VACATION RENTALS direct by owners Vacation time
IHA Vacation rentals
531390

The last reviews

5/5 - Extraordinary

Beautiful apartment with all convenience.
Clean.
Really nice and linger.
We will be back.
Birgit and Johan.

Discover this accommodation
#77059 Apartment-Flat Tavira
5/5 - Admirable

I advise not 100% but 200%.
I just finished my family rental, we were 10.
reception 10/10 the villa: great nothing to say bravo.
I have already recommended to my friends and family.
Baptist

Ilaria S.
Owner
10/18/2018
The Baptiste family was very kind and always courteous, they left the structure perfectly neat and clean! consigliatissimi
Discover this accommodation
#8095 Villa Floridia
4.5/5 - Stunning

Great stay. The apartment is as described, great location, very clean. The owner is very nice and very affordable. Everything was perfect. I recommend

Discover this accommodation
#61689 Bungalow Papetoai
5/5 - Extra

The booking process worked great, the contact with Maria very friendly!

The Casa Contente is beautiful, the street you hear only a little, the pool perfect and the beautiful garden very relaxing.

We spent indescribably nice days in this location and will definitely be back ... highly recommended!

Harry N.
Owner
10/18/2018
Thank you Miriam, you're welcome again!
Discover this accommodation
#51569 Villa Bensafrim
4.5/5 - Magnificent

We had a pleasant stay in this beautiful apartment overlooking the beach and the pool of the hotel, with views of the ocean, and some morning we had the pleasure to see the dolphins!
The apartment is very well equipped in a secure place.
We found comforts, such as air conditioning, a comfortable electric bed, a dressing room to settle at home, a vacuum cleaner robot...
The Chantal owner is very friendly and really knows to receive his guests as he should with great attention. It is also available very quickly if needed.
A housing that I highly recommend, we had a wonderful vacation and come back for sure!
Thanks again Chantal.

Discover this accommodation
#7086 Apartment-Flat Arue
4/5 - Extra

Beautiful views, quiet and very well received on the part of Nikoleta. The villa is very well equipped and spacious and exterior landscaped with a lot of taste. A piece of paradise.

Pretty village of Panormos nearby with good restaurants and a nice atmosphere. Rethymnon is also close.

Well located for visiting the area from South to West.

Discover this accommodation
#38601 Villa Panormos
5/5 - Stunning

Ioannis is a great owner. The house has everything you need for relaxing and peaceful vacations. The privately is the base for free and happy holidays. Villa Lydi provides all of that.

Ioannis E.
Owner
10/15/2018
Many thanks - Ioannis
Discover this accommodation
#13482 Villa Andros
4.5/5 - Unforgettable

Hi I stayed in this apartment for 2 weeks and never have any issue. Internet connection is good, kitchen is perfect. Everything was fantastic and it is located next to the best beach in this area.

It's very quiet area and close to big beach, when is windy you can go to small beach Cabo Roig and no problem to swim and close to mercadona shop.

We have small kids and they loved to stay , we definitely come back next year, ++++++++++++ positive

Beautiful sunsetBeautiful sunset © RuthA @CC
Discover this accommodation
#4884 Bungalow La Zenia
5/5 - Very Suitable

Hotel Niriides is a spectacular property located in Loutra on the wonderful island of Kithnos in the Cyclades, not far from the port, when you arrive it does not seem true!

The place with the most beautiful view in Kithnos! It is the perfect solution for those who want to relax. The highlight of the apartments is of course the location: the view it offers is priceless! From the structure you can see the wonderful sunrise and in front of the islands of Syros, Andros and Kea.

Nikos the owner of the property is an excellent host, always present, attentive, knowledgeable and professional and together with all the staff are very kind. Beautiful interiors of the room and in perfect Cycladic style, new structure and luxury and very detailed in detail with all the amenities.

With breakfast and excellent services. Our room was very spacious, with a large bedroom, large wardrobe, large bathroom, and a finely decorated private terrace and full sea view.
You can not look any better! Reception, cleanliness, fantastic breakfast, dream staff. What about unforgettable experience, I highly recommend it.
I will miss the smiles of Nikos, a man of great heart, extremely available, courteous and humane, made us feel at home!

We will definitely be back !!!
Lia and Family

From our fantastic sunrise balconyFrom our fantastic sunrise balcony © LIAE @CC
Breathtaking panoramaBreathtaking panorama © LIAE @CC
Amazing seaAmazing sea © LIAE @CC
Exceptional structureExceptional structure © LIAE @CC
Amazing seaAmazing sea © LIAE @CC
Discover this accommodation
#14148 Cycladic style House Loutra Kythnos

Newly renovated apartment, centrally located in Es Pujols close to restaurants and supermarkets. The television did not exist, it would be better not to write that the Hall is provided, and the apartment has no washer. These are subtleties because the rub comes when I paid the deposit. Mr. Sergio, owner of the apartment, said that in addition to the predetermined amount I had to pay other 74 € for final cleaning (all other listings specify if the cleaning costs are separately or not), however I paid as required.
Be careful and ask nicely if housekeeping is included!

