VACATION RENTALS direct by owners Vacation time
IHA Vacation rentals
531390

The last reviews

4.5/5 - Superb

This is the best place to stay in Cochin. Good hospitality and food is just amazing. I would recommend this place for family and couples.

-Thanks,
Nikhil Sebastian

4/5 - Very Reasonable

All very nice.
super nice landlord hammer view out to sea

5/5 - Extraordinary

Gite parfait pour les amoureux de la nature et du calme
Accueil chaleureux de la part des propriétaires qui font partager avec passion l'amour de leur région
A recommander sans réserve

5/5 - Very Nice

Superb chalet, very well placed, you're off!
Very welcoming. I would highly recommend.

4.5/5 - Sensational

PIACEVOLISSINA VERY COMFORTABLE VILLA IN QUIET POSIZI0NE. YOU REACH ZEFIRIA within minutes, ADAMAS 5 MINUTES by car and the many BEAUTIFUL and various beaches of the island owners are very kind and very helpful and contributed to making an UNFORGETTABLE STAY IN THIS BEAUTIFUL ISLAND the VILLA is WITH EVERY MODERN COMFORT, FULLY EQUIPPED KITCHEN, LARGE LIVING AND ATTRACTIVE ROOMS.
LARGE FENCED OUTDOOR AREA SUITABLE FOR CHILDREN'S GAMES, AL FRESCO EPARCHEGGIO PAY CARS AND SCOOTERS.

FEAST OF PANAGIA TO ZEFIRIAFEAST OF PANAGIA TO ZEFIRIA © klumar @CC
 A BEACH A BEACH © klumar @CC
5/5 - Perfect

Couple years ago me and my husband visited French Polynesia. We have decided to book online a place for us to stay in Tahiti. I have found online this bungalow and book it just because the price was reasonable and fit our budget. What a surprise!!!

Pictures are not good enough to show the beauty of this place. The owners are incredible, nice, good people. We become friends and make memories for life. Hope some day to have the chance to go back to the same place.

The bungalow is comfortable, provide privacy and the kitchen is large, well equipped.

Marvelous place, brilliant view, absolutely harmony for the best vacation ever! Thank you!

viewview © mimito @CC
gardengarden © mimito @CC
rainbowrainbow © mimito @CC
4/5 - Unforgettable

The flat is well furnished and recently restored, it's near the seaside and 5 minutes walk from the centre of the village (port, markets, shops, bar).

We find a perfect accomodation for who wants a quite place but not isolated, very comfortable!
The view is peacefull and you can see all the Milos bay and the typical fisherman comings and goings in the morning.

It's also possible to have usefull tourists information from the housekeeper.

4/5 - Sensational

End of April, we were in the Camargue. The accommodation was very clean and ideally located for us: next to a village (Les Saintes Maries de la Mer) and still very close to nature. The "Cottage" (a part of five built together units) was equipped with the necessary, had a small terrace, which went on the water. We have enjoyed it. It also had a small pine forest and a barbecue, we were allowed to use.
For two people, it was made good by the square. For four people it would, in any case, if the weather was so cold as during our stay, too narrow.

4.5/5 - Remarkable

Sophie is really adorable. This cottage has a soul, feels immediately comfortable, the location and the view are ideal.

Stephane B.
Owner
05/17/2018
Thank you very much !!!
You have also been perfect hosts !!!
4/5 - Great

We were guests of Liliana for seven days with our children aged eight and four years.
The House is located in a quiet and pleasant location, easy reach of both the area of the Mis that Melbourne and surrounds.
Liliana greeted us very politely.
The House is comfortable and characteristics.
There are all the adequate space to relax and to have their privacy.
In the immediate vicinity there are all services.
We highly recommend it.

Liliana V.
Owner
05/17/2018
it was a pleasure to have you hosted! and a goodbye maybe in the future!
4/5 - Great

Sylvie and Alain we were very well received in this lush garden filled with history and flowers. Many animals (hens, cats, rabbits, mosquitoes) were also very welcoming ;)

Our House was very nice and functional, and there is no doubt that we will return home on our next visit to the Holy.

