VACATION RENTALS direct by owners Vacation time
IHA Vacation rentals
531390

The last reviews

5/5 - Stunning

The apartment is ideal for families with little ones. Pool and children's facilities are wonderful.

Holiday rental in an uninhabited area and within 5 minutes from the beach is fantastic!

We spent a wonderful few days.

The hospitality of the owners was sensational, exceptional Miss nothing.

We will be back

4.5/5 - Gorgeous

The apartment is very comfortable implanted in a well adapted to the Spanish pace green, the morning we went to the discovery of the small white villages and the historic center of Casares, Estepona, Marbella, Ronda, Mijas etc and the afternoon nap and pool Boris Vanier gave us good tips for trips, restaurant... He always responded promptly to our questions.

Many thanks to Valery who greeted us with our communication difficulties.
Thank you Boris mutual trust has been established during our exchanges.
One small gripe for the apartment: the terrace on the mountain is a little noisy but the windows closed it is very quiet... If we took advantage of the terrace on the sea and pool... view Nantes family

5/5 - Gorgeous

Cozy, clean, sea view terrace equipped. It is a few minutes walk from the beach, supermarket, restaurants and shops. The beach is great, quiet, safe, clean, fine sand, clear water. We recommend this apartment to relax and enjoy a beautiful beach in a beautiful area.

5/5 - Remarkable

Very nice villa, pool, patio for Grill, deck chairs, linen changed and household made in the week.
Everything that is said and show in the ad is accurate.
Photos of the advertisement corresponding exactly to what we expected.
Villa and very quiet, in the height and with sea view.
The owner is really nice and caring, pool maintained by his care the morning before all the world will wake up without any noise, great.
We were 4 couples, and the House is very comfortable, it is true that one life many out.
The House and to envy 1, 5kms of beaches, but with the car no problem or 25 minutes walk? very well located for all the excursions in the West of the island.

We greatly recommend this rental for the holidays

5/5 - Sublime

This is a great flat. It's great value for money. The flat is clean, bright and airy with a lovely balcony. The pool and area are perfect.
You almost dont need to leave the complex. It really is lovely.

The location is great. A good walk into town (30mins) or 15 Egyptian pounds 70p! The free beach is pretty good too.

A bit of an adventure !!

Janusz B.
Owner
06/25/2017
Satyavan I am very glad that you had a good holiday.
Thank you for the favorable and objective review of my apartment and beach. I'll be happy to host
next time.

I greet and wish you all the good days all the time
4/5 - Unequalled

I just wanted to let you know how much I enjoyed my stay at Casa Contente. The villa had everything I needed and would be spacious enough for quite a large family.
It was a pleasure to swim in the pool and sit outside admiring the beautiful garden. I was lucky with the weather - hot but with a pleasant breeze. The busy beaches and bright lights are a short drive away; in contrast the historic sights and delightful small beaches on both the south and west coast are worth exploring. It was well placed for visiting my friends north of Aljezur.

4/5 - Excellent

The apartment is very nice, clean, tidy, inviting a way for rest and relaxation.
The terrace offers a great view on the sea, with chairs, parasols, barbecue and garden furniture.
The Internet works at high speed and everything is in perfect condition.

Parking is right next to the apartment. All around there are shops, malls, restaurants, supermarkets, banks, bakery House.

Very close to a very clean sandy beach, with sun loungers, umbrellas, bars, clear, turquoise water.

Ideal for our holiday!

4.5/5 - Magnificent

We stayed in this apartment from 02 June 2017 to 04 June 2017.
The apartment is very close to the exit Barberino and a short walk from the A1 to the Sun, but surrounded by rolling green hills of Mugello inside reminds many details of old country houses, including a House that seems to go back in time. In addition, we were greeted very warmly.

Apartment therefore strongly advised to spend time in nature, but still close to urban services.

4.5/5 - Stunning

Accommodation was very beautiful: large terrace!!! All comforts, spacious apartment. Plenty of storage space Somerville

5/5 - Stunning

Perfect for a holiday in the Sun, on the beach, with swimming pools. It is in an area that has everything you need, such as supermarket, shops, restaurants, and shopping malls. Breathtaking views of the pools, the beach and the sea from the terrace. From the terrace, it was convenient for me to watch my two older children in the pool. However, there is also a lifeguard, deliberately all. The apartment is clean, nice and bright. It has German TV channels, among others. The beach is only a few steps from the front door of the complex. Also the Bar - Beach, changing rooms, toilets, water sports, chairs and umbrellas for the Sun. This apartment was easy, perfect for my family holiday.

