VACATION RENTALS direct by owners Vacation time
IHA Vacation rentals
531390

The last reviews

4.5/5 - Unequalled

We spent great holiday apartment very cosy or nothing doesn't lack the residence is also very quiet and close to all amenities and restaurants and beaches.

4/5 - Good

Excellent home very clean, yet equipped with a beautiful porch with dining table for dinner in family, in luxury pools, child, very nice and well-kept Park development all, close to beach, restaurants and leisure. Unbeatable qualities.

AGUSTIN A.
Owner
08/02/2017
Many thanks Vera
5/5 - Unforgettable

Very pleasant stay.
Very very very good tips for visits to the region.

A cottage decorated with great taste, no lack, the place is perfect.

Recommended for those who want to discover the Champagne.

We will return with great pleasure.

Christian & Catherine A.
Owner
08/02/2017
Thanks Corinne
See you soon Catherine Autréau
4/5 - Very Nice

We have just returned from the most fantastic holiday in Casa Segredo.

We were 4 generations from great grandparents to babies and a brilliant time was had by all. The older family members were catered for by the bedrooms being on the ground floor, and the slightly older kids loved the secret room!!

The pool was fenced meaning we could all relax and enjoy the sunshine without worrying about the toddlers wandering off.

Perfect, and highly recommended!

We even managed a Dolphin Safari from Vilamoura!!We even managed a Dolphin Safari from Vilamoura!! © TammyM @CC
4/5 - Grandiose

We hired this villa for our honeymoon as we knew the wedding would be exhausting and we wanted somewhere to relax.

The villa didn't disappoint. It had everything we needed and more, and the area was lovely and tranquil, whilst still being just a few minutes from the fantastic beach restaurants and the Praça. I'm sure there will be many happy anniversaries celebrated there!

Celebrating in the Algarve!Celebrating in the Algarve! © TammyM @CC
3.5/5 - Very Good

Welcome to Maria who is always available, sometimes too present.
The accommodation is located below a road and there is no parking, the only possibility was to park along the busy road.

The accommodation is spacious, however bedding is poor. Television as stated in the announcement, we have not seen hot tub either. No wifi connection...
However we had a nice stay and Maria has done everything to ensure that we take full advantage of our stay.

4/5 - Perfect

15 days relaxing and rejuvenating in a beautiful setting with a lovely pool and beautifully arboree.mobilier of garden and pool of quality.
The cottage is spacious and very well equipped.

The host is very friendly.

Brief of holiday bliss. Very highly recommended.

4.5/5 - Very Suitable

The comfort is excellent with a special mention for the kitchen and bedding that are very recent.
The level of cleanliness is impeccable friendly and good availability preserved privacy!

Ideal situation to discover Brussels and Wallonia it is sure we will come back!

4/5 - Excellent

Just what we were looking for and that the owners had promised to find.
Away from the city we found a great tranquility, sea, Sun, good food.
As soon as we know the dates of holidays next year we will not hesitate to book.
Thanks for everything Simona

Stroll at dawn and watching the sun rise ... ...Stroll at dawn and watching the sun rise ... ... © RossiS @CC
Giorgio C.
Owner
08/02/2017
Good morning

It is always a pleasure to host families like yours and hope to see you soon.

A hug

Fam. Contu / Deiana
4.5/5 - Grandiose

Beautiful villa with great ease.

Garden with a beautiful paradise pool. View from the terrace offer a view of the sea.
The service was perfect (thanks Monic and Uli Lang!) And the food very, very high level (Komang has always cooked something very leckerers!).
The location is very quiet (for us exactly what we wanted) and the good place to escape the bustle of daily life. When a supermarket would have been in the area, he would have given complete notes for the location.

Grace Oka always a travel experience - anytime very safe feeling with him and that says it all something while driving.

Conclusion: 10 unforgettable days and if we could, we would already be there yet :-)

Kadek Monic R.
Owner
08/02/2017
Hello Claudia, hello Hans-Gerd,

Thank you for your evaluation and we could look after you and support you with your excursions.
Your food wishes we
have implemented with joy. We also have a lot of fun with you
And to answer your questions about Bali.

Too bad the Villa Damai is end of October up on a few free days when you come back is already booked!

Thanks again that you were our guests and hope to see you again another time in Bali in the Villa Damai to welcome again.

(Possibility of shopping, except fresh meat in 800 m distance)!

Many greetings from Bali

Uli, Monic and the whole team
5/5 - Excellent

We rent this apartment very well located near the beach for 3 years.

All amenities, walk to Center Tossa. Very functional and well equipped, comfortable accommodation with spacious terrace, side sea view.

Provide fan at high heat in high season.

Thanks Mr D. for its hospitality and its availability has then stay.

We will be back!
S Rouchet

5/5 - Gorgeous

Very very nice cottage we feel like home.

We were 2 minutes away from the village or are store, bookstore, bakery, butchery and various restaurant everything you need on hand.