I highly recommend!

4.5/5 - Unequalled

The House is quiet - only from a distance, you can hear quiet a Highway noise - and very near a nature reserve. Man is one with the car quickly in the city center or at the next bus stop directly in the Ghent City of moving bus. In the House, everything you need is available; the width of the bed is equipped with a good mattress. The large garden with old trees is gorgeous. The owners are nice and helpful.

4/5 - Good

Very nice rental, everything worked perfectly. Something much noise by roofing of the neighbouring House, for we were allowed to stay longer as of the day of departure. House well furnished, somewhat cluttered with decoration and paintings.

5/5 - Perfect

The apartment is well located - close to Ferrara, but the surroundings are much more quiet than in the city.

It is independent of other apartments in the building, has separate entrance.
It is very clean and well furnished. A nice garden can also be used. The owner is very kind and helpful.

We fully recommend this place.

Ombretta F.
Owner
05/15/2018
THANK YOU EWELINA. IT WHAT A PLEASURE TO HAVE YOUR BEAUTIFUL FAMILY AS MY GUEST.
4.5/5 - Very Reasonable

Thanks to Gisele and Alexis for their home in this pretty renovated farm.

Rollaway bed allowed us to stay at 5 in the same room (children aged 9-7-5). Children enjoyed the heated pool, horses, cats, is are loved soup House, pastries...

Well located near the treasures of the Soule and surroundings: Kakueta, Verna, Holzarte, Laas Castle, Saint-Blaise hospital...

Great memories, thanks again!

4/5 - Extra

Since 2000, I've often been with my parents in the House. It was what we needed everything available and if time something did not work it was immediately replaced or repaired. The House is very cosy, with a small garden, barbecue and terrace. The photos correspond to the present state. To de Haan Centre is around 1 km away and the nearest supermarket 600m. It is also catered for animal lovers and horsemen. Dogs are allowed, and nearby is a riding stables where you can book horseback rides to the beach. The owners are very friendly and obliging and there they next door is also almost always approachable if there are questions. So I would go again and again!

TerraceTerrace © EllenA @CC
TerraceTerrace © EllenA @CC
PondPond © EllenA @CC
Side entranceSide entrance © EllenA @CC
PondPond © EllenA @CC

As above can't believe this s**t hole is still being advertised. I wrote and asked for a refund of the monies paid but never even got a response. Here are some more photos as said previously avoid the place.

Tiled floorTiled floor © KarenMitch @CC
Dirty tableDirty table © KarenMitch @CC
Kids room Kids room © KarenMitch @CC
Patio furniture Patio furniture © KarenMitch @CC
Disused tennis court Disused tennis court © KarenMitch @CC
5/5 - Admirable

I rented this apartment for my son who came to Miami. The location is great because very secure, quiet and very close to all the animations, the beach, public transport and shops. I was very reassured by the neighborhood and also because he had at disposal in the apartment, household pdt, washing machine in the residence, equipment appliances top. Very well furnished. Very clean. I could get in touch several times with the owner who gave very specific information. It should be just a drying rack for laundry, and maybe the curtains more blackout for the night.
I would highly recommend this rental.

4.5/5 - Impeccable

Holiday rest completely successful. High quality cottage and beautiful and authentic place. Rest, nature, point of departure from visits to the wonderful cities Albigensian and Quercy, and excellent walks in these beautiful Gorges of the Aveyron (despite the clouds and low temperature of our week...). Discretion of the owners, always available and good advice. Highly recommend! Monique and Anan thanks for these exchanges.
Respect of a wonderful nature.
Mr. Le Meur Quimper