5/5 - Extraordinary

A pretty spacious and quiet area with a beautiful pool more enjoyable.

A friendly very satisfactory with two owners.
So it is with pleasure that we will return a few days!

Highly recommended address

Christophe B.
Owner
06/19/2017
Thank you and see you soon....

Cottage was struck on the eyes and lungs. Not fire safe (many extension cords), you could not from the garden to the River because there are knee-high weeds. Busy road on the side of the bedrooms, from half past five all trucks that along de ASIS. We have decided to arrange something else right away, but the landlord was on vacation and has only the deposit will be refunded. More they wished not to do for us.

small not clean bathroom/toiletsmall not clean bathroom/toilet © MargreetV @CC
buildings ' cordsbuildings ' cords © MargreetV @CC
Not convenient if you are cookingNot convenient if you are cooking © MargreetV @CC
Knee-high weeds, so no path to the riverKnee-high weeds, so no path to the river © MargreetV @CC
4.5/5 - Very Reasonable

A nice apartment decorated with taste, where everything has its place. Nice terrace facing the fields and the mountain.
Only downside, especially if you go with work: the total absence of internet speed, who cupped to constantly, both on the internet available on phones...

In short, a nice place!

4.5/5 - Sublime

We were greeted by Mrs Roth personally. We were allowed to drive the car right after the unloading in the garage. It had rained heavily upon arrival and we were glad to be able to go through the basement into the apartment. The apartment was very clean, well maintained, and it was to find everything what we needed. A new flat screen in the living and a flat screen TV in the bedroom. The beds involved and a bottle of champagne stood on the table upon arrival. Shops and restaurants are nearby and also a bus stop is only a few minutes away. Because there was little snow in Saalbach, we are after Maria ALM, also just a few minutes away. In the autumn we will be back, want to climb the mountains.

4.5/5 - Stunning

My girlfriend and I have been received by the care of the apartment very nicely. The first impression was: 'there can we feel us. The beds were clean, towels were in the bathroom, and everything was perfectly clean. Upon arrival, there was a bottle of sparkling wine, we have just opened. In the closets, everything is very clean and everything to find what you need. Our first hike to the "Peter Wiechentalerhütte" was great and we had a beautiful view to Zell Lake. We are tired returned from a hike in one of the lovely restaurants. All shops are in the immediate vicinity, the car we were allowed to free store in the garage. We had a very relaxing days at the well-kept home. Like to come back.

5/5 - Extra

An ideal place to go as it is close to everything, but at the same time, we are in nature. In the morning, the awakening was magnificent with these views, the low clouds on the mountains resembled Switzerland and the nearby Giranes forest casina. We went to walk then we lit fireplace and relax in the afternoon to visit the places a few amazing days I forget all the stress of the city .... Regarding its owner Susana, she is charming, caring and always Gave us the best recommendations of restaurants and tours. It is the first country house that we appreciate so much, so we personally recommend it ... Thank you !!

In the morning every day a landscape air and oxygen in asturias, In the morning every day a landscape air and oxygen in asturias, © SoniaG @CC
Jose Luis G.
Owner
06/15/2017
Thank you very much for your stay, it was a pleasure to assist you, regards.
4.5/5 - Very Nice

Wonderful stay with a great welcome and an excellent accompaniment.
The house is simple and perfect for a very pleasant stay.

José and Diana are doing everything to facilitate contact with the country.

Really thank you for everything !!!

5/5 - Good

We spent three days and nights in this cottage to large capacity at the edge of the Lake St-Point.

We were a group of 7 couples without children and we were able to take full advantage of the exceptional view from the cottage as well as these great benefits (toilets and showers in large numbers, large room to live...).
The advantage of this cottage is also close to shops (bakery, grocery, butcher, cheese) as well as the Aqua2Lacs pool (where we could enjoy the relaxation area in a storm: the weather is sometimes capricious in the upper doubs) and nautical activities at 2 steps!