On arrival a very warm welcome by the owners we go there for several years, quiet terrace for drinks (see picture lol).

We recommend Micheline and Frédéric

very nicevery nice © FredericMichelineQ @CC
Michel D.
Owner
08/02/2017
A very big thank you to our warm lodgers and to the site of IHA that we recommend.
5/5 - Wonderful

In a wilderness environment, we spent a wonderful few days.

We grilled with among other things the oven pizza, reading and speaking. The House is charming and very clean and welcoming.

We also have a very nice ride on the Monte Fossa delle Felci.


We will renew the experience!

Sofia K.
Owner
08/02/2017
A thousand thanks to your criticism at my home. It is true the view is always wonderful soptattoot at calaredel sun when the island of Lipari is Tinge of Red
4.5/5 - Magnificent

We have spent two weeks here in may 2017. Very nice contact with the landlord.

The House is wonderfully located in the Andalusian mountains, very neat, and very well equipped. Internet TV, music system, Wi-Fi, washing machine, dishwasher, private small pool, three terraces, two bathrooms, protected parking place. We have we felt very comfortable and spend a fantastic holiday.

In the vicinity of the building, there are a number of very good restaurants and guest houses in various price classes. Even the one or other simple and inexpensive beach bar ("Chiringuito") surprised with culinary delights.

The sea is to reach in about 15 minutes by car. In the surroundings there are many great places to visit: Ronda, Casares, Marbella, Gibraltar, Tarifa and - a little further - Sevilla. All in all perfect for holidaymakers seeking tranquillity.

The House is perfect for relaxation seekers. The trappings are there lots of beautiful nature. You need for shopping or beach about 15 minutes by car. There are some good and excellent restaurants even closer. A car is a must!

Look at the House with poolLook at the House with pool © dirkpahlsmeier @CC
Sea view from the terrace directionSea view from the terrace direction © dirkpahlsmeier @CC
Facilities include also a well maintained gas GrillFacilities include also a well maintained gas Grill © dirkpahlsmeier @CC
Gerald B.
Owner
08/02/2017
Hello Dirk

Thank you for your nice comment about our apartment! Perhaps again interest for rent in future?

Greetings, Gerald & Angélique
4.5/5 - Extraordinary

We had a very good contact with the owner who is available and ready to listen.

The apartment is really good, large, functional, equipped. We used to rent in the Balearic Islands of the much smaller and equipped apartment for the same price.

The terrace is great for the view, take meals with the light lapping of waves or more when there's a little wind! The residence is quiet.

The pulling range is 2 min down and very uncrowded compared to others, it allows you to relax in the return of the beaches of the South or walks.
The village of Es Mercadal, located 10 min a shops, is a living village and not tourist trap! The small port of Es Fornells is also very typical. In short our stay was a real treat and we hope to return to the island to discover other place and we will resume this apartment if it is available.

I insist on the fact that it is equipped like "home" and decorated, the laundry room is very convenient, the bedding is quality...

Thanks to Agnes!

5/5 - Very Reasonable

We loved the location, the apartment was brilliant, central and next to the sea, beautiful!

We look forward to returning!

Restaurants where to taste delicious dishes can be found.Restaurants where to taste delicious dishes can be found. © eulalia @CC
Ramona C.
Owner
08/01/2017
Thank you Eulalia your valuation is very accurate. Tossa de Mar is a lovely town, I really think that who has come to Tossa on vacation comes again, it's just a matter of trying it.
4.5/5 - Very Suitable

Superb holiday with Ade and Didier. Have been very pampered. ADE us to prepared for the good small dishes very good cook. truly a piece of paradise.

We keep a very good memory.

Superb holiday with Ade and Didier. Have been very pampered. ADE us to prepared for the good small dishes very good cook. really a small coSuperb holiday with Ade and Didier. Have been very pampered. ADE us to prepared for the good small dishes very good cook. really a small co © AdelinaD @CC
4.5/5 - Extra

Fina and Miguel are special people: they welcomed us beautifully and we immediately felt at home! The House is close to the sea and shops are at your fingertips. We had fun shooting with bicycles proposals from Fina and we enjoyed some beautiful walks along the seafront of Vinaroz.

Go there, you won't regret it!

The bungalow is tiny and very noisy.
Comfort is precarious.
The owner is little discreet.
Go your way.

5/5 - Remarkable

A charming House very practical and very quiet. A warm welcome, very kind people.

We are forged beautiful souvenir on the covered terrace.

We all liked and are ready to come back.

5/5 - Impeccable

Very nice studio, spacious and very nice. Nice terrace too. Owners very friendly and serious. In a word a MUST!

4/5 - Grandiose

A great stay in a nice apartment with large volumes in which our family do it's not felt was cramped.

A few minutes from the beach and downtown parking in the driveway has served us well. We did everything a foot without worrying about parking which seems not easy Saint Raphael.
The owner is a lovely lady who booked us an excellent reception.