at the foot of the rental!at the foot of the rental! © samlm22 @CC
5/5 - Sublime

Hello, firstly I want to thank the welcome and the sympathy of our guests as well as for their advice about the amenities and visits on-site on this beautiful island of Moorea.
The bungalow is very well located, feet in the water with a turquoise blue lagoon you can practice safely sea kayaking as well as with Palm snorkeling mask and snorkel to put in your suitcase.
A car is recommended, you can rent from AVIS during your landing of the Ferry, we book in Papeete and we recovered the vehicle to Moorea.
The drive up to the bungalow this fact well the roads are well maintained.
For diving enthusiasts made a trip to FUN DIVE 5mn by car since the bungalow that I recommend as close to the customer with an approach of sharing and respect on the environment of the seabed of this beautiful island.

The bungalow are really great, large covered terrace, barbecue, deckchairs ect... the TOP.

I would return it is on. Thanks again to the owner.

Ah soon. CHICK.

Stingray lagoonStingray lagoon © MFURON @CC
Turtle of the lagoonTurtle of the lagoon © MFURON @CC
Hibiscus pushing around the FareHibiscus pushing around the Fare © MFURON @CC
The large terrace of the bungalowThe large terrace of the bungalow © MFURON @CC
One of the room of the FareOne of the room of the Fare © MFURON @CC
5/5 - Remarkable

Very nice stay at the Costa Blanca, we fell in love with the seaside resort of Denia, this town is surprising. There is something for all ages. The restaurants are at the top, the beach is nearby (genuinely within walking distance) is clean and well kept. The apartment is super convenient, there is room and it was very clean on arrival. It is with great pleasure that we will return. I recommend this rental and the owner is very accomodating. Thank you!!

Sylvie D.
Owner
05/12/2018
The answer is late, but I just discovered the reviews, and suddenly how to respond to the opinion .....
I thank you very much for your confidence and
this with pleasure that I will welcome you for future holidays.
5/5 - Extraordinary

I highly recommend this apartment which is superbly located at the beach of Denia.

We were 2 couples, and we drove the car, and took advantage of the beach to the fullest, and when we wanted to go to the center, we took the bus that runs past the house .... too much. Denia Awesome !!!!

We all enjoyed it, had to remake!

A big thank you to the owner.

Sylvie D.
Owner
05/12/2018
I thank you very much for your confidence and this with pleasure that I will welcome you for future holidays.
4/5 - Wonderful

We have been in the boat, always this complex, this time we stayed in this and another apartment of the same owner. We were surprised by the care and well equipped that they are. They have fan Tower, iron, hairdryer, coffee maker, kettle, Toaster, TV with international channels and, above all, superb Beach and sea views. The surroundings of the pool is wonderful and quiet. The situation is perfect for shopping and leisure. The village of Morro Jable is just a few minutes, walking along the promenade, very nice. We loved it and we will come back soon.

4.5/5 - Extra

We had the pleasure to spend a long weekend in this apartment, at 100 metres from the beach.

The apartment is very nice, we were 9 (2 couples and 5 children) and at no time we felt cramped.
Very well appointed and tastefully decorated. Perfect for enjoying the beach but also for visiting the region: Sète minutes is a must.
Cycle tracks that we have not had the time to try, but who are on the list of things to do!

Daniele and Didier are very hospitable and make every effort to ensure that we spend a good stay.

4.5/5 - Unforgettable

We were in two apartments, in this same complex, to visit the island, it is in the perfect area for it.
Both belong to the same owner. Specifically, this apartment is in very good condition, equipped with everything you need.
The sea views from the terrace are beautiful. The wifi works at great speed. Television has international channels, in several languages.
There is private parking, next to the apartment, very comfortable.

Everything was perfect, we hope to return son.

4.5/5 - Wonderful

We were in this apartment, to visit the island, it is in the perfect area for it.
The bungalow is very beautiful, equipped, bright, has everything you need.
The terrace-patio is huge. The wifi works at great speed. Television has international channels, in several languages. There is private parking, next to the apartment, very comfortable.

Everything was perfect, we hope to return soon.