We start every year in different coisn of France in a cottage with this group of friends and we all agreed that it is the nicest rental we had up there.

5/5 - Grandiose

Clean, tidy, equipped, spacious and best: a view of the sea and on the beach from the terrace.

In the morning, it is very nice to swim in the pool before breakfast at the restaurant next door. Around the complex there are all kinds of services such as supermarkets, bars, shops and malls.

Easily parked, although the car is not necessary, a short walk along the beach, you are in the village of Morro Jable.

My next vacation will be here for you!

4.5/5 - Very Suitable

If it's an address to remember it's because you come from in this House in recent years. Christopher and Mary always greet us with a smile.

The cottage is nice, cool summer and pool at the edge of the terrace of the cottage.

Children play with the children of the owners in any discretion. The countryside, enjoying the Gersoise activities that are all close.

Do not hesitate... you will not be disappointed!

Christophe B.
Owner
06/12/2017
Thanks to the pleasure of seeing you again
4.5/5 - Sensational

I spent 3 lovely days in this quiet and peaceful cottage.

The pool is very nice and hot.

Very welcoming owner - I highly recommend.

Christophe B.
Owner
06/12/2017
Thanks to the pleasure of seeing you again
5/5 - Good

We already knew the place, we we knew already last year having stayed in another villa still offered by the same owners.

Well maintained and frequented by residents, the beach residences is only two kilometres away and can be reached by car on a road and shipped quickly, even in high season only 3 minutes from the sea.
It is an ideal residence for families, even with the presence of children, the elderly and people with disabilities.

Owners Andrea and Patrizia are always present and extremely available.

The outside has a nice garden, nice and very well maintained, with a playground for children and chairs and the closing provides the security, even a dog cannot get away from himself.

I'll be back again

A garden to be experiencedA garden to be experienced © annamancini @CC
4.5/5 - Excellent

The House deserves to be known. We had a very pleasant stay.

The accommodations are clean. We found the necessary. The pictures correspond to the housing. Andrée welcomed us warmly. His meals are excellent with home made pasta. And breakfast... at the top with different kinds of home-made jams, more delicious than the other.

Really a place I would recommend for a good stay and the surroundings add an extra charm.

4.5/5 - Good

Very good location, close to Faro airport and connecting road through the Algarve, in an idyllic fishing village where the beauty of nature to rest brings you Super managers, always available and very discreet We felt right at home our stay was short, but powerful and definitely worth repeating

FusetaFuseta © TrieneV @CC
4.5/5 - Very Suitable

Beautiful villa with swimming pool, pleasant and swimsuit it's nice!

A remake!

Thanks to Lionel for advice!

Breakfast by the pool! Breakfast by the pool! © MariL @CC
5/5 - Impeccable

Good very quiet, surrounded by greenery, in a gated, we had a nice stay.

The owner is discreet, friendly and available when needed. The open onto a large garden terrace is well isolated from the owners.

You can use the jacuzzi which is nice.

Agay is a pretty small family resort!

4.5/5 - Remarkable

We stayed in Casa Contente for two weeks. We loved the privacy of the villa and the children played all day in the pool at the bubble seat.
We enjoyed barbeque with friends (who also stayed in the Algarve) near the pool with fresh fish we bought from the local market in Bensafrim.and enjoyed the rural views. The house was perfect for us.
We had some minor points for repairs we reported to the owner.

Harry, thank you for your tips, especially we liked the Fado performance at the nearby restaurant O Cangalho.

We recommend the villa for families with or without children! (Harry, sorry for not responding earlier to your request for a review)

4.5/5 - Unequalled

Quiet, surrounded by greenery and in a gated stayed there a great stay.

The owner is discreet, friendly and available when needed.

The open onto a large garden terrace is well isolated from the owners.

Most great: you can use the jacuzzi.

Agay is a pretty small family resort!

5/5 - Unequalled

House spacious, comfortable and clean, well located for those who love nature and quiet.

Nice home with lots of information.

The owners are easily reachable in case of questions!

4.5/5 - Perfect

Very well maintained, beautiful furnishings, comfortable, clean, large, partly covered terrace and Gartenmöbel.Es is equipped with the necessary equipment.