FormenteraFormentera © Angelo80 @CC
Sergio O.
Owner
10/09/2018
Good morning Sig Angelo I want to intervene to your review because there are some inaccuracies on his part .. First of all: first of all she knew very well that there is no washing machine and among other things given the short time it was I would know if it was went to have a holiday or laundry !!! (among other things there is written on the various that there is no washing machine and is visible to all) point 2 Cleaning) She knew very well that the cleaning was not understood and we had talked on the phone as indeed all the other guests !!! 3) Television unfortunately we had a breakdown as told by our manager and these things can happen in any location and apartment in the world In conclusion I'm sorry that he said things wrong (only for the TV I lift my hands but it can happen) and that we had reaffirmed on the phone and in any case the thing that makes me happy is that all the other guests do not think like you !!!!!!
Discover this accommodation
#49275 Apartment-Flat Es Pujols

Apartment in a State of unhealthiness, very dirty, no maintenance, appliances out of age, beddings and linens worn and dirty enough, water leak in the bathroom, all closed cabinets has keys have to leave her stuff in the suitcases, it's shameful on the part of one from a French owner, to avoid.

permanent work environmentpermanent work environment © jeancri @CC
Patrick R.
Owner
10/09/2018
To meet the apartment jeancri delivered clean, new household appliances:
DISHWASHER MIELE HIGH OF RANGE.
SHARP DOUBLE WASHING MACHINE COMES WITH WATER.
ROBOT
MAGIMIX.
PRESS AGRUME PRO SANTOS.
BLENDER DENWA.
TOASTER.
MICROWAVE.
NEW TELEVISION.
BEDDING 1,60 MX2M NEW WITH SUR-MATTRESSES.
BABY BED.
MORE ANCIENT HOUSEHOLD APPLIANCES BUT IN PERFECT CONDITION OF OPERATION:
GAZINIÈRE OF 80CM WIDE WITH OVEN.
WHIRLPOOL REFRIGERATOR WITH FREEZER CASE, COLD CIRCUIT REPEATED BY A PROFESSIONAL.
SATELLITE RECEPTION.
and we opened and made available for the couple a closet!
PS: IT WRIES 1 YEAR AFTER HIS STAY.
Discover this accommodation
#42858 Apartment-Flat Imi Ouaddar
4.5/5 - Excellent

Hello agnes. Myself and Seven had good and restfull time at your villa, and had a good journey home. Thank you for your concern, Best regards Dave and Steven.

Our lunch during september. wishesOur lunch during september. wishes © ReneeV @CC
Discover this accommodation
#74502 Apartment-Flat Saint Aygulf

Big scam this announcement is to flee! It's dirty, smells musty, the mattresses definitely have more than 100 years, no barbecue!
Forced to clean up arriving!
Very bad stay!

The head of bed all stained of yellowThe head of bed all stained of yellow © Enaeri @CC
The Moldy bathroomThe Moldy bathroom © Enaeri @CC
Exteriors not maintainedExteriors not maintained © Enaeri @CC
Discover this accommodation
#56990 Apartment-Flat Ahetze
4.5/5 - Admirable

Apartment is perfect for a family stay, clean, well equipped, owner listening.

Patrick R.
Owner
10/03/2018
I thank you Aziz for your sincere testimony.
Discover this accommodation
#42858 Apartment-Flat Imi Ouaddar
5/5 - Very Reasonable

We were 13 adults and 2 children at a young age and this cottage has allowed us to spend pleasant moments with friends. 2 levels have allowed us to stay awake late at night while children were sleeping on the ground floor.
The setting is sublime and well that all born in the region, we have taken their eyes; the upper Doubs in all its glory!

We fully recommend this cottage. The owners are flexible and accommodating.

The appointment is taken for next year :)

Discover this accommodation
#65359 Chalet Malbuisson
4/5 - Superb

Our stay was the best of our lives. Peaceful, relaxing. Minutes away from the main road and Pereybere beach.
Fully furnished. State of the art appliances and hygienic. Comfortable and spacious.

We were fully satisfied and would go there again without thinking twice.

Value for money!

spacious living roomspacious living room © ZainabE @CC
Discover this accommodation
#22906 Villa Pereybere

Home does not match the announcement: no hot water for shower, furniture broken and faded, no access to internet, not cleaned on our arrival, sheets and pillows dirty House (quick tour of the great surface to buy products of) cleaning and pillowcases...), handles of broken windows, sun loungers and parasols in a pitiful state, etc...
Only the pool match the description.
We have not had the opportunity to go to a hotel to shorten the stay and the owner turned a deaf ear to get a little compensation for the costs incurred.

walk in shower? pommel patched upwalk in shower? pommel patched up © MartialC @CC
Discover this accommodation
#65409 Villa Midoun
5/5 - Stunning

This apartment is like a nest ... I explain: it is quiet, it is high, it is cozy and it has a wonderful view on Tossa as well as on the sea. The owner is charming, punctual and at listening.
The apartment has only positive: it is bright, the kitchen is complete, the wifi works very well, it is clean and comfortable ... nothing is missing! We were with our 15 year old daughter and when we return to Tossa I really hope this apartment will be available for our dates !!!!
We will definitely be back !! I recommend it ..... 5 stars.

Julio T.
Owner
10/01/2018
Thanks Alex for taking care of the apartment.

Happy that you had a good stay.

We hope to see you soon.
Discover this accommodation
#59589 Apartment-Flat Tossa de Mar
4/5 - Admirable

The house is located at the end of a quiet street. A beautiful garden, close to the beach and the center of San Teodoro.

