
Thank you for this review.
We are delighted that you enjoyed everything.
We would be very happy to welcome you again.
See you soon.
Discover this accommodation
#9591 Villa Vallon Pont d'Arc
4.5/5 - Stunning

The owners of the house gave us a warm welcome when we arrived in Porto Rotondo.

The house is really nice and offers everything you need to have a pleasant stay in Sardinia. The terrace is a great place to stay in the shade to have breakfast, lunch or dinner. The view from the terrace is stunning and invites to relax.

The owner of the house put a lot of love into detail and comfort. The house is surrounded by mediterrian plants and cactuses. Next to the terrace you can take a cold shower or do a barbecue at any time.

The owners of the house were very friendly, helpful and approachable at any time. We are coming back in 2019!

A house in garden Eden!A house in garden Eden! © MarcoMueller @CC
Discover this accommodation
#70040 Village House Porto Rotondo
4/5 - Superb

Every year we come back to celebrate with friends at Christmas and new year.
This year it was great to have a place where we can all stay together and spend wonderful days between champagne, panettone, culurgiones, roasted meat and lots of hiking in the stunning beaches, "pools", on Mount Ferru and also towards the Interior.
Nice looking and handsome ...

Giorgio C.
Owner
01/11/2019
Thank you again. The best thing is when guests come back. A hug has the whole family.

George
Discover this accommodation
#40283 House Cardedu
5/5 - Magnificent

We had a fantastic holiday in this apartment, great location, very helfull hostess. highly recomented

Discover this accommodation
#39242 Apartment-Flat Playa del Inglés
5/5 - Very Nice

Punctual and friendly home with lots of information on addresses and sites tourist compliance of the apartment from the ad - views of the port and a beautiful terrace with barbecue to enjoy.
Clean, quiet and very well equipped. We had a great holiday in the Sun and heat.

Discover this accommodation
#47897 Apartment-Flat Villajoyosa
5/5 - Very Suitable

Looking for quite and relaxation area, we found everythings plus very friendly people, warm weather and fantastic beaches.
Thank you.
Martin

MoonlightMoonlight © MartinLewis @CC
MoonlightMoonlight © MartinLewis @CC
MoonMoon © MartinLewis @CC
Museddu beachMuseddu beach © MartinLewis @CC
Discover this accommodation
#57941 Triplex Apartment Cardedu
5/5 - Admirable

Stayed here a week and sorry to have to go home. Cannot fault this villa and we have stayed in many far more expensive places.

Extremely good value. Superbly appointed, clean and comfortable. The owners have done a great job in creating this lovely holiday home.

A very peaceful, safe, private and sunny location with breathtaking views of the coast. Pool was warmer than I expected for March. The villa is everything if not more than what the website portrays.

We have booked again for September, thank you Nigel!

Discover this accommodation
#63831 Villa Monchique
5/5 - Unequalled

We had 3 great weeks of holiday in this set of cottages, ideally located in the middle of the Hautacam pass and in the end we came away with images full head...

Everything you need is in the cottage and nothing missed us during these 3 weeks, facilities are recent and have worked flawlessly.

On top of that the hospitality of the owners was very friendly and always helpful which is very significant. The cottages are near each other but each has its privacy, so I find this set of houses design very well thought out and the large communal garden is very well maintained makes the happiness of children who can play football all together by example.

Besides the cottages on a Hill you can see the children playing in the garden from the living room window, which adds to the feeling of serenity for parents. And awakening in the face of the mountains, the endless activities in the region and the Pyrenean scenery are there to complete this perfect picture.

In short we loved our stay in this House and to summarize: go with your eyes closed!

Discover this accommodation
#66693 Mountain Chalet Artalens Souin
5/5 - Admirable

Very nice cottage, of full feet with a sunny terrace, view of the river and the mountains. very quiet, ideally located for hiking, visits old villages, fishing for trout and mountain bike circuits.
Pets are also welcome at the field of Cortenzo.
I recommend this place.

Discover this accommodation
#43621 Converted Warehouse Pont de Labeaume
5/5 - Unforgettable

Apartment clear and dapper, good location, close to shops and a park. the beds are clean and of good quality linens. the T.V show very nice with lots of movies. The vehicle well parked in a closed car park. M.Victoria welcomed us with kindness and respect, we from time to time sending messages, to see if everything was fine. I recommend this rental.