It is close to the beach and all necessary services such as supermarket, shops and homemade pastries.

I recommend to enjoy a quiet holiday at the beach.

5/5 - Impeccable

We loved the House, very clean, comfortable and spacious with everything you need.

The location, with the beach side by side, shops closed in front of the House, the car in the parking lot and access to housing.

Upon arrival, we waited for the owner, very friendly and attentive.

We will be back for sure!

Mercedes G.
Owner
06/05/2017
Thank you very much! It has been a pleasure to have you at home. See you soon!
4.5/5 - Gorgeous

Very warm welcome. Love Gasrgeber with super advice for attractions and everything you need. Beautiful, very good starting point for tours and adventures around San José and for the whole North of Costa Rica. Very good and friendly furnished bungalow. Pleasant climate, a bit elevated. Always clean pool. Atenas is located 10 minutes by car. We were there six weeks and would book here again. Highly recommended.

5/5 - Remarkable

What a wonderful holiday!

The villa was perfect, well equipped and clean. Our hosts where on hand if we needed them, providing us with all the necessary information to enable us to relax and enjoy our week.

A great area to discover with plenty to do!

The restaurant and little shop in the village was a real benefit. Enjoying a morning coffee on the patio was a real pleasure.
We are already planning a return visit.

Thank you Yvonne and Delfo for making us so welcome!

Coffee on the patio, a wonderful start to the day.Coffee on the patio, a wonderful start to the day. © LesleyG @CC
5/5 - Wonderful

We had a great week of relaxing on a deserted beach.
We were four adults and two children and could spread out so perfectly on the two posh Beach homes...
The ladies served us breakfast included on the great terrace directly on the sea, washed for us and cooked us lunch and in the evening a delicious menu for very little money! The plant is very clean and maintained constantly.
The Manager Sudath is a super type of a tips for excursions in the surrounding area (ask for lagoon tour) can give and all issues knows a solution!
For the child was playing on the sandy beach and for us that swim in the warm sea which were what we were looking for and here absolutely right...
We have probably felt very and will soon return to this small paradise!

BeachBeach © CorinnaS @CC
5/5 - Very Suitable

Very easy to book, all our questions were promptly answered by email by the owner.
We found the house easily, based on owner's description.

We were warmly greeted by the house manager, who showed us around and we were happy to find a bottle of mineral water already cool in the fridge, as a welcome present.

The villa is very homely, exactly as described in the add, and we felt at home from day 1. We found the beach right at the end of our street.
Restaurants were all over the place, extensive choice. Downtown was 3 -4 Minutes walk. We also explored different beaches that were a bit farther away from us, we called a taxi and he took us there.
We found several visit card of taxi operators in the villa, so we simply have chosen one. It was a very pleasant vacation and we would return anytime.

I can only warmly recommend the house to all sea lovers.

5/5 - Impeccable

We spent a wonderful time in the house. We could not wish for more.
The location is perfect, the see and large beaches only steps away, the downtown couple of minutes walk, - no car is needed really unless you are planning to go further to Constanta or Mangalia.
We were warmly received by the property manager and he gave us some valuable tips and information,
The villa itself was just what we wanted. Beautifully kept with great living area, good wi-fi and comfortable bedrooms.

We will definetely be back, already planning for next year.

4.5/5 - Great

Superb stay in a magnificent villa decorated with great taste.

The manager Jean-Michel was always there to answer all of our questions, to advise us and book excursions, to let know us the good places to go for visit by us - even and eating, also present for rent us a car, we order the taxi waiting for us when we arrived at the airport and take us back to the day of departure.
For a very small supplement we had breakfast with many choices which we was served by the pool.

The household and the rooms were quite the days...

It was the top! We will be back that's for sure!

5/5 - Excellent

The villa is something really surreal spent a vacation really dreamy, we plan to go back in August.

We went swimming in the pool and also the sea since the beach is a short walk we went every day Fantastic really nothing to say

Giuseppe F.
Owner
05/31/2017
We are very happy to have you as guests, you are a very nice family.

We hope to see you again in August.
4.5/5 - Very Nice

The apartment is located in the middle of the forest in a beautiful area and quiet.