With air conditioning and lots of extra (no WiFi) The only downside is chairs in the garden should be replaced or repaired and glasses,knives, forks etc are all different. In the end we had a splendid vacation, sons (25 and 27 years old) had the time of their lives. San Teodoro is a great place to be and this house a worth a visit.

Discover this accommodation
#20629 House San Teodoro
5/5 - Stunning

Warm welcome of Gerard who stayed to listen to us during the 2 months of our stay, he came us up and drive us to the airport with kindness.

The residence is ideally placed between the ocean and is Black Beach on one side and shops: food, restaurants, post office, doctors, etc. on the other. The white sand beaches don't are not far from the balcony we had a chance to see dolphins and especially the whales (in August) and the regulars: 2 fishing pirogues and dozens of young people from surfing (a treat) for housing nothing to say , we arrange the furniture in our own way: 1 sofa, 1 bed of 90, table and chairs for 6 people on the balcony which is separated from the studio by a large bay window and keep 1 bed of 90 and 1 sofa in the kitchen well equipped and spacious studio does not in. SE problem for meals of 5 people I want you to feel all the good our stay but you even see him by you in short, we are very well for the dream to come for a stay in Polynesia and Tahiti.

Gérard T.
Owner
09/26/2018
Francoise, hello 'Ia ora na' No doubt you will return to Polynesia to further explore this splendid country.
You will be well received again because you
deserve it
Discover this accommodation
#45460 Studio Flat Punaauia
5/5 - Excellent

This is a great as much outside as inside, quiet and very comfortable, a warm welcome from the owner with a small specialty waiting for us in the fridge, and these ceilings in the rooms!

Sublime vaults! for me it's a dream coming true: sleep in a chapel of the 15th where it has certainly spent lots of events!

Ahh if walls could talk! Choose this cottage without hesitation!

Good holiday, there are many places to visit around!

Discover this accommodation
#50009 Former Chapel Saint Martin de Sanzay
4.5/5 - Stunning

"Les Euphorbes" is a comfortable, clean and very well maintained cottage where we felt very much at home in each of our 4 holiday stays. The high quality has remained unchanged stable over the years. In good weather you can on the covered terrace wonderful outdoor breakfast and enjoy the garden, Sun or laze in the shade and swim in the small pool in the garden of the House or take advantage of the large pool of the landlord. Even in bad weather, staying in the House is very pleasant because one has a beautiful view in the beautiful and well-kept garden belonging to the House through the large glass doors.
The House is equipped with everything you need for a prolonged stay. If something should be missing time, the hosts love to help out. Corinne and Bernard are uniquely hospitable and Nice, approachable and they care, if needed.
In the vicinity also all important is shopping in a really great butcher shop and at a good bakery in Cucuron, markets and supermarket in Lourmarin, restaurants to reach is a good one in Vaugines on foot of which.
How have so far no cottage found that has to offer anything close to many positive, such as the "Les Euphorbes" by Corinne and Bernard. We always like to spend holidays here anyway in the future.

Discover this accommodation
#19451 Provençal House Vaugines
5/5 - Very Nice

We had a superb stay in this beautiful apartment on the beach.
The apartment is super well equipped, quiet and well-ventilated. In the case of high heat, the apartment is fully air-conditioned. The large bed of 2 m x 2 m is super comfortable!

The owner, Bea, is very friendly. She did everything to make our stay goes smoothly. And the top, these are the pass hotel offered, with access to the pool, the sauna, the hammam at the gym offered for 2 adults!

It was a dream holiday, we'll be back!

Thanks again Bea

Direct access to the beach, just down the residenceDirect access to the beach, just down the residence © PascaleBT @CC
Bea R.
Owner
09/20/2018
Hello Pascale,
Thank you for your comment. It was a pleasure to welcome you. See you soon, I hope.
Discover this accommodation
#50851 Apartment-Flat Arue
4/5 - Sensational

We had a wonderful holiday in Tuscany. Casa nerone has helped much. the location is uniquely beautiful. the establishment of simple and functional without unnecessary pomp. There is no nothing yet. the cottage is much place. one can get under shade trees set, or the Sun can enjoy. Davide and anneliesa are very friendly and helpful people.
sure we're once again in the casa nerone holiday.

Discover this accommodation
#5808 Tuscany House San Gimignano
5/5 - Sensational

My partner and I stayed for a week in the apartment of Elke and surely the holiday will remain unforgettable for us. Elke has always been very precise and punctual in answering all my questions and gave me a hand to find an affordable rental car and solve all the logistical problems.
Paros Island is a jewel and the House, which is excellent and provided everything has above all a beautiful, huge terrace with great views, where we spent really nice moments, especially from dusk onwards (daytime part of the terrace is under the Sun).
Elke was very attentive to our needs and to apologize for the fact that the washing machine had a problem he offered us a dinner at a restaurant in Parikia.
the location is good, but you still need to have a car or a scooter to get around (something that is worthwhile in any case because the island should turn it all)

Discover this accommodation
#30959 Apartment-Flat Paros (Parikia)
4.5/5 - Remarkable

Hello holidays were wonderful! And Yes, I have taken once again small Mediterranean plants :) :) I found them today - look at the picture and I'm very happy!
Unfortunately, I have seen the goat leaves no - maybe next summer;) best regards

Plumbago, goat-leaves, sedum...Plumbago, goat-leaves, sedum... © ReneeV @CC
Discover this accommodation
#74502 Apartment-Flat Saint Aygulf
4.5/5 - Great

Excellent family holiday in this corner of Bavaria. The apartment was clean and welcoming, well equipped, although a little wet (in the basement). The owners are very nice and gave us valuable advice for hiking, a visit to Munich, the local festivities... Ideal for walkers, cyclists, swimmers (many lakes nearby) and skiers!