Discover this accommodation
#15701 Apartment-Flat Seville
4.5/5 - Excellent

We were 6 adults and stayed at the "Swallows" from 22 to December 29, 2018. The cottage is located in a nice and big House of character situated in an idyllic setting.

We were greeted almost like friends. The cottage is very clean and very well maintained. The rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable, bathrooms and toilets on the ground floor and upstairs, the kitchen has all the necessary facilities.

The smaller, a tiled stove that the owner lit us every day of our stay (December). Upon arrival we received two sets of keys to the House and had private parking for 4 cars.

We wish to thank Madame Mimi to his touches throughout this week (jam, cookies, flowers and especially the stove). Friendly and discreet, the owners are very concerned about the comfort of their guests, always ready to meet their demands and know how to give good information about places to visit in the Sundgau region.

In short, a place where life is good. It feels "at home" and we didn't want to leave. A big bravo for the management of your home.

Celia, Véronique, Pierre, Pepe, Christine and Maurice

Martine P.
Owner
01/08/2019
Hello P..t and F..t families as well as Grandpa! But what a pleasure to read your appreciation! I'm sure you had a great holiday and we contributed so much! The current of sympathy that is manifested on your arrival is for many, we really had a lot of fun with holidaymakers we are no longer nice, a big thank you !! Rentals sometimes make us meet charming people, thank you for allowing us to finish the year on a beautiful meeting. I also express a big thank you for the inpeccable rendering of the cottage after your departure, I highly appreciated, it reflects your respect towards our house! I hope we will have an opportunity to see you again, it will be with joy! May the New Year please you!

Sincerely, Mimi
Discover this accommodation
#71906 House Oltingue
5/5 - Stunning

At the gates of the Somme bay, we found Christian Zen we were looking!
What a pleasure to discover every object that decorates the House! The garden is soothing both location (South) by his side "wild", and its small objects hidden in the branches ;-).
A test without delay both the home and the region...
Breakfast: the possible reception of pets

Discover this accommodation
#40337 Villa Mers les Bains
5/5 - Excellent

We read the first review and we were a little perplexed but frankly, even a little wary from this review because the mansion was too good and the site did not correspond to those published phyto, luckily we have friends who understand Livigno and went to ask to visit the apartments, the nice lady showed villa, beautiful we booked, and already confirmed for next year.

Really nice well kept and comfortable apartments have all amenities you could possibly want and above all the convenience of the garage and the possibility to leave your skis directly from you being on the slopes.

Congratulations and thanks to the owners for the great escape

Discover this accommodation
#36399 Apartment-Flat Livigno
5/5 - Sensational

The villa is even more beautiful in real life than photo reflects all the qualities described is located in the most beautiful part of livigno directly on the slopes near the pedestrian zone but in a very quiet street, one of the few that offers an indoor parking garage.

I assure you that the bad review made by other clients and totally bogus even photos are totally absurd gki apartments are very cosy and mountain style with wooden floors and very elegant, the lady has an exquisite taste for details, if you really want to enjoy a wonderful holiday in tranquility and with all the comfort I recommend, we will definitely be back, indeed we have legacy booking for next year, thanks to the family Confortola.


PS. Luckily we did not give credence to the bad review because we'd lost a dream vacation!
Only the external picture of the villa already dream about!

Discover this accommodation
#36399 Apartment-Flat Livigno

Very expensive for what it is. The House is very badly maintained internally, bad smell, oven and griddle to not use because it loses it.

The good point is that the owner can be reached quickly. €30 to pay for electricity for only two day, actually it is a central electric...

The races were made and leave for the next tenants, anti odor, drinks etc, and household spray made cleaner than at the first entry of the places.

Shameful I recommend that. A report to the tax services

I recommend I recommend © WahibR @CC
Discover this accommodation
#22491 Country House Romillé
5/5 - Impeccable

Merveilleux appartement,je donne plus que 5 etoiles pour la deco zen relaxante,la propreté et l'acceuil chaleureux ainsi que la gentillesse des hotes.

La vue est imprenable sur la mer et la plage, l'emplacement strategique près du vieux port et de la medina et toutes commodités et resto et cafes bien connus de la ville

View from the apartment on the beachView from the apartment on the beach © MachmoumFell @CC
Discover this accommodation
#23884 Apartment-Flat Bizerte
5/5 - Superb

In the summer of 2010 we a week were guests in Cerreto Guidi.Das House is very cosy, the area beautifully. It was a perfect Urlaub.Wir want to visit Tuscany again, and would again like to rent this House.