Story house which perfectly matched our expectations for biking and hiking.
Not too far from the shops, there is also a nice swimming pool we have unfortunately not tested!

Beautiful hiking area near the holiday homeBeautiful hiking area near the holiday home © MimiC @CC
Guided hikingGuided hiking © MimiC @CC
The arboretum, Bokrijk, more than worth itThe arboretum, Bokrijk, more than worth it © MimiC @CC
5/5 - Magnificent

A true haven of peace in an extraordinary setting. Weekend with friends or we took advantage of this beautiful and soothing place.
Despite the gloomy weather, the atmosphere was joyful!

Thanks to Florence for his home!

BEAUNE ETCETERA
Owner
05/30/2017
Thanks Chris, all the fun was for me! All you have to do is come back with the sun.

Thank you for your confidence and hopefully soon.

Florence
5/5 - Perfect

Very good rental during a weekend in Britain;

The large balcony, beach and city center access to foot is ideal for beautiful ballads.

Perfect home, owners to listening and good advice.

The little extra that makes the difference... and the hot tub!

5/5 - Remarkable

We had a great weekend!

Mamitou and Papitou are people very nice and warm! We will surely return. The cottage was very well maintained and decorated and even our dogs were welcome!

Linda, Peter and Chloe

4.5/5 - Grandiose

Very nice villa, located just next to the sea. Old-fashioned interior and TV did not work, nor internet.
Very nice pool, lights and jets stream in add
Shops nearby
We had a good stay

Philippe V.
Owner
05/30/2017
The Villa has been completely transformed inside and out in 2016! There is now unlimited Wi-Fi and satellite TNT. A new pool with solar heating. The surroundings of the terrace and the bar are new and very pleasant There are games of light, fountain and jets in the swimming pool to spend relaxing and pleasant evenings!

It's a pleasure to see you again

We rented this cottage for the weekend and I do not recommend it as it is unhealthy, (mold in the fridge and in the coffee maker, bathroom toilet ditto everything was dirty very dirty.) Dirty mattress with a stain of urine and blood !! The sauna is not working, the jacuzzi was also very dirty, sand inside with normally dead skin on the surface.The electric meter is not up to the standards of the wires coming out of all the ribs.The dirty pool The water was green, and cold.The gite does not close any window door does not close, the owner does not leave any keys !!!! He comes back in the middle of the night to our so to turn off the lights. Called several times he did not answer. The day of departure he did not come.
Mr SAVAETE does not return the check of guarantee it pretext then that we deteriorated this or that to cash it, which is entirely false!

Philippe S.
Owner
05/29/2017
This opinion is still exaggerated and very unreliable ...
5/5 - Excellent

We love Canary islands but this is the first time in Fuerteventura.

We have rented two apartments in this complex from the same owner.

This apartments is nice, clean, well equipped in an area with every service you may need. The balcony is quite big wiht furniture and relaxing seaviews to the beach. The area of pools are very relaxing too, having seaviews from the sun loungers.

Higly recommended for everybody that likes the sun, clean beaches and relax !

5/5 - Great

We booked the villa for a couple of days - and had the best of time!

Anna was very welcoming and easygoing at check-in and checkout, house was spotless and clean - all flawless with both indoors and outdoors activities, from swimming pool to cooking :)

The villa's closest beach is Solanas, absolutely gorgeous and at easy reach :)

Will come again and recommend to everyone! 5 STARS :)

Daniele L.
Owner
05/29/2017
Thank you, kindness, we do our best to welcome you and many of you pay us respecting our home, you were very good and clean, I hope to recharge our guests early.
4.5/5 - Gorgeous

It's been years that I was not too nice, we are all back relaxed, surprised by the beauty of landscapes and even a bit bigger because of a wonderful kitchen.

The campsite is maintained with passion by the owner and if you like Aloe plants, here you will find all kinds, in addition to the Rosemary and the rocket. The sites are almost all shaded by eucalyptus trees. Claudio, at the bar-restaurant, with his smile, is truly unique in the management of its customers, even if it's full.

I would recommend it if you want to eat a pizza (very good). Tell until he finishes. The children, aged 13 and 7, had fun, and the German shepherd dog was free to swim at the beach...... as I said at the beginning, the holidays were really beautiful.