4.5/5 - Admirable

We spent great holidays at Altafulla, who is a lovely village with good restaurants nearby, a playground that our children have loved very much, and a beautiful Roman villa to two not.
The apartment is very clean and Nice, very close to the beach. There is a closed balcony where children can play safely and a nice garden for eating out. It's quiet and shady. And especially, the owners are adorable, very available and have made sure that we spend a good holiday. In short, I warmly recommend this rental.
Thank you, Maria and soon!

Amélie

5/5 - Superb

We spent four nights and we have been happy, the House is large, comfortable and has incredible views, and most importantly you can breathe fresh air and tranquility. The House is very clean, and with everything you need to be at home. Ana wonderfully helpful. We recommend it without hesitation.

4.5/5 - Perfect

The property is beautifully located and we enjoyed our time there. The hosts are always nice and helpful. Overall, we had a wonderful summer holiday and therefore like to recommend the Villa.

4.5/5 - Remarkable

The apartment is very spacious and we had a super room for 3 adults and 1 child.
The whole environment is very Kinderfreundlich - dog, cat, rabbit, trampoline, giant large playground, table tennis, etc. The support by fam. Kane is great, problem is it not only solutions.
We will use the holiday farm Kane again at the appropriate time.

5/5 - Remarkable

Very comfortable, well equipped Caravan. Everything available, what you need. The owners are very nice and helpful. Thank you to Heather and David!

5/5 - Stunning

Between mountain and remarkable villages, the cottage of Mireille and Alex is ideal for walkers as for visitors who want to avoid the crowds at night.

The room, comfortable and spacious, open on a porch for guests who can admire the view of the mountains and the beautiful garden. It is also is eaten breakfast, both hearty and refined, since everything is prepared by Mireille, who makes even his bread, delicious as its yogurts, her jams, not to mention her excellent cakes - enough to hold a day whole, with to the satisfaction of eating local and organic products.

Icing on the cake, Mireille and Alex are adorable, and we had great pleasure to talk with them. They know their region and are excellent advice, in addition to being passionate. In short, an exceptional home.

A favorite for us too!

4.5/5 - Extraordinary

Magnificent sight is just magnificent!
Beautiful surroundings, hiking, biking, quite pleasant. Thanks for the kind reception. All present needs for large and small. Not only the view is magnificent, also the holiday home. See you next time!

4.5/5 - Extra

VIEW MAGNIFICENT very nice accommodation near Interesting Cosy welcome too much wind, unfortunate, but unfortunately:-)

Kids soccer, Mekkerende, we will be back!
Discovered new things cosy Décor perfectly fine Fantastic beds I am home-grown content was not far away ' K know nothing more, everything was excellent.

5/5 - Extraordinary

We had a very nice stay (too short unfortunately!). Everything was perfect even better. Very good sound insulation, none with respect to, a lot of space and to satisfy the sportsmen (balls of petanque, badminton, ping ping,...). We found very pretty villages nearby (lussan, roque on Cèze, Montclus, Goudargues,...). Furthermore, Ludovic and Karine quickly answered all our questions.

4.5/5 - Wonderful

Magnificent home completely in line with photos.

We all enjoyed.

To book without moderation.

Thank you John!

4.5/5 - Impeccable

Great location with very nice owners to listen. If it were possible to redo now.
Thousand thanks to the owner for his sympathy, hoping to return next year.

5/5 - Good

Very clean, very well located apartment (2 min. walk to the beach), well equipped. Cars are parked in the garden.

The welcome was very good.

5/5 - Sublime

Great villa, very quiet. good starting point for hikers. we really enjoyed this week

4/5 - Very Suitable

We were welcomed in the spacious and clean apartment.
Good location, and enjoyed a rich breakfast.
Gisela had even apples for us on the return trip.
I recommend it.