I highly recommend this apartment.

Little Creek to a quarter of an hour has trouble to the apartment. (Port Santa Lucia)Little Creek to a quarter of an hour has trouble to the apartment. (Port Santa Lucia) © LaureM03 @CC
4/5 - Magnificent

We rented this cottage for a family with kids birthday.
Everything went very well, contacts with the owners have been effective, and fast. We were able to make the payment by transfer, for more speed (holiday cheque) accepted a priori. Got there, there was someone to welcome us, and make the tour of the facility.
The buildings are clean, pretty and almost new. There is plenty of room and sleeping, just one small problem, the reception room resonates a little, but as it was beautiful, we were able to eat out (possibility to use furniture to the outside). Small precision, wifi is free, and works well, there is also a sound system available in the room, and we were able to use the TV for cartoons.
The Drôme River is located to 15 minutes, we could bathe us, even with young children. The kitchens are well equipped to cook for more than 30 person (20 adults and 15 children area).
To sum up, it was just what we were looking for.
I highly recommend it.

4/5 - Sublime

Ideal for a stay in this beautiful area, quiet, authenticity, home, easy access to Brussels, Waterloo, Pairi Daiza..., and between two exits the forest 50 m.

We keep a great memory of our stay and keep in touch with our so friendly hosts.

4.5/5 - Sensational

It's simple, everything is there! This chalet is aptly named, feels good.

The owner is remarkable both by his reception by his benevolence.

In addition, he knows his area and will be very good advice.

Discover book to share.

Bertrand B.
Owner
08/01/2017
Thank you Sabine for this nice comment and I hope to see you again in our beautiful alpine high mountain!
4/5 - Very Nice

Well maintained, clean and tidy apartment. The terrace is great and offers a beautiful view on the sea. The kitchen is clean and fully equipped.

Television has German and international channels. Wireless LAN works at high speed.

He has plenty of parking in front of the door. The apartment is located a few minutes walk to the beach, shops, centers trade, banks, car rental, supermarket, restaurants and entertainment.

For us, it was a pleasant stay!

5/5 - Wonderful

We spent very nice family vacation. The place is just beautiful! The villa is beautiful and well equipped, the decoration is warm with a beautiful garden and a swimming pool.

Thanks a lot for these unforgettable vacation.

4.5/5 - Sensational

Excellent apartment that matches the photos. It is in a great location and close to everything. The beach of Ribeira D'Ilhas is just in front. We enjoyed seeing that Ericeira is no longer just a beach and surf area but a village developed and full of life. Carla the owner welcomed us very well, she communicated the places of interest to visit and she told us where all the amenities were. She was always available. We also enjoyed the attention of Carla who left us a cake, tea and coffee bit of our arrival as we arrived late. Thank you !

Carla F.
Owner
07/30/2017
I'm glad you liked it, it was an honor for me to have you. My goal is to exceed the expectations of my guests. My reward is to see you spend an unforgettable vacation and weekends in this beautiful village. Thank you and see you soon !.
5/5 - Unforgettable

Comfortable apartment, renovated and well equipped!
The apartment is very functional, clean and furnished with taste.

The view of Moorea is exceptional... one on the marina Taina is magical! What beautiful sunset nightly...

All the shops are in the immediate vicinity and Magali hospitality that ensures a perfect maintenance of the apartment is very warm and helpful.

View of the apartment the evening View of the apartment the evening © JuliaRa @CC

Run this villa!
Flight, (illa assigned on arrival in the same property but different from that proposed in the ad...) lack of hygiene, harassment by the owner on site, mandatory intervention of the police to resolve the situation... insults, unacceptable attitude of the owner and deplorable housing conditions... I have never seen anything like this...

Should be removed from the list of rentals!

Villa infested with mice and cockroachesVilla infested with mice and cockroaches © LoloM @CC
Furniture sink belowFurniture sink below © LoloM @CC
Pool a week because of the filtration voluntarily by the owner and maintenance in existing!Pool a week because of the filtration voluntarily by the owner and maintenance in existing! © LoloM @CC
Shower room!Shower room! © LoloM @CC
Washing machine not functionalWashing machine not functional © LoloM @CC
5/5 - Very Nice

A nice living room, the apartment is perfect, better than it appears on the site of classified ads for vacation rentals.
It is an oasis of peace close to many beaches, the cleanliness never seen on vacation, the owners of a unique availability and it is very sympathetic to find a nice united family to welcome you!

The holiday rental has a new swimming pool with showers.

The sun shines until sunset and for those who feel like it, exercise bikes, rowing, football pitch, children's playground, but still without confusion and noise, maximum respect for silence 14h to 16h.