5/5 - Remarkable

In a nice environment with the calm within a pine forest, very comfortable home to the decoration.

The kitchen is very well equipped, nothing is missing! We enjoyed the air conditioning during the hot weeks. Séverine and Jean-Jacques were extremely welcoming and did everything to make our stay most enjoyable (thank you for the basket of home for us to discover the local products, and for the garden vegetables :)

Many games for children, indoor and outdoor, kindly made available.
Housing fine for multiple excursions in this rich region; However, away from the village, a car is essential.

Children and adults, we spent two great weeks!

Jean Jacques D.
Owner
05/28/2017
A big thank you to you for your comment. We are happy that your stay in Provence has been well and will be happy to welcome you back in our house.
It's
a pleasure to see you again.
5/5 - Very Suitable

Really great stay during which we took advantage of a creole box very well laid out in the middle of the exotic vegetation: A change of scenery, far from the stress of the office!

The framing is extra: present but discreet, caring, really adorable.

A wonderful local discovery of fauna and flora and a very beautiful human exchange with Lynda, Vanessa and Charlotte! Thank you girls!

Our only regret: not being able to stay longer!

5/5 - Impeccable

We stayed at this stunning villa for about 10 days during a recent holiday in the Western Cape.
It has a lovely, warm and artistic feeling to it, which we really enjoyed. The views are amazing and we loved being perched on the side of the mountain with the nature reserve on the back door, but with the shops just a 2 minute drive down the hill.

It was perfectly located for us too, within easy reach of the airport, winelands and Overberg and with the chaos of central Cape Town at a distance (about 40 minutes driving).

We highly recommend it!

5/5 - Unequalled

We are a family of 6 and we felt very comfortable in the apartment.
The apartment was clean, well equipped and very close to the beautiful beach of Costa Calma.
The terrace is huge, fully equipped with deck chairs, barbecue and garden furniture.
The apartment is spacious and airy, the furniture is well laid out and comfortable there is easy to move around as well as enjoy to relax in in the living room.
There are several German TV channels as well as broadband internet.
There is a communal parking lot, right next to the apartment, very easy to get to.

Nearby is the supermarket, shops, restaurants, banks, car rental, pharmacy and all necessary.

Despite the proximity to the beach, the apartment was still very quiet.

A truly relaxing holiday, just perfect!

Maria Del Mar M.
Owner
05/26/2017
Thank you for your kind comments. I will continue to work hard so that you can get the best holiday in the best apartment. Your opinion helps me to keep my apartments, most beautiful every day for you. My goal is to be the best holiday on the island.
5/5 - Perfect

We are a German family of ten people. We stayed in two apartments of the same owners in this complex.

The two apartments are next to each other. Both are large, clean, all right, furnished and equipped with everything you need.
Close, it is the beach, supermarket, shops, home bakery and restaurants. Very comfortable it is the communal parking, next to the two apartments. The internet has a high speed in both apartments.

The terraces are very large, comfortable, with garden furniture.

We were very happy there and probably return next year. The temperature was very warm, the beach is water transparent. Sun and beach, every day, a really beautiful holiday, family.

Maria Del Mar M.
Owner
05/26/2017
Thank you for your kind comments. I will continue to work hard so that you can get the best holiday in the best apartment. Your opinion helps me to keep my apartments, most beautiful every day for you. My goal is to be the best holiday on the island.
4.5/5 - Magnificent

You feel in paradise. Very nice complex near the sea.

Clean, comfortable apartment with a beautiful view of the sea from the terrace.
In a few minutes walk, you are at the grocery store, bakery House and all kinds of shops. The beach is wide, clean and clear waters.

Apartment totally recommended!

Maria Del Mar M.
Owner
05/26/2017
Thank you for your kind comments. I will continue to work hard so that you can get the best holiday in the best apartment. Your opinion helps me to keep my apartments, most beautiful every day for you. My goal is to be the best holiday on the island.
4.5/5 - Good

The main asset of this apartment is that it located directly on the beach and location, a perfect view.
The apartment is clean, tidy with everything you need. The pool is perfect for relaxing and conducive to lie on a couch.
All the necessary services are available nearby. . It is the first time that we have been in the South of Fuerteventura and it's never too late!
We had rented two apartments that belong to the same owner. The apartments holiday houses are very good.
We with pleasure that we recommend this place!