4.5/5 - Remarkable

We have felt comfortable from the first moment. From the warm greeting with warm wood fire and a very good bottle red wine, voted just about until the departure. Angela gave us many interesting tips for sightseeing in the region.
The House is very well equipped and leaves no wish open. Who calm looking, is there more than fine. Last but not least the cosy Sun terrace, flower and herb garden wear this at. We come back in any case. Then we bring more time. Klaus and Christa

4/5 - Very Reasonable

Ideal starting point for exploring the Opal Coast.

The House is well maintained.

5/5 - Grandiose

We loved the House, very spacious and welcoming. With all the necessary utensils.

Ideal place to disconnect, absolute tranquility. Many walks near the Pyrenees and lovely.

Michel T.
Owner
04/21/2018
The Belgians are extraordinary too !! We are still waiting for them impatiently ... Thank you for your comment. We are very touched by this delicacy. We wish you a beautiful summer and we remain at your disposal for a next stay. Best regards.
4.5/5 - Sublime

A bijou apartment, freshly renovated, very well equipped and 5 minutes from the metro Picoas.
Adelina hospitality has been exemplary. Fruit, cookies and soft drinks left in the fridge.
We raccomandons this apartment at 100%!

5/5 - Magnificent

Beautiful and Grand Lodge! We don't step really on and everything is thought and done so that vacationers have the head to their essential: the forest, the horses, the return to self, sleep, reading, cooking, showers to the Italian or the trampoline... That's according to taste. For children, it's downright lost paradise found. And even inside the cottage! Actual area: 90 m2. Felt area: double. And the owners are as we wish them before you go: welcoming, present but not too catchy in their enthusiasms, warm and good advice. A little more unexpected: Gaston, the prodigious dog of a prodigious bed!

Tania S.
Owner
04/20/2018
The Belgians are extraordinary too !! We are still waiting for them impatiently ...
4.5/5 - Stunning

Perfect rental. The owner is really nice and very responsive.

We had a great holiday. We recommend this apartment, very well located and corresponding to what we were looking for.

We certainly hope to return...

5/5 - Perfect

Great apartment still smelled of new ... tastefully and functionally perfect location and close to amenities and the sea will definitely be back in September to recommend!!!

5/5 - Sensational

We are a German pensioner couple from the vicinity of Hamburg / Germany and we had a wonderful time in the cosy and beautifully decorated apartment in Calpe 01.März 2018 until 21 April 2018.
Every morning we ate breakfast on the large balcony for sunshine and saw the Mediterranean Sea and the promenade. If the wind was slightly stronger, we could draw a glass wall over the whole surface. The balcony was then like a winter garden and could sit out late and night and enjoy the Sangria with ice. Also, you could enjoy the Sun on the day the two concerns. Every morning we were in the heated swimming pool on the grounds of Residentie Paraiso Mar, that is free for the guests. A wonderful mattress was in the double bed in the bedroom. Everything the heart desires, was present in the apartment, there was no nothing. The staff as janitor and cleaning ladies were very friendly. It was not the last holiday for us here. We get back to you.
Contact via iha.com.de to the owner Karin was very easy and also the booking was easy. We got sent to mail the key for all doors to the swimming pool.
Thank you so much love Karin.

Anke and Ernst j

5/5 - Perfect

With my family we decided to personally know the festivals held in Sardinia during the Carnival.
We had seen something on TV after a friend told us about his experience in the summer, at the Summer Carnival held on the seafront at Cardedu, right next to the apartments.
We traveled from Ogliastra all over Sardinia so as not to miss the best known appointments.
Definitely an unforgettable experience!
Apart from the Carnival, this part of the island is beautiful and offers unspoilt places, not far from the sea and the mountains.
Thanks to Giorgio and his family for the punctual assistance and for the very useful indications.
We'll meet again soon.
Martin, Sarah, Antony and Sophie

Giorgio C.
Owner
04/18/2018
Good morning Mrs. Moreira.

We thank you for your kind words and hope to see you again soon.

An affectionate hug from Sardinia.