I highly recommend it!!!

dreamy sunsetdreamy sunset © DarioR @CC
pool at nightpool at night © DarioR @CC
Elio R.
Owner
07/30/2017
Thanks to the beautiful review, it was a pleasure to welcome you, hoping to see you in the future, we greet you.
4.5/5 - Excellent

The apartment is on the 1st floor and it is very clean and well equipped. We found modern furniture and kitchen equipment: oven, hob, utensils and kitchenware are brand new.
We slept well in the big bed in the room. The functional bathroom. Owners have even thought to small details such as bags for guests to go shopping very convenient.
The owners are very nice and listen to all of our questions. This apartment overlooking side living room on the main avenue and side room a small square at the foot of the Church is a true piece of paradise. There is a small quiet restaurant in front, awakened by the smell of croissants to the small grocery store you really have the feeling of being on holiday.
We stayed in family with our two children of 5 years and our latest addition to 20 months. The dream! The beach at the end of the street at 200 meters! The beach of fine sand with Palm trees and a Mediterranean temperature water is beautiful. To go down there we went through the typical little streets with these facades of colors. The village elders are outside sitting on chairs to discuss and we had the right to "Holà" during our visit... it's the Spain, the real!
We moved easily on foot in the city, everything is easy to access. The Mercadona store is cheap and offers a lot of choices. Thursday we took advantage of the market in the open air with its stalls offering bargains. We were then Christians and Mauros holiday: very impressive to see all this city also involved, costumes and show worthy of motion picture film, a real celebration of victory! (bandas, parades, costumes, guns, Fireworks, boats...)
It was difficult to leave...

Place facing roomPlace facing room © RomainR @CC
Beach of VillajoyosaBeach of Villajoyosa © RomainR @CC
At the heart of the old townAt the heart of the old town © RomainR @CC
Sculpture in sand Christians and mauros Sculpture in sand Christians and mauros © RomainR @CC
Mass. Mass. © RomainR @CC
5/5 - Sublime

Roselyne is super friendly, kind and smiling: very warm!

We had a wonderful and unforgettable, week between hiking, beautiful walks, beautiful beaches and international festivals, all with a very nice weather!
THE House is spacious and very well located which directly overlooks the Sea (unopposed) vacation rental home is well-equipped, simple and pleasant to live.

We highly recommend this little corner of paradise!

Yanis

Breakfast at the sound of the morning waves... Delish!  Breakfast at the sound of the morning waves... Delish! © Yanis @CC
VIP lounge!VIP lounge! © Yanis @CC
Royal garden! Royal garden! © Yanis @CC
Binic paradise island! Binic paradise island! © Yanis @CC
4.5/5 - Grandiose

The first week of two weeks in these villas. Our desired period was not available unless spread over one week per house, against a nice discount from the owner. As this was a matter of a few meters and 30 minutes shifting luggage, this was no issue at all!
House is located between Rhodos city (25 minutes) and Lindos (30 minutes) so is perfect for logistics (also Airport is some 25 minutes).
Very comfortable Villa with all you need. Air-conditioning in every room, nicely equipped kitchen, nice outdoor terrace with table and fixed BBQ and a very very nice pool with shower.
The welcome of the owner was very nice, and after showing all, handing out some advices for the area (and water and beer in the fridge :-)) we could enjoy all the privacy needed although the owner lived next door.
If we would visit Rhodos a second time, we would contact owners for sure on availability of one of the villas. Highly enjoyable and highly recommended.

5/5 - Admirable

We stayed in Valeria's apartment one week and it is really comfortable and great to visit the city and to go shopping in the market Capo.
Apartment is warm, totally equipped, even if we didn't cook, because of very close there are so many cheap and good place to eat.
Thank Valeria for your kindness and help any time :-)
...we will be sure back in spring :-)

Valeria Maria Paola S.
Owner
07/28/2017
Thank you dear Roberto, I hope to see you soon a warm greeting.

Valeria
4.5/5 - Magnificent

Dear owners, who occupy the top floor of the villa but they are almost never present. We took the apartment with private entrance on the garden level. We were stunned by the silence of the place, with no traffic, exposed to the sun all day and with a 180 degree view will leave you breathless directly on Lake Lugano. The apartment has a large modern kitchen, which overlooks the garden so we could relax and also dine out. Nearby there is plenty to visit, and many quaint restaurants on the lake, we suggest you make the journey by car, the only way to enjoy the surroundings and nearby cities.

Anna B.
Owner
07/28/2017
Thanks Andrea is always pleased to have some appreciation, we try to give and get what is possible for a good stay and consequently for the rest and serenity of the tourist on vacation.

Anna
5/5 - Unforgettable

The House, the place and the owners were spectacular!

We know that the island is magical, but this House not could be summed up best what Ibiza means for us. It has everything you need to spend some holidays are.

Come and try it you will not regret.