Discover this accommodation
#3828 Small Farmhouse Cerreto Guidi
5/5 - Gorgeous

We were in the summer of 2010 for a week in this beautiful Gegend.Wir were then 6 people and felt in this House perfect. Because we want to visit Tuscany this year, I would like to again book the dream home.

Discover this accommodation
#3828 Small Farmhouse Cerreto Guidi
4.5/5 - Very Reasonable

Our stay is going perfectly, friendly and well-equipped House... children are thrilled with the Sun in premium quick stay of 2015

From the edge of the sea, the villa is hidden in the pine forestFrom the edge of the sea, the villa is hidden in the pine forest © ReneeV @CC
Discover this accommodation
#74502 Apartment-Flat Saint Aygulf

The setting is exceptional. However the House is poorly maintained. Pool tiles come off, we found rusty kitchen cutlery, the water fountain is dirty, the shower is clogged, blinds of the rooms are broken and do not descend down the window for some.
Home furniture are old enough and do not correspond to those pictures of the announcement.
It's a good thing the lagoon access is simple, which allows a good stay despite everything.

View from the terraceView from the terrace © TainaW @CC
Karine R.
Owner
12/12/2018
Hello Taina,

Renovation work was scheduled to begin on November 19, 2018, when we could make the house unavailable long enough to begin the work. The
pool has been completely redone, the blinds of the rooms have been changed and replaced by blackout curtains, the floor of the outdoor terrace has been redone (synthetic grass) and interior repairs.
We thank you again for your stay.
Best regards.
Discover this accommodation
#8299 House Maharepa
5/5 - Great

This is the ideal place to relax in the middle of the surrounding nature. The birds in the morning to the night, the noise from the rainforest, and a soothing view of the Bay, with the continual movement of boats coming in and out.

Back from the tourist spots of the island, with their markets, their nightclubs, bars, restaurants in all kind, less than half an hour, we are back in the calm and the sweetness of life.

The Coconut Grove and tropical forestThe Coconut Grove and tropical forest © Patricia57 @CC
The morning between dog and WolfThe morning between dog and Wolf © Patricia57 @CC
a bit of quitea bit of quite © Patricia57 @CC
the beach of lipanoithe beach of lipanoi © Patricia57 @CC
Discover this accommodation
#18550 Villa Koh Samui
4.5/5 - Superb

My stay at Villa Michaeline was absolutely amazing. The Villa is absolutely stunning, clean and decorated to very high quality and standards.

Villa Michaeline is located close to local shops, Bars, restaurants and about 20 mins from the beach, which was great for me.

Stan and Theresa, were very welcoming, sincere and knowledgeable of the area, which was great for me as it was my very first time visiting St Lucia..

I plan to return back to Villa Michaeline next year and would definitely, without a shadow of a dought, stay at Villa Michaeline.

I would highly, highly recommend this Villa.

Discover this accommodation
#60761 Villa Rodney Bay
3.5/5 - Very Good

We love the House and the garden. We and our 2 dogs! We spend a great vacation and we want to go back. The owner, kind and always available, clarified all the issues and details in advance and everything matched to what we expected.

Discover this accommodation
#18152 Cottage Vieira de Leiria
4/5 - Stunning

Thanks to Lionel for organizing our stay it was perfect, nothing to say, beautiful location, outside shower handy given the weather we had and not overlooked ansi as the pool guaranteed privacy, very good stay in Ban Phe, thanks also to Eric and his wife for their welcome, good restaurant near the apartment 5 minutes walk at Bee Bee and not expensive at all good atmosphere, massage to rate the restaurant very good for only 7.50 euro a lot of visit to Koh Samet, Tamnanpar, Koh Chan swimming with the elephants and ballad etc very convenient scooter to travel to take the bus or the boat or taxi thank you we will keep a very good memories of our holiday in Thailand and locals of Ban Phe always with a smile Eric

Discover this accommodation
#10072 Villa Ban Phe
5/5 - Stunning

Really on top Ade and Didier are people with little care we spent great holidays without stress and table d ' hôte too good we return this is sure a good address Nina and louis

relaxation assured!relaxation assured! © AdelinaD @CC
Discover this accommodation
#70823 Typical House Le Gosier
4/5 - Impeccable

It is not easy to make booking from the web page. You must send an email, you then respond with a code of numbers and letters, and then make you the reservation. It is a slow process

Discover this accommodation
#21777 Apartment-Flat Barcelona
5/5 - Grandiose

Theresa and Stan were right there when we arrived. They are 2 of the kindest people you could ever meet. The villa that the 5 of us shared was breathtaking and extremely comfortable. I had the room at the top of the stairs with the terrace and then another terrace across from the room. The breezes that came through the windows was delicious. Everything was clean. The decor was fabulous. We were able to cook dinner most nights and store up our favorite snacks in the kitchen. We had the run of the pool and sat out there many a night playing music and chatting. It was indeed home away from home while we stayed. I would definitely return.