Giorgio, Simonetta
and Riccardo
5/5 - Wonderful

Great, clean and beautifully furnished holiday home!
Have we felt immediately at home. Very nice hosts.
At any time!

Sunset on the beachSunset on the beach © Klehrma @CC
4.5/5 - Stunning

Look no further, or anywhere else. This is Marie and Paul that he must go.

The House, in a tropical vegetation, is very high, remarkably equipped, quiet, clean. It is located close to a beautiful beach of white sand, almost private (no access from the road).

The coral reef protects the waves and aquatic wildlife is superb at this location (leopard rays, turtles, sharks).

Paul will you explain the environment and life in Mahé and indicate you the diving spots. Mary kitchen divinely. With real generosity, the desire to please.

The owners, that comes nearby, are very discreet, but available. We had a wonderful stay at Glacis. Look no further, or anywhere else. It is here to be...

5/5 - Stunning

1000 thanks and congratulations to Alexander for its staff and its availability.

Beautiful very comfortable well equipped room. Good breakfast with fresh products of quality extras.

Unfortunately we could not dine in the restaurant, but we'll be back promise!

Elizabeth

4.5/5 - Unforgettable

We're here for the second time so we took some fun last year. The House is beautiful is the owner is always available if needed. Pool, relaxation, visits... but happiness. Next year I hope.

Thanks for the honey pot!

Bruno G.
Owner
04/11/2018
Always a pleasure to see you again. See you soon I hope.
4.5/5 - Stunning

Look no further! We have stayed in Greece for 11 days and only stayed one night at this location! we had some great hosts and not so great but this location tops as far as them making you feel welcome and eager to helping in any way! they met us where we were gave us food which was great and gave us a ride to the ferry with no interest attached. They truly are the example to emulate!

4.5/5 - Extra

On a whim, we decided to enjoy a moment of relaxation. We booked the cottage of Papitou. We have not been disappointed.
The cabin is beautiful and very nice...
We went there with our dog that has greatly appreciated the walks in the Woods behind the cottage.
But I have to tell you about Papitou and Mamitou who are very welcoming, warm and at the same time so discreet people. We didn't even have the impression that they were there.
In addition, as host, Mamitou offers us a full tray of delicious patties

5/5 - Sensational

It was one the best experience of our life!
Everithing was wonderful.

They offered us a good shuttle service from the airport, the picked us up.

Me and my wife were very happy when we arrived in our room, room had amazing sea views, it was very clean and we enjoyed the best sunsets in our life.
The staff was very friendly and welcoming and the owners were very very kind with us.

We loved some of the activities they offer, especially the town tours and the quad safaris. Food was amazing. we loved the place.

We hope to come back soon.

This is a remote beach we visited when we rented a car, Agios Gordios is the nicest beach This is a remote beach we visited when we rented a car, Agios Gordios is the nicest beach © GreyG @CC
4.5/5 - Excellent

The breakfast was perfect and we really enjoyed our wounderful stay.

The location is good and thanks to the people who were adorable.

We will come back anytime !!!

5/5 - Very Nice

Perfect!!
The breakfast was very hearty and the barbecue evening perfect!!
Them to do so also with Stavros and we had a wonderful time!!
Recommend!!
Will definitely come back!!

5/5 - Unforgettable

Very nice, we have been received by the captain and his wife. You have recommended us to some places of interest in Maastricht and a city map. The cabin is very nicely decorated and it was larger than we thought. We spent a very nice evening in Maastricht and had breakfast the next morning really well on board. ... We would do it again in any case all in all.

5/5 - Extraordinary

The stay was wonderful. The apartment exceeded our expectations, the environment is great (there is even a supermarket) and urbanization is great for children and adults alike.

José A.
Owner
04/04/2018
For us it is very important to provide you with a quiet holiday, without unforeseen circumstances and to try to make you feel at home, being your only concern, your well-deserved rest.
In this case, when on your part everything has been easy, it is very easy to try that everything goes well.
Thank you very much for everything and I hope to see you soon in Costa Ballena.
5/5 - Extraordinary

A wonderful time in a wonderful place. Beautifully and very personally furnished home, big natural garden, private pool, we just loved everything. Much better than advertised.