Discover this accommodation
#3527 Apartment-Flat Hausham
5/5 - Grandiose

The village is phenomenal, ideal for RESTful days and relax. The House is very comfortable, fully equipped and in a splendid location, is a 5-minute walk from the beach.
The outdoor spaces are magnificent, all very well treated and plenty of privacy.
We love to stay and have a great desire to go back. The owners are very friendly and helpful.

Discover this accommodation
#42749 Villa Carvoeiro
4.5/5 - Perfect

This stay in the cottage country brought us a breath of fresh air.
We liked the simplicity and the kindness of our hosts, and enjoyed this authenticity.
We enjoyed their vegetables and especially their tomatoes

Michel M.
Owner
09/10/2018
Hello,
Thank you for your message, we had a lot of fun welcoming you.
Best regards.
Marie-Pierre Manaud
Discover this accommodation
#16161 Stone-Built House Saint Loubès
4.5/5 - Remarkable

Great stay at Maria and Judith who welcomed us warmly and makes us discover their wonderful park surrounding the cottage they have both with a lot of courage.
It implement everything so that you feel good...
Result, if you want quiet, tranquility and scenery so this cottage is made for you.
Many thanks to Maria and Judith for their hospitality and good advice for visits, restaurants and other...

The top!The top! © HDANIEL @CC
Discover this accommodation
#21264 House Romanyà de la Selva
5/5 - Admirable

A really very, very likes nice and very clean holiday house in a quiet location. The House is perfectly equipped, offers plenty of space and is beautifully decorated. The garden is a dream and the ideal place to relax. Our dog has felt very comfortable. There's even a ping pong table. The landlady is very kind. We can recommend the House.

Discover this accommodation
#43881 House Oltingue
5/5 - Remarkable

Are various years that my family (this year only me and my wife) spend our holidays sardines in this beautiful apartment of Ms Lycia.
The owner is exquisite and careful to anticipate every need. Each year will make more comfortable and cozy apartment doing (during winter) of improvements (this year we found replaced all the Windows with double glazing and mosquito nets, also the exterior of the House is was plastered and painted again; Finally it was retiled the beautiful terrace).
The House is in the historical centre of Orosei and is very bright, spacious and functional.
Downstairs there is a small parking lot (4-5 seats) but we leave the car in the front Piazza Sant'Antonio offering easy parking (about 100 m from the House).
But the highlight of the House is the beautiful terrace where we're eating dinner and spend the evening hours (I attach photos with a glimpse of the view from the terrace).

For us the home of Lycia is a bit our second home!

View of the terrace and the view.View of the terrace and the view. © PaoloB @CC
Discover this accommodation
#34811 Apartment-Flat Orosei
4/5 - Extra

Les: Thank Jan for a lovely holiday. The villa is beautiful, the views fantastic and Jan and Liudmila are wonderful hosts. We have thoroughly enjoyed our time in Lefkada and thank you for your help and kindness. Take care until we meet again! Gemma: A holiday to remember, 2 weeks of happiness & sunshine in the beautiful villa. Thank you for your kindness & help throughout our stay. The kids loved the pool & we all had a fabulous time every day, every night! We shall miss "Speedy" (the turtle) very much. Take care of him..

A holiday to remember..A holiday to remember.. © JG01 @CC
Discover this accommodation
#40384 Colonial House Katouna
4.5/5 - Perfect

A beautiful House, feet in the water, just separated from the beach by the private pool on the terrace and 25 m of lawn...

View Black River Bay, quiet, without any other noise in the morning as the parakeets and other birds very many at this place, a place of exception... we still wonder why we is back in France!

Discover this accommodation
#69596 Bungalow Rivière Noire
5/5 - Sensational

Very friendly and helpful hosts. Great location, by bus or Metro in a few minutes in the city. Spacious apartment, good beds, well equipped kitchen. At any time once again.

Discover this accommodation
#77225 Floating House Amsterdam
5/5 - Admirable

Spacious, clean, apartment property soundproof, nice very nice quiet. Comfortable rooms. Open beautifully decorated living room and TV. Ultra friendly and sound advice from the owner, all necessary guides are available for a tour of the city and its surroundings. All are nearby on foot in 10 minutes, shops, restaurant, metro, transport, bike... . Owner very tuned. Superb apartment. Very nice kitchen and complete both being ideal simple.situation the grand: large wooden terrace plants and including a barbecue for a successful breakfast and happy hour! Recommend and go back definitely!

Discover this accommodation
#51077 Apartment-Flat Rosemont La Petite Patrie
5/5 - Gorgeous

Photos of the House and its annexes are as is.
What cannot be seen in the photos is kindness that treated us the owners of the House, with details that made the stay even more enjoyable.

We passed a few incredible days enjoying poolside, the landscape and the tranquility.
A beautiful place.

Discover this accommodation
#14161 Country House Paredes de Coura
5/5 - Unequalled

Apartment perfectly matches the description!!
Ample House, cared for, clean, equipped with everything you need! Owners, welcoming and helpful!!