Fede, Svenja, Mila

5/5 - Admirable

We stayed at this house during the Easter Bridge and then came back for a weekend in July.
The house is very spacious and clean.
The outdoor space offers a 360 degree panorama on the hills with a truly unique landscape. We used the oven out to make the pizza, the gazebo with a wonderful view, a large outdoor lawn, with the space to play with the balloon and sunbath. Having found the good weather both times, we always ate in the open air because in addition to the gazebo, there is also the outside table with chairs and umbrella.
In July we found the pool in perfect condition and we used it so much.
The boys were delighted to find a cat that without any annoyance came as soon as somebody was available to pamper him.
During the Easter, the lambs were born, and it was very nice to find them again in July, it is part of the countryside attractions, as well as finishing the day admiring a beautiful star.
The place is cozy and the owners are very nice.
Surely it is a very good solution for all those who are looking for a relaxing holiday.

lawnlawn © ospite @CC
CourtyardCourtyard © ospite @CC
gazebogazebo © ospite @CC
4.5/5 - Sensational

Located 15 minutes from the beach and shops, the House is quiet on a broad field planted with olive trees with a nice view on the sea and Corsica.

The owner is welcoming. However the access to the House which is done via a narrow path, winding and steep: Cadillac refrain!

4.5/5 - Excellent

A superb holiday in the cottage of ghyslaine who booked us an excellent...

An idyllic place, based...

A remake without hesitation! Thank you!

5/5 - Sublime

Very nice apartment! It is well located. and the calm beach.
The apartment provides a very large pool and covered parking.
We found very comfortable bedding and the apartment is fully equipped: lacks nothing in the kitchen... What more?
In line with the announcement places and friendly hostess.
In short: everything for a stay with no problems.

5/5 - Wonderful

This time we have two same apartments of the same owner.
Both are excellent. You have direct views of the beach from the balcony. You have pools with loungers for sunbathing. They are comfortable, beautiful and have everything necessary for cooking. The complex is by shops, supermarket next door and also, restaurants and shopping malls.
The beach is right across from the plant.

We feel very good and we are happy there are looking for.

4/5 - Superb

We had a wonderful stay!

The cottage is very well laid out, nothing is missing. The place is very quiet so very relaxing.
The forest is located at the rear of the cottage and therefore ideally located for the walks.

The only downside... the 3 days are over too quickly...

Maminou and Papitou don't change anything! Everything is perfect! Recommend! We will come back as soon as possible.

4.5/5 - Sublime

I have nothing but raving reviews for Antonio and his B&B. Firstly, the house is just beautiful. The rooms are spacious (including bath!) and Antonio even put an extra bed in as there were 3 of us. The breakfast was copious and delicious - fresh, regional specialities, which were provided according to our time preferences.

Now to Antonio... Antonio is such a kind, generous, enthousiastic and fabulous man. When we arrived he made us feel very welcome and was keen to share some regoinal specialities with us. He then proceeded to take a lot of his time explaining the history and region to us, including many recommendations for hiking tracks.

Antonio did everything he could to make us comfortable (eg: a clothes horse to dry our wet clothes, a washing machine, even a birthday surprise for my birthday!!!). He was also so kind when we got lost on a hiking track and called him for advice. He texted us later to make sure we were ok and offered us a shower and a bed to sleep in when we finally arrived back, even though we had already checked out and his house was fully booked for that evening!!

I really can't speak highly enough of Antonio and his guest house. Such a wonderful man, a wonderful house and spectacular region. If you go to Portugal, please stop by Casa da Moreia - it was honestly an absloute highlight of our trip! Thank you Antonio!!!!!

happyhappy © NATACHA @CC
4/5 - Very Nice

This house has the advantage of the city, being in Papeete, and the calm of the "countryside", it is a real pleasure.
With its large capacity of reception, I find the price very reasonable.

5/5 - Wonderful

A small, but very functional and well laid out, cottage close to Bédoin (10 minute walk if you walk slowly), a pleasant garden, a quiet, charming, available and very discreet owners at once... What more? A stay of three weeks that just went a little too fast.

5/5 - Magnificent

We had an amazing time staying at this cottage. From the booking process right through to check out, it was seamless. We were picked up at the airport (via the complimentary airport transfers). When we arrived at the cottage, we were greeted with complimentary bottles of cold water, cold face towels and the fridge had been stocked with all the items that we had requested. Everything about the cottage was convenient; there was a mobile phone for us to use, umbrellas, beach towels, a laundry room and UK sockets in the bedrooms, which meant that we didn't need adaptors to charge our phones etc. It was a nice touch also having TVs in the bedrooms, for those lazy days when we wanted to just chill in bed.

The cottage is beautiful and was very clean, with a good supply of spare linen and towels. It had a very warm and cosy feel to it. We certainly felt at home. I loved the outside space at the back of the house. It was very relaxing to sit and eat outside and lie on the sun loungers.

Best of all is that the cottage is located within a few minutes walk from the beach and walking distance to Oistins.

All in all a great holiday!

4/5 - Unforgettable

Very clean, comfortable and Nice, with everything you need. The terrace is great and with a beautiful view of the sea.