5/5 - Excellent

I tested a lot of b & b everywhere in France, but the Farigoule will remain for me a magical experience! First of all, by the personality and the kindness of Patrick, our host with whom we have my wife and I immediately hit it off. The good mood and sharing are strong values to the Farigoule. At such a point that we feel at home friends. We also had the chance to meet other guests of Brittany and the North with whom we share aperitifs, petanque, pool... So thank you Patrick for this wonderful week we are not ready to forget! So for all those who love people, sharing, and good humor, come blindly to the Farigoule!

5/5 - Stunning

The House is very comfortable, the owner very friendly, we were quite satisfied with our stay. The environment is beautiful, perfect beaches with crystal clear waters. I recommend it for anyone seeking quiet holidays double at sea.

4.5/5 - Wonderful

We rented this beautiful house with friends for St. Patrick's day. It is functional, very large and perfect for a large family or a large number of people. The view of the lough corrib is beautiful. David Pearson is a particularly attentive and considerate, host with which contacts are fast and very friendly.
We strongly recommend this rental for his calm, his view. and its proximity to Galway (40 minutes).

5/5 - Very Nice

From the first moments that come in contact with Christina, with the courtesy and the quality ... you understand that by your trust in what you provide, make a good start to have a good holiday!

5/5 - Perfect

Hello, we're going to back one week of vacation at the villa and I must say that we had a very nice time.

Everything is as described and the owner is listening. The pool and the villa are very clean. Relaxing week in a soothing place.

We will return with great pleasure Laurence

5/5 - Extra

Estuvinos me and my family in this wonderful house located in the beautiful city of Santiago de Cuba.

A place located right in the heart of the city, very close to all importantres to visit.

Alina C.
Owner
03/23/2018
Thank you friend, a pleasure to have you at home, come back soon
5/5 - Unforgettable

We had a great stay!
The cabin is comfortable and well located (easy access and away from the road).
Inside, everything is done to make you feel at home.

Nothing is missing.

5/5 - Grandiose

Stay and very nice, in a house where you feel like home.

5/5 - Impeccable

We had a great stay. Christian greeted us with a smile and explained the attractions of the region.
Great decoration mix of China, vintage etc...
Our dog has adopted the enclosed garden.
Recommend...

Spacious rooms with storage. Pity that the beds are too small for adults in addition to 1 m 80.
4 of the rooms overlook the street, noisy.
Spacious although a bit dated and with torn sofas lounge.
Nice bathrooms.
Recently renovated kitchen, but average quality appliances.
Beautiful ski locker.
Sauna clean but untested.
Garden with swing which overlooks a building (not great for the jacuzzi...).


The household had not done at bottom (dust).

Black point: a very bad welcome from the owner, who does not ask how the stay was, and who makes up an object that disappeared while she did not state for them to arrive. Result we are obliged to proceed to checkout to get his deposit back!

We will not.

Outside Outside © JJH3 @CC
4.5/5 - Very Suitable

Despite the grey weather, wonderful stay in a cosy cottage.

5/5 - Admirable

A charming house located on one end of an exceptional land, embracing the ocean and vibrating to the rhythm of the cycles of the sun, seasons and life itself.

From the wild to the tamed, nature is resplendent, both around the house and further on other sites! In the house there is also a buffet of brochures listing many things to do or visit.

Heaven with this little Blue House... Yes Yes this is it! ✌Heaven with this little Blue House... Yes Yes this is it! ✌ © DylanC @CC
The sun behind the House The sun behind the House © DylanC @CC
A few minutes drive of wonderful landscapes A few minutes drive of wonderful landscapes © DylanC @CC
Ideal to relax... Yes it's me! You can do the same!Ideal to relax... Yes it's me! You can do the same! © DylanC @CC
5/5 - Admirable

Really very well. In good condition, excellent location and very well appointed apartment.