Discover this accommodation
#60761 Villa Rodney Bay
5/5 - Wonderful

Your Villa Cherry'O is beautiful, very well located close to all amenities (trade pharmacy bakery etc..) It offers an extraordinary view of the diamond rock and a part of the lying woman, the pool is a treat with a beautiful night light, the Interior is tastefully decorated each room having its very convenient bathroom. This Villa should be also on couples and families with children, it is fully equipped and lacks nothing, the kitchen is spacious and allows to prepare while looking at the view of small dishes, large well ventilated terrace allows to take these lunch and rest on the Deckchair. This is my second stay and I'm always happy. Of course I rent it again it without hesitation.

H.A

Monique V.
Owner
11/19/2018
Dear vacationers, Even if you know Villa Cherry O 'well, you read us (re) gives the very pleasant impression of having managed to build one of the casins that the Diamond Rock deserves, and we are always delighted when it is appreciated as a jewel with many facets So soon more than likely to see you there again, unless it is in one of our other resorts at the Diamond or the heights of Fort de France (or for a stay North South in the Ile) Regards yours Jean and Monique VIX
Discover this accommodation
#14283 Typical House Le Diamant
5/5 - Remarkable

It was magical! The discovery of this Villa is simply stunning with a view a 180 ° degree on the diamond rock!
The island of St. Lucia and the Lady in bed! The pictures are identical to what we find on the spot.

The Villa is beautifully furnished with a huge living room / dining room above two very beautiful chandeliers! the kitchen is fully equipped and very functional! 4 rooms (all has the floor) are decorated with great taste and all have their bathrooms (the master suite is just beautiful!). The pool is beautiful, very large with a major "sea water" asset! the jacuzzi is the icing on the cake!

This villa is ideal for families or couples in love! hospitality is always nice (being a regular at the Villas of "Sun and holidays"), the owners are very to listen to him and very responsive! I highly recommend this wonderful villa "more"! For my part I will come back so the stay was magical!

Monique V.
Owner
11/19/2018
Dear Visitor, YES It is very easy to imagine paradise (thankfully still staying on earth ...), even if the sea and the Diamond Rock are omnipresent, and the sky changing at any time of the day and at night. the trade winds ... We almost forget to enter the (yet) captivating house, especially since there is still plenty of choice among the terraces ... The only solution is to adopt the Hacienda for a stay long enough ... or renewed to get fresh ideas ... So see you again soon, unless it's in one of our other resorts each with their own imprint and attraction
Best regards Jean and Monique VIX
Discover this accommodation
#25950 Creole House Le Diamant
5/5 - Very Nice

We very well felt, many thanks for the hospitality! Even before the journey more enjoyable contact. The views are very neat bungalows, pool and grounds, once. Central location for excursions, Atenas (very good for shopping!) can be reached in 10 minutes by car, the SJO airport in 30 minutes. Unfortunately, the time was much too short - we would have like more! But our next stop is already planned. Hasta pronto en el paraiso.

Discover this accommodation
#46651 Chalet Bungalow Atenas
4.5/5 - Impeccable

The accommodation was very dirty it was incomprehensible for us, besides wwar no sufficient crockery cutlery and pots available, and for an inquiry for the purpose of new tea towel and one were zwischenreinigung this again money calculated towels.

Discover this accommodation
#20124 House Marathon

Personnages fort désagréable, en arrivant personne pour me réceptionner, madame viens vous surveiller pour pouvoir vous facturer 50 € à chaque fois pour la climatisation si vous la laisser en marche.

Si vous avez un problème avec la machine à laver alors la vous verrez son vrai visage, et la cerise sur le gateau, faire attention à votre caution car elle ne vous la rend pas meme si elle a de suite une personne pour vous remplacer comme ça m'est arrivé, faire aussi attention au courrier car j'attendais une carte grise qui m'est retournée en préfecture gros problème pour moi. faire aussi attention aux margelles de la piscine elles ne tiennent pas elles ne sont meme pas coller risque de chute.