Direct access from the garden of the House in a quiet Cove in August with clear water and many fish! Sea view, behind the House a road in the Woods where you can stroll with stroller! Just a few minutes walk marvellous other beaches!

Great value!

Discover this accommodation
#48127 Villa Cala Liberotto
5/5 - Very Suitable

We had a great stay at Mr Pinto, who knows how to stay quiet and speaks very well the french.

The villa is even more beautiful than in photos and has an ideal location for visits.
Beautiful outside, pool and great views over Nazaré sunset as a bonus!

Rental to recommended.

Discover this accommodation
#66934 House Alcobaça
5/5 - Remarkable

We do not know the batch and we stayed at 6 in the cottage: breakfast, ideal location for 6, very nice garden and pool. Ceramic workshop and bike to the cottage rentals. Visites(Rocamadour,Pennes d'Agenais,Pujols,Puy L'Evêque) and cycling along the Lot. Good memory of this week at Duravel!

On the from the House Véloroute bike rideOn the from the House Véloroute bike ride © ERVR @CC
By the poolBy the pool © ERVR @CC
Quiet poolQuiet pool © ERVR @CC
Discover this accommodation
#42944 Stone-Built House Duravel
3/5 - Ordinary

Despite a modern, clean, pleasant to live with his pool house. An owner who cares to perfection of his real estate... She however forgets to prevent customers for €2400 15 days they you are unable to sleep because of the national 340 which runs under your windows! There is serious deception on the ad that does not stipulate this hazards! And for good reason! Too bad we would not return because we are not the cash cows!

The N340 to left and House right at 50 mThe N340 to left and House right at 50 m © oreedubois @CC
Discover this accommodation
#35795 Villa Les Tres Cales
5/5 - Grandiose

Thanks to Papitou and Maminou...
We spent an unforgettable week.
Superb cottage, beautiful place.

Discover this accommodation
#70586 Chalet Hockai
4.5/5 - Stunning

Very nice house in a quiet location with beautiful views. Quite meets the description, value for money is really very honest.

The welcome was very friendly and the reaction of the immediate owners in case of glitches.

Many activities and beautiful things to see nearby.

In short, we had a great holiday at the foot of Ventoux!

Discover this accommodation
#4203 Country House Bédoin
4/5 - Unforgettable

A fine location on the promenade. The decoration is sober, but everything is there. The parking can be a problem.
Ostend is within walking distance, otherwise three stops with the tram (1.50 per ride).
On Sundays there is a comprehensive market along the boulevard.
A Baker is on a hundred metres.

Discover this accommodation
#54934 Apartment-Flat Ostende
4.5/5 - Sublime

We were very well received by the owners, the place is welcoming and quiet, the House comfortable, a little hot, but very clean with everything it takes to first breakfast, a terrace with view on the River Douro. We had an excellent time of vacation. The Portuguese are very warm thanks to them.
Thanks to our owners.

Discover this accommodation
#23591 Country House Sande
5/5 - Gorgeous

One of the best properties we have stayed in in 3 decades of 1 or 2 cottages per year.

Easy to find on the main (very quiet) main road. Excellent parking by the cottage. Very well laid out and spacious and comfortable interior. Clean and tidy with plenty of lighting and sockets. Spacious bathroom with easy to use shower next to the bedrooms across the landing.
The staircase was a work of art - superb oak treads and newel posts. The wood burner was easy to light and gave excellent heat with no mess - and extra logs from across the yard, rather than going out looking. The ceramic hob operation was not obvious but the helpful instruction sheet which enabled us to work it out.
The landing had two chairs set out to watch the very varied birds who came to visit the three feeders strung across a few feet away. Chaffinches, green finches and a wren and a tree creeper when we arrived - and we are not birders. No red squirrels as it is not the season.
The location was very convenient - midway between Kirkby Stephen and Sedbergh and you could easily walk to Fell End Clouds for views across to Harter Fell and Wild Baugh Fell.
The Karen & Steve were very friendly and helpful - all told an excellent cottage.

Steve H.
Owner
08/22/2018
Dear John.
We are truly flattered at your comments, thank you very much indeed!

Kind regards. Steve.
Discover this accommodation
#44327 Stone-Built House Ravenstonedale
4.5/5 - Magnificent

The rental is as described, very clean, very quiet. the pool is well maintained. Well located accommodation, car essential. The owner Irina, is very kind and listening to his guests. nothing is missing in this very well designed housing. We highly recommend this place. Riva di Solto is a pretty small town and walks are many. to Monte Isola, the boat stops at Riva di solto

Lago of Iseo Lago of Iseo © mokascap @CC
Riva di soltoRiva di solto © mokascap @CC
the pool and the housing behindthe pool and the housing behind © mokascap @CC
Sunset seen from the terraceSunset seen from the terrace © mokascap @CC
the Zorzino churchesthe Zorzino churches © mokascap @CC
Irina M.
Owner
08/22/2018
Thank you so much, it was a pleasure to meet you!
I hope to see you again, Irina
Discover this accommodation
#26094 Apartment-Flat Riva di Solto
5/5 - Excellent

Spacious modern suite with two balconies. The apartment contained a parking place in the garage. We enjoyed the washing machine for a longer stay. The view from the balcony was directly on the mountains, the Castle and the Church :-) The owner (Matteo) was always kind and helpful

Discover this accommodation
#59928 Apartment-Flat Ossana
4/5 - Good

Hello, good morning. About 5 days ago I asked about a home that you advertised. The announcement is the 21519, Provencal House in Jerica, Castellon. I have not yet received any response and not be if I have to answer the particular or yourselves. I would ask my mum something, thank you!