The apartment is well located and we had a great stay with attentive staff.

Close to beach, shops, restaurant, bus in short really ideal as vacation rental.

Value for money unbeatable and my stay!

Thank you

4.5/5 - Grandiose

Lovely bright home with all the comforts.
Everything was really clean and in perfect condition.
Everything is done to make the makers the most pleasant stay possible. Everything has been planned down to the last detail. In addition, he is very quiet, a real treat!

The heated pool is a very appreciable must.

We really had a great vacation.

5/5 - Excellent

The apartment is very well located next to the bus stop, Metro marks of Pombal 5 minutes.
Lead to the centre takes another 5 minutes, so perfect.

Report quality / price very good, the apartment is very clean and sunny.

The owners have prepared everything for our reception: delicate attentions with fruits, coffee and butter! Thank you!

4.5/5 - Wonderful

My 2nd stay in this house which I really enjoyed. All important Habana sightseeing are relatively close and within walking distance.
Rooms are very clean and tidy, good value for the money.
Ramses and Hetty are really excellent hosts. They really helped me with all of my questions. Definitely would return to this place.

3.5/5 - Right

Winter's tale in Morinesio. We were allowed to spend a week in the snow-covered Morinesio with 14 people. The small town is beautiful! Paolo has received us warmly and care of all. The double rooms are very nice and the cuisine of Massimo absolutely recommended!

The ad mentions 1 bedroom but isn't true, there is a room with beds and small table.la room is dark, no clarity due to the north facing. Please turn on the lights the day to see. It lacks the kettle, coffeemaker, bowls... TV malfunction and of another era: she's just good at change, no terrace. The fridge which is too cold: no way to fix because button is stuck. Missing amenities in the bathroom..., 10 days after we left looking for another more correct rental, rental supposedly for 3 people I don't know or they put the 3rd!

Kitchen areaKitchen area © chalbosq @CC
5/5 - Sensational

I went with my cousin to a holiday, and we stayed here on the recommendation of a friend who had been in the same House.
The reception was very close, at all times available to explain to us what do we lack, find us accommodation in other cities, they gave us recommendations... In addition, breakfast make you start the day with lots of energy!
The rooms are clean and have a bathroom.
In addition, from the House it can be within walking distance to the Centre of Havana without problem.
I recommend it 100%, so that when an acquaintance tells me that he wants to go to Havana, I talk of this accommodation and family.

4/5 - Sensational

Fine home, large and clean. The owners are there but you will see them hardly, lots of privacy.

5/5 - Wonderful

Several years have passed since I stayed in the apartment of Scerne di Pineto (at the time the portal is not allowed to post reviews), but I have a wonderful memory of my vacation in Abruzzo. The region is waiting to be discovered, in addition to the sea there are many beautiful places in terms of both natural and artistic. The apartment is as you can see in the photo, comfortably furnished, spotless and complete with everything you need to enjoy a relaxing holiday with no problems. The sea is very near the House (100-150 mt). The area lends itself to be visited also by bike, thanks to the bike trail that runs through kilometers and kilometers of coastline, between the sea and pine forest. The owners are very friendly, welcoming and ready to accept every request and to provide information on things to see and discover. Very good local cuisine, with typical restaurants at fair prices. Highly recommended.

The kitchen, colorful and functionalThe kitchen, colorful and functional © MARIAPIA @CC
The promenade at 100 meters from the apartmentThe promenade at 100 meters from the apartment © MARIAPIA @CC
The Torre del Cerrano, on the beach a few km away from the apartment (also accessible by bike)The Torre del Cerrano, on the beach a few km away from the apartment (also accessible by bike) © MARIAPIA @CC
Roseto degli Abruzzi, just 3 km from ScerneRoseto degli Abruzzi, just 3 km from Scerne © MARIAPIA @CC
One of the beaches in the areaOne of the beaches in the area © MARIAPIA @CC