Enfin un endroit à éviter, pourtant je ne suis pas compliqué comme personne.

AvoidAvoid © FredericBar @CC
Discover this accommodation
#49071 Chalet Bungalow Saint Pierre
5/5 - Magnificent

A birthday celebrated with my children and grandchildren, in a villa which matched the description.

The owners are very attentive to the well-being of the occupants, hospitable, friendly, available, and caring.

Very complete book made by the owners and advice.

Thanks for the lovely stay.

Medieval town of St. Valery, a haven of serenity.Medieval town of St. Valery, a haven of serenity. © grave @CC
The District of sailors, colorful and flowery where is a great stroll.The District of sailors, colorful and flowery where is a great stroll. © grave @CC
Discover this accommodation
#57443 Villa Le Crotoy
5/5 - Wonderful

We were very well received everything was as in the photos page even better when you're there, very happy with my stay thank you and a greeting.

Discover this accommodation
#64906 Country House Benissa
5/5 - Admirable

Since many years, we leave cottage on vacation with friends (10-20) with children 1 to 10 years (6 to 10) and because it's never enough, we reiterate out holidays.
For the first time, we came to Conrad, and no one was disappointed with the weekend. Yet to 17 adults and 11 children, there is always something that is not as we would like, everyone knows that...
And well, not this time around, we found our place. The cottage, the framework, the farm, the area everything was... Only downside, the knives of the cuisine are not super sharp...

Courtyard of the farmCourtyard of the farm © Brunodge @CC
Discover this accommodation
#69350 Stone-Built Residence Vresse sur Semois
4/5 - Very Nice

Spacious and quiet. Well located and convenient near a commercial area and Highway 2 kms. Well equipped, clean.

Our respective schedules and our short stay we not allowed to meet the owners, but they were reachable at all times by phone and made sure our good installation regularly.

Thanks to them for their trust. Do not hesitate to contact them if you are looking to rent in the area.

Discover this accommodation
#14943 Villa Sauerthal
5/5 - Sublime

Following the stay in October with the family in this extraordinary location and great comfort and mountain atmosphere inside cottage this cottage has an exceptional location, because everything is done on foot it is close to all of the ski slopes of the shops of l ski school and child care and what panorama facing extraordinary chalet!

UPNs recommend this cottage, it is a good address

Discover this accommodation
#7200 Mountain Chalet La Toussuire
4.5/5 - Grandiose

We travelled as two families of 4 and couldn’t have asked for a better location. The house is wonderful - luxurious and well designed. We loved coming home to the house and will definitely return. Els is a fantastic host.

Discover this accommodation
#47274 Town House Bruges
4.5/5 - Superb

I was there for 2 weeks with my Family (7 Persons) and we have enjoyed very much this place. There were enough space for everybody, pool, kitchen, 2 Bad rooms, space for cars, Barbecue and a lot of space for playing, beeing and relaxing.

The location is near to the see and a city (15 min by car) and the area has a lot of opportunities. I would strongly recomment this House and I would like to be there again.

Discover this accommodation
#51569 Villa Bensafrim
4/5 - Gorgeous

Nice apartment, two beautiful spacious rooms, well equipped kitchen, nice terrace, beautiful living room, great view of ocean.
Very friendly owner.
We had a pleasant stay.
Monique and Christian Gradelet

Patrick R.
Owner
10/23/2018
I thank Monique and Christian Gradelet for their sincere testimony.

Patrick RIALLAND
Discover this accommodation
#42858 Apartment-Flat Imi Ouaddar
4.5/5 - Excellent

We had a wonderful holiday friends and family enter this villa which is ideally located.
Very friendly owners. We will return with pleasure.

The family of Bordeaux

Discover this accommodation
#63437 Villa Empuriabrava
5/5 - Sensational

A ten out of ten for Adelina, for his kindness, his clarifications and his attentions (fresh, coffee, fruit juice, biscuits, jams,...) (information about the city, buses, metro, trams,...)

A ten out of ten for the apartment. Small and quaint, but enough for a couple. true to pictures, super comfortable and missing details. You can't ask for more. Well located, supermarket two minutes, five minutes metro stop (marked do Pombal and Picoas)...

Safe option in Lisbon. Ten out of ten

Discover this accommodation
#67417 Apartment-Flat Lisbon