Discover this accommodation
#21519 Provençal House Jérica
4.5/5 - Gorgeous

Beautiful house where nothing is missing. Everything has been designed to offer maximum comfort!
Pool and outdoor impeccable also.
Very quiet place, perfect to enjoy and relax.

Welcome to the best of the best!... Don't think and go for it!

Discover this accommodation
#21012 Village House Saint Florent sur Auzonnet
5/5 - Excellent

Beautiful modern villa, fully equipped, very comfortable. Very warm welcome by the owner. Facilities are fun for children (football, football table, patanque, swing, garden). Lots of privacy and magnificent view of Nazare (to sea). Absolutely recommended!

Discover this accommodation
#66934 House Alcobaça
4.5/5 - Sensational

Had a pleasant stay. Comfortable and very well equipped cottage. Quiet environment, ideal for resting. Nice pool. Home of the very friendly owner.

Discover this accommodation
#58619 Villa Cébazan
4.5/5 - Very Nice

We had a lovely time at Casa Contente.

It's a superb villa set in beautiful peaceful and private gardens. The three bedrooms are set on the ground floor which keeps them cool in the heat of summer.

The living area on the ground floor opens out onto the pool terrace and the lovely pool. The well equipped kitchen is located on the upper floor along with the main living area. This opens out onto the roof terrace which offers lovely views and excellent outdoor dining.

We would definitely return to this villa which also is situated only a ten minute drive from the amenities offered by Lagos but remains peaceful and private.

The Lincoln Family

Harry N.
Owner
08/18/2018
Thanks Graham!
Maria and I enjoyed it as well!
Discover this accommodation
#51569 Villa Bensafrim
5/5 - Very Reasonable

Very nice landlady (family). The House is decorated. Everything what you need. The location is top, almost in the middle of the vineyard.

Nicolas K.
Owner
08/16/2018
thank you,
I am delighted that you had a good stay.
Marie klur
Discover this accommodation
#13032 House Eguisheim
4/5 - Wonderful

An impeccable holiday accommodation. Quietly located. Attentive owners who were on vacation during our stay, but had ensured that we received were fine upon arrival by a stand in. Beautiful surroundings and also because of its location on 1000 m height at night cooling that the benefit of a good night's sleep in warm periods.

André G.
Owner
08/14/2018
Thankyou very much for your comment.
With our best messages from Franches-Montagnes.
A. Grin & D. Dobler
Discover this accommodation
#21045 Apartment-Flat Les Breuleux
4.5/5 - Extra

We spent a great stay in the city of Ban Phe.
The House is lovely and comfortable, pool outstanding, well located, saleng, or essential scooter to ballads.
Thanks to Lionel for organizing our stay and its good progress!
The city of Ban Phe is worth seeing and meeting its inhabitants will remain a good memory.

Discover this accommodation
#10072 Villa Ban Phe
5/5 - Unforgettable

Not only the apartment is perfectly adjusted to the description, beautiful and pristine, but that friendliness and attention of Adelina were unbeatable. Receiving us with an endless number of recommendations, supports printed and even exquisite home-made jam.
Without a doubt, our first choice when we return to Lisbon.

Beautiful decor, reception with fresh fruit, flowers, Porto... Unforgettable stayBeautiful decor, reception with fresh fruit, flowers, Porto... Unforgettable stay © TaniaMzM @CC
Discover this accommodation
#67417 Apartment-Flat Lisbon
4/5 - Gorgeous

The villa has been consistent with the description of the ad and photos, we had a pleasant stay with the family, we enjoyed a nice and very well maintained complex, close to the beach, quiet evening, treading water, the clean beach shops and little crowded, with a very well equipped kitchen feels like home. but especially the owner very friendly and very responsive. I will rent again without hesitation.

Discover this accommodation
#67316 Villa Mirleft
5/5 - Impeccable

Maria is a lovely person and her house in Furnas is adorable.
The house is quaint, has all the described amenities and things that you would find in a home (scissors, needle, and thread) but without feeling like we had hijacked someone else's life...
As can happen when a place seems to affordable to be true. Maria tried to meet us, but we kept missing each other. That was fine by us because we got the house for its privacy even though it is situated right in the middle of town.
What wasn't described was the vast backyard where we sat on lawn chairs that swiveled back so we could drink wine and look at all of the stars that shine so bright on a clear night in the Azorian skies.
A ten-minute walk to the Poca Da Dona Beija hot springs and across the street from Terra Nostra garden was perfect. Aside from seeing the other volcanos, right in the middle of Furnas is where we wanted to be. Really couldn't have been nicer and we had way more space than we needed. if you are a person who is looking to unwind in a chill environment (especially outside) with coffee wine tea etc. this place is for you.