There is a parking lot next to the apartment. This apartment is close to the beach and all the necessary services. The Internet is fast!

The supermarket is only a few minutes walk. In addition, there is a bakery House where we bought bread and rolls every morning, everything was great.

We were looking for peace and quiet, close to the beach and of course, we found it.

4.5/5 - Unequalled

A view was breathtaking, holiday lulled by the comings and goings of boats, a beach and a pier bathed in a turquoise water 28/29 degrees just for you, here's the enchanting with our stay.

Stone made us share his love for his corner of paradise.

A tip for a visit, a good Tavern, he will be happy to communicate the right plan and the right addresses.

Very nice place for a family vacation.

We were three, very uncomfortable. The accommodation is well up to 6 people or 2 couples with 2 young children.

Host charming, discreet and full attention to make you spend a pleasant stay!

5/5 - Superb

In his apartment with balcony in the Centre of Naples. Here you will find everything that you need to have a perfect starting point for all your trips of exploration in Naples and surroundings.
But you will find even more!
A considerate host, ready to save and not least devotee.


Rita and Norbert from Germany.

Dolce far niente in NaplesDolce far niente in Naples © RHauckSchneider @CC
The angelini of NaplesThe angelini of Naples © RHauckSchneider @CC
The skies of NaplesThe skies of Naples © RHauckSchneider @CC
5/5 - Good

It is located in the 9 th and top floor of the complex. For that reason, overlooking the beach, the terrace, are wonderful. One step, is the beach, the bar - Beach, changing rooms, services, sun loungers and parasols.

The apartment is very clean, comfortable, friendly, bright and full. The pool area is very quiet, overlooking the beach and sea.

On both sides of the main gate of the complex, there are shops, supermarket, restaurants, Bank, hairdressing, car and bike rental.

We feel very well there, both inside and outside the apartment.

We recommend it to everyone.

5/5 - Unforgettable

We rent this apartment for a few years now and hospitality of Véronique and Leon as well as any small family is still warm.
Great location and really well appointed apartment.

Complete amenities, view facing Mont Blanc, very clean according to the announcement.

The only regret, duty leave it to each end of holiday...

5/5 - Gorgeous

We stayed two weeks in this great little house and we will have wonderful memories.

The Solange owner was very attentive to our good be and it was a pleasure to be able to share a ti punch or a fresh juice in her garden with her from time to time.

Very quiet area with even the daily visit of the small hummingbirds. I would highly recommend this rental, and we will not fail to return.

3.5/5 - Ordinary

Everything as advertised and Mitja is very friendly as he explained us where to g and gave us diferent brochures with tourist informations,house was prepared as advertised with everything as described in ad!

I missed wifi so i had to be online with my german phone/mitja offered to us a sort of remote wifi transmitter for extra payment but i refused it.

Rakovci is nice very quite small village!it was realy good than nearly next door is nice and good restaurant IDILA, popular restaurant in area which is there over 40 years!
I would recomend that house for someone who likes quite place and to family!to sea is about 15 minutes drive!big shopping markets - lidl,kaufland,...are about 10 minutes drive from house,but small market is in village baderna just 2km away..or in sveti lovrec also about 5 minutes drive!

4.5/5 - Very Suitable

What beautiful little village, a beautiful city and a very comfortable apartment.

We feel that the owners made sure to try to think of all for our comfort to make our stay perfect.

The sandy beach is great and the water of the sea is transparent as I had ever seen.

The small church square is very typical and very pleasant. The Placeta bar is great.

In summary, I had a very good stay down there and I recommend this apartment!

Breakfast with champagne in our apartmentBreakfast with champagne in our apartment © JuliaRiveiro @CC
4/5 - Sublime

We had a very good stay in this comfortable apartment.

This vacation rental is a very good value for money!

4.5/5 - Remarkable

Nice and comfortable furniture, landscaped terraces as perk up a hot tub with a magnificent view...

We really liked that there is a screen in the window of the room so you all night to breathe the fresh air of the mountain.
With the wide range of (very good) books and DVDs you will not get bored in bad weather. Everything is very well maintained with taste and meet.
The host is super friendly and absolutely respects your privacy, but is always ready when needed. The House is easily accessible and is not far away, so it's ideal for people who like to have calm.
The dinner had a great holiday here and our two dogs were very welcoming, which is definitely a plus!

4/5 - Sublime

Apartment in a small town in the province of Caltanissetta, in the middle of everything. Well maintained apartment with all the comforts. Owners super nice. I recommend it and will be back soon

Wonderful room, bathroom spotless. Scented sheetsWonderful room, bathroom spotless. Scented sheets © PecchiniR @CC
Breathtaking view. Bars and restaurants located close by.Breathtaking view. Bars and restaurants located close by. © PecchiniR @CC
5/5 - Stunning

We have just returned from a fantastic stay at Villa Julima. The villa was beautiful, really well equipped and very spacious. The SandyBlue team were always on hand if we needed anything. I can highly recommend this villa, it was our best holiday for years!