Discover this accommodation
#49887 House Furnas
4.5/5 - Impeccable

We spent ten days in this wonderful place. The House is well equipped and the outside is wonderful, the pool, BBQ area, the ground... Cartaxo is ideally situated to make excursions both in the South, to Lisbon, to the coast, Obidos, Peniche, as towards the North, Foz do Arelho, Sao Martinho do Porto, Nazaré... The owners, charming, very hospitable, helpful, wonderful people. Thank you for everything, Maria Isilda and Mario.

Discover this accommodation
#72476 Maisonette Cartaxo
4/5 - Very Suitable

House of campaigns in the neighbourhood of Gonnesa, in a strategic position to reach the beaches of Sulcis, North and South. Cozy, well kept and functional with space on the porch to eat and have a barbecue. Please note supermarket nearby. Own Michele are friendly and helpful, both for the needs of the stay and to provide information on tourist attractions and dining options in the area. To recommend.

Discover this accommodation
#58055 Country House Gonnesa
4.5/5 - Unequalled

Beautiful area, well laid out, very well equipped villa and pool nickel.

Contact available and cordial; staff was friendly. There were eight of us and we are at no time felt cramped. In addition, the time was part of and so we could enjoy the outdoors all week (barbecue, petanque,...).

Recommend.

Francine L.
Owner
08/11/2018
Thank you for your comment. We do everything we can to satisfy the tenants. Thank you.
Discover this accommodation
#21012 Village House Saint Florent sur Auzonnet
5/5 - Gorgeous

It is a perfect apartment for the family, we were very comfortable and the owners were very correct

Discover this accommodation
#57013 Apartment-Flat Benidorm
4/5 - Excellent

Very good owner, available and gives very good advice. Laura gave us his vegetable garden products and an excellent Blackberry jam.
the place is perfect if you want to rest and visit Porto at the same time, need to have a car however to go on Porto (5kms), transport in common ok but predict 40 to 45 minutes. We spent a great stay even if the apartment had suffered some water damage before.

Discover this accommodation
#2497 Apartment-Flat Vila Nova de Gaia
5/5 - Extraordinary

Identical photos to the site, all very clean and pleasant.
Very spacious and bright, fast and with good internet access.
A very pleasant stay and friendly staff, great value for money

Discover this accommodation
#49887 House Furnas
3.5/5 - Ordinary

The: the large swimming pool surrounded by plants, landscape with olive trees nearby the hospitality of the owners-: it was not specified on the announcement that it was of 2 apartments and not a single House, so pool at partager.heureusement 2 families who are demanding were calm and cool.
not functional furniture: chairs height not adapted a the dining room table, dirty and uncomfortable couch, mattress in the room next to the bathroom in a pitiful state kitchen not: no drainer for ask the dishes, no cutting board corkscrew breaks, crooked Treasurer, coffee maker not functional (the joint did not) we bought some utensils to cook.
a fan would be welcome because no air con or fan this is the 1st time we rent a house in Italy without even a fan, given the heat is not a luxury

photo pool dolcedophoto pool dolcedo © SylviaPerlangeli @CC
Sara V.
Owner
08/07/2018
I'm sorry that the lady did not feel good I delivered the house perfectly clean and equipped bathroom and kitchen just redone and I found the house at the start dirty and I was not even paid the cleaning, I do not understand if something was missing lady could have asked as for example the fan and in the kitchen there were all the utensils to cook me a lot mispiace because at the start I asked if they were well and I was well replied, I do not understand the reason for this stabbing behind
Discover this accommodation
#15339 Villa Dolcedo
4.5/5 - Extraordinary

We stayed two nights at this guesthouse (a couple and a teenager).

We were warmly welcomed. The setting is beautiful and lovely pool area. The place is very quiet but close to the emblematic places of the Soule.
The room was clean and spacious. The host table is hearty and the advice of the owners.

An address to recommend!

Discover this accommodation
#73621 Former Farm Arrast Larrebieu
5/5 - Very Reasonable

Identical photos to the site, all very clean and pleasant.
Very spacious and bright, washed sheets every day in the morning.
A very pleasant stay and friendly staff, great value for money.

Discover this accommodation
#49887 House Furnas
4.5/5 - Remarkable

We stayed at this property to 25 people (6 couples with children) Home: hospitality realized by the owner with a tour of the property and explanation of the operating rules are only rules of good conduct and to live as a tenant should respect the Villa: perfectly suitable for our group, for a week's holiday in common but also a privacy for each part available spaces and their own equipment.
functional kitchen and very ample for 25 several TVs available and WIFI OK space outdoor equipment: 6 vehicles with no problems parking garden well maintained to install a volleyball field, space petanque terrace large and partially covered with light and space pingpong meal large pool with jacuzzi; This space is available until 20: 00 for reasons of maintains but he just ask the owner to dispose a night late and it has been no problem Situation: quiet with possibility to walk from the villa to the forest of pi NS, the mushroom beds and small lakes trade 5 minutes the owner: residing nearby, this one is very available and efficient while being perfectly discreet. We had full days and nights without any comment in the end: a lovely, clean, functional, perfectly suitable for groups (adults and children) a discreet and efficient management recommend without any hesitation

Discover this accommodation
#27006 Villa Bollène
4.5/5 - Sublime

After years been to Italy once again. And it was great! That was in addition to the nature and culture of the country not least due to our stay at the Casa dei Sogni d'Oro. The hospitality of the owners felt like a warm bath. The apartment provided for us in where we need: rest after a year's hard work! And looking from the terrace to the mountains there was the experience of a tranquil space. Half an hour's drive away is the resort of Moratta where you next to a dip in the Adriatic Sea also can enjoy delicious Italian cuisine. At the same time, the Casa is not too far from the historic towns of Urbino, Gubbio and Corinaldo where history pretty much each stone's dripping! It will, we hope, not the last, that we come here our appearance!