Cheers to a great holiday!!Cheers to a great holiday!! © AnnM @CC
5/5 - Very Reasonable

The house is immersed in the woods, peace and tranquility and silence reign, Giovanna is a gentle and discreet host, you can use the kitchen and dine in candlelight outside ... the lake is very close, you are Can easily go every day and in the evening the hills are fresh and delicious

4.5/5 - Perfect

This villa has everything you may need and the location is ideal ! We loved going twice a day at the beaches and we loved sunbathing in lazy mornings! hosts are very discreet , friendly and warm people ! I love Greeks!

5/5 - Magnificent

We have to stay in the field of 15 minutes from the center of Marrakech douar. in 15 thousand square meter of happiness 2 pools tennis petanque field, ping pong, pool, table football, a bar with all sorts of really fabulous liquor.
Moroccan and French cuisine prepared by Paschal Chief, to the small care on the part of that woman Nadia, nice table cocktail House aperitif by the pool really good thanks a lot to all team of the field of the Marrakech Douar.
You see!

Appetizer buffetAppetizer buffet © nadiastrass @CC
Aperitif on the roof with a fabulous view at 360 °Aperitif on the roof with a fabulous view at 360 ° © nadiastrass @CC
Afternoon barbecueAfternoon barbecue © nadiastrass @CC
Relax by the poolRelax by the pool © nadiastrass @CC
A beautiful areaA beautiful area © nadiastrass @CC
5/5 - Good

Great for relaxing walks in the nature. Also handy as a base to visit the art cities of Tuscany and Umbria.
Cosy, warm, personal and tastefully furnished. Rustic yet elegant and comfortable at the same time.
Absolutely recommended!
Marco

5/5 - Very Reasonable

A great - well equipped - house on a great location for a fair price. We had a perfect holiday with our family. When we were at the house we mostly lived near the perfect pool.
The villa is perfect for a family vacation its nice and quiet. The owner was very helpful, if I had any questions they would answer them perfectly. We have plans to return to the villa again. Today I already recommended it to a collegue! Thanks for everything.

Pool!Pool! © CherG @CC
5/5 - Remarkable

It is clean, spacious, nice, comfortable and equipped. It has a terrace overlooking the sea, barbecue, deckchairs and terrace furniture. Parking at the door of the apartment. The resort wifi, works at high speed. A few minutes walk, is the beach, supermarkets, shops and restaurants.
We liked it so much, we will come back safe.

5/5 - Magnificent

Apartment clean of all decked out in the Center but in a quiet person on site available to all information in short, a perfect stay

Puesta del sol cala saonaPuesta del sol cala saona © LeonoraU @CC
5/5 - Superb

We stayed at this beautiful villa and I must say we had a great time, we were eating in the garden and we'd go to the grocery store a few minutes ' walk away.
Sunbathe on the loungers with mountains all around good experience.
To recommend, we want to return in winter to enjoy this landscape with snow

Nice partyNice party © FlavioM @CC
5/5 - Very Reasonable

We were with my wife, this time leaving the kids to grandparents, to allow us to do a bit of time in close contact with nature.
We are very engaged in the work that we need a good night's sleep, wake up feeling when we wanted the birds. Believe me that there is no more beautiful thing to stand up and look at the stars in the garden outside the door of the apartment, drink it all until the sleep does you not come and go on the bed.
We chose the Mas del heap because he gives us these opportunities for us who live in cities are unthinkable.
For a drink in three minutes, we were on the town square, a haven for those who seek peace.
Next time we will go with our family.

Here's a glimpse of the gardenHere's a glimpse of the garden © FlavioM @CC
The magnificent moon as seen from the outer table where we ate!!The magnificent moon as seen from the outer table where we ate!! © FlavioM @CC
5/5 - Very Nice

Perfect address! Magnificent views breathtaking on Orient Bay, views the whole of Saint Barthelemy Islands for example. Everything is done by the owner and his team that the holiday is a wonderful memory... I'll be back

Have a drink at the bar in the poolHave a drink at the bar in the pool © NellyR @CC
Great :)Great :) © NellyR @CC
5/5 - Good

The Riad is really beautiful. A real wow factor when you come in. It is designed really well and has a "feel good" character. We had a room with a balcony which was great. We liked it so much we stayed a night longer in a different room but that was nice as well. Note... Rooms are spacious. They had a offer for massage which was a great value for money. Staff is really friendly and tries to understand and speak English. We really appreciated the effort.

4/5 - Admirable

We enjoyed this vacation rental, we were 8 people in middle age. Well kept and everything was provided. Sitting pretty in the garden. There was a big difference between the rooms (a room with bunk beds is very small, there may be two adults who sleep in the way). For us, it was not a problem, but it should, perhaps to consider when booking if you are going for a long time. Hostess was friendly and cooperative. Easily accessible stores, tours / cycling fun possible. Beautiful house for the price

4.5/5 - Unforgettable

We have with our family 2 bungalows rented.
A small paradise in Thailand. The people of Bandokmaai that fine take care of you, the sea that there is, a fine spacious swimming pool, and the food is of high level.
In addition, are you with the open taxi for half a euro per person within 30 minutes in Pattaya.

The next time we go as a couple and rent one of the 2-person bungalows.

4/5 - Extraordinary

Excellent property, perfect size for one or two families, well kitted out with lovely views and 2 min drive to Russell town. Beautiful weather meant we got to enjoy the winter sun in the deck and the kids spent most of the time down on the beach (very kid friendly).

We borrowed the dingy and caught fish for dinner.. a thoroughly enjoyable week away. Thank you Barry

4.5/5 - Great

Value for money is good. 15 minutes from the city centre, it was perfect to leave the car and walk a bit. The room is clean and super friendly hosts. Breakfast under the trees, it's good.

4.5/5 - Extraordinary

The Souleiade is a perfect cottage for a family party: accommodation capacity allows to raise a large family on the spot.

The rooms are comfortable and the site is very quiet. Everything is installed to satisfy large and small.
A large gazebo to eat in the shade, swings, pool, table tennis and petanque for fun corner!

Special mention to the main kitchen equipment that is extremely comprehensive, crockery, household robots through utensils.

The staff is friendly and professional. The ingredients for a successful stay!

5/5 - Stunning

Atmosphere full of beautiful House. Friendly and very helpful. Beautiful surroundings.
Cosy garden. In the House is everything.
Unfortunately due to health, we had to leave a week earlier Thanks Mrs. Wagner for the good care

5/5 - Great

We are delighted with our stay and contact friendly very family of Luciana and Helio, along with the regional gift basket upon arrival...
Superb cottage equipped with everything needed for our stay of 4 people, in a very peaceful village in the countryside, bonus in the morning singing of the birds without any motor noise!
Close to very tourist places to visit such as Coimbra, Leiria, Pombal, Fatima, Ourem, Tomar, Vieira, St.Pedro de Moel, Nazaré, Alcobaça, Batalha, Óbidos, Pia do Urso, St. Martinho do Porto, Marinha Grande, Aveiro and little Venice, Lisbon, Porto, etc...
Stay to renew in 2018...
Thank you for your kindness to the year next with great pleasure! ...

The village of Caxarias - OurémThe village of Caxarias - Ourém © rogervieire @CC
The real of FatimaThe real of Fatima © rogervieire @CC
Sao Pedro de MoelSao Pedro de Moel © rogervieire @CC
Fishing craft beach of VIEIRAFishing craft beach of VIEIRA © rogervieire @CC
Good food in Nazaré in restaurant ALELUIAGood food in Nazaré in restaurant ALELUIA © rogervieire @CC
5/5 - Very Suitable

We like to be in this House, a quiet place, excellent to relax and relieve the stress of urban life.
The House is exactly as in the photos, with a fantastic view, where you can breathe the pure nature.
People live in the population are humble, hardworking and friendly.
Mr. Anthony and his wife are people extraordinary, always available, always anxious to know if something is missing. They we are presented upon our arrival very warmly.

Thanks for everything and a beautiful space to enjoy a perfect holiday. A place to come back for sure.

5/5 - Unforgettable

Clean, care, fully equipped, spacious, pleasant and comfortable. It has a large, partially covered patio, with fridge, barbecue, deck chairs and garden furniture. It is in a quiet area, next to clean and clear beaches. Close to a shopping centre, restaurants and supermarkets. Wifi works at high speed. Parking is next to the apartment, very comfortable for shopping and luggage. Everything was perfect, we feel very well there and that is why, we recommend it.

5/5 - Admirable

A beautiful house in a beautiful location. The facilities and the land are perfect to relax. The bathing lake and shopping are just fine with the bike. In the immediate vicinity, there is a small shop which has what you need in the range. Again, I'd do holiday here any time.

5/5 - Stunning

The apartment is ideal for families with little ones. Pool and children's facilities are wonderful.

Holiday rental in an uninhabited area and within 5 minutes from the beach is fantastic!

We spent a wonderful few days.

The hospitality of the owners was sensational, exceptional Miss nothing.

We will be back

4.5/5 - Gorgeous

The apartment is very comfortable implanted in a well adapted to the Spanish pace green, the morning we went to the discovery of the small white villages and the historic center of Casares, Estepona, Marbella, Ronda, Mijas etc and the afternoon nap and pool Boris Vanier gave us good tips for trips, restaurant... He always responded promptly to our questions.

Many thanks to Valery who greeted us with our communication difficulties.
Thank you Boris mutual trust has been established during our exchanges.
One small gripe for the apartment: the terrace on the mountain is a little noisy but the windows closed it is very quiet... If we took advantage of the terrace on the sea and pool... view Nantes family