Marleen and Jan Salman

Discover this accommodation
#32597 Traditional accommodation San Pietro
4.5/5 - Wonderful

Very warm welcome from the owners and thanks for their advice on walks and visits to the area. Cottage is ideally placed to visit neighboring departments all rich of tourist sites.
Spacious cottage furnished and tastefully decorated.
Comfort and good bedding.

Hope to meet again at another season Hubert and Nathalie of Tokyo (51)

Discover this accommodation
#53321 Former Sheepfold Bruniquel
4.5/5 - Gorgeous

Casa alegre, with lots of light and comfort! Excellent cleaning. Had upon arrival a snack very well arranged.

Discover this accommodation
#49887 House Furnas
4.5/5 - Admirable

Manor House, very well arranged. We were very well received and treated with much sympathy.

The repeat for sure!

Discover this accommodation
#70803 Country House Atalhada
4.5/5 - Very Suitable

After a magnificent vacation Home last year, this year we're back with another Member to look fantastic.

Discover this accommodation
#76172 Master's House Capelas
5/5 - Perfect

No. words express satisfaction.

Robert Lenka Sofie Andrea Denisa

Discover this accommodation
#77017 Duplex Apartment Nei Pori
5/5 - Very Suitable

The lush flower garden, lovingly constructed by owner René, is a paradise for butterflies and who can enjoy. Particularly suitable for lovers of peace and nature. From the five terraces you have a beautiful view of the natural surroundings. With a bit of luck are you there to witness the hunt of the local short-toed eagle. In the near surroundings-you do have to take the car for in-can you old villages, with narrow streets, small squares, beautiful vistas and cosy restaurants, or you can walk and enjoy surprising views and special mountain flora. The House is comfortable and fully equipped. You feel instantly welcome. René enables its guests to wish!

Garden corner of Casa dei FioriGarden corner of Casa dei Fiori © EdithKuiper @CC
Butterfly eldoradoButterfly eldorado © EdithKuiper @CC
One of the five terracesOne of the five terraces © EdithKuiper @CC
Garden corner of Casa dei FioriGarden corner of Casa dei Fiori © EdithKuiper @CC
Short-toed eagle as a neighbourShort-toed eagle as a neighbour © EdithKuiper @CC
Rene B.
Owner
08/04/2018
Good morning Edith & Mark,

Thank you very much! I am very happy and proud with this review
Discover this accommodation
#15080 Stone-Built House Castel Vittorio

The ad is absolutely not inconsistent with reality. Only the garden is consistent. First housing water is not drinkable and when it takes a shower water to egg smell rotten which remains on the skin and the hair and in the House! Everything is old, the mattress must date from the construction of the House, sand in the sheets on arrival!
The dishwasher does not exist... 3 bowls finally pots of flowers... very few kitchen utensils.
An extra bed should be planned it was in fact a mattress on the floor... the House is located in a path in the middle of nothing.
A Council run.

The wc... The wc... © Natou2608 @CC
Discover this accommodation
#18152 Cottage Vieira de Leiria
5/5 - Stunning

We had a relaxing and very nice week at the lodge of the Valley!
The owner (and his family) is very warm and always good advice... without being intrusive.

The cottage is spacious and pleasant, surrounded by greenery, forests and animals! We loved! And what about children: they had at their disposal a many games, books and they were able to look after the animals... feed and cuddle rabbits (macaroon even made us a surprise by enlarging the family), take care of the pigs of India, ride the horses) ideal and Eden), not to mention Gaston, the incredible family dog!...

We highly recommend! And soon Tania!

Discover this accommodation
#18915 Ranch Soucht
5/5 - Very Reasonable

The location is quiet and directly by the sea, we had a quiet holiday. We very enjoyed it. The reception of Naima was welcome and also communicate with Mr Boccara was also very friendly.

Very nice viewVery nice view © lali @CC
Simply beautifulSimply beautiful © lali @CC
Discover this accommodation
#1623 Villa Taghazout
4.5/5 - Remarkable

On 2-16 July 2018 stayed we (couple, both 63 years) in apartment Lollipop, very clean and well-appointed. It was very nice to the car on site (with closed gate). The beautiful weather made that we have many on the pleasant terrace and in the garden could stay.
The apartment within walking distance of the Mosel. For us as we have our hearts can pick up walkers during the many walks that we have made in the area. Bullay is also an excellent place to beautiful places in the area, such as Cochem. The two weeks are like us so well that it cannot be ruled out is here once again to return.

Beautiful views of Bullay during a walkBeautiful views of Bullay during a walk © hvdvaart @CC
Beautiful small villages along the MoselleBeautiful small villages along the Moselle © hvdvaart @CC
Bullay from the mountain on the other side of the MoselleBullay from the mountain on the other side of the Moselle © hvdvaart @CC
The beautiful ' double ' bridge of BullayThe beautiful ' double ' bridge of Bullay © hvdvaart @CC
The bridge from the shoreThe bridge from the shore © hvdvaart @CC
Discover this accommodation
#6663 Apartment-Flat Bullay