Maria Del Mar M.
Owner
05/26/2017
Thank you for your kind comments. I will continue to work hard so that you can get the best holiday in the best apartment. Your opinion helps me to keep my apartments, most beautiful every day for you. My goal is to be the best holiday on the island.
5/5 - Excellent

Twenty years later, we are in the North of Fuerteventura.

This year, we decided to go to the South, and fascinates us beaches.
We stayed in two magnificent apartments, a great professional. In particular, this apartment has a large terrace with sea view, comfortable and comfortable, equipped with everything necessary, both inside and outside the apartment. There is a car park, close to the beach and German channels. What more can you ask for a successful holiday.

We recommend it because we've been there very happy.

5/5 - Good

For twenty years, we are in the North of Fuerteventura. We have decided this year to go to the South and we were fascinating beaches.
We were in two magnificent apartments, a great professional. In particular this apartment is modernly furnished, equipped with everything necessary spacious, large terrace, both within and outside the home. Has garage, German channels and close to the beach.

What more can you ask for a nice holiday. We recommend it, because we have been very happy.

4.5/5 - Gorgeous

The appartement is great with a really nice and modern decoration and very well equipped.

We had a lot of attentions on arrival (water, wine, set of towels, cakes, teas ...). We felt like home!

Roberto is a very good host, available, present and benevolent. He doesn't hesitate to act if there are any problem.

Marsaskala is really nice, there are a lot of restaurants next to the appartement and the sea is very close.

We have spent great holidays !

I recommend this appartement and the host without any hesitation. Thanks Roberto !

Sabrina

Near the apartmentNear the apartment © SabrinaS @CC
5/5 - Unforgettable

House on York was the bomb... I enjoyed my stay to MAX due to the accessibility of the place it was close to Eastgate Mall, the rooms are spacious and the Wi-Fi is free in the entire property.

BIG UP to HOUSE ON YORK !!!

5/5 - Extra

The accommodation is situated in the Centre of an ancient village, very quiet.
The House nice and clean.

Certainly worth recommending.

5/5 - Excellent

Excellent, great location and we were in the Middle, between the port and the seafront, excellent value for money... the morning granita and brioche!

The rooms were always clean and tidy.

Good advice on the local and interesting places in the vicinity.

Will definitely return.

This was our room, clean and well decoratedThis was our room, clean and well decorated © PinoD76 @CC
5/5 - Unequalled

Fabulous apartment and spectacular views.

Will we go.

4.5/5 - Extra

The house was great! Lots of space and fantastic garden and view. We had bbq and parties, ideal for group of friends!

The sea walking down from the houseThe sea walking down from the house © Foumar @CC
The front yardThe front yard © Foumar @CC
The view from the front yard!The view from the front yard! © Foumar @CC
The house from the side hill (we enjoyed hiking up there)The house from the side hill (we enjoyed hiking up there) © Foumar @CC
5/5 - Stunning

Gorgeous cottage! Very nice place!

The apartment is very well laid out and furnished. The exteriors as well as interiors make this House an ideal place for holidays. We are rested and have discovered this beautiful region.

We recommend

4.5/5 - Wonderful

Wonderful location with beautiful kitchen and peaceful environment. The beach is nearby and we could also by tram to the city center. We have enjoyed it!!

4.5/5 - Remarkable

This cottage is ideal to relax with the family in an idyllic setting.

Located in a large green area, the place is quiet and calm: no need to watch the kids.
The owner, very discreet, was friendly with us. We had right to produce from the vegetable garden.

The situation is perfect for beautiful walks in the mountains!

4.5/5 - Sensational

We had a very pleasant stay in Rosas.

The apartment is very functional and spacious and especially the view is beautiful. The new kitchen and bathroom provide a real more.

A very welcome on the part of Christine and her husband.

Hope to come back!

Fabienne M.
Owner
05/24/2017
We are delighted that your stay was fine.
A next time maybe!
5/5 - Perfect

Bed very nice and welcoming. great for those seeking peace and relaxation but also for anyone in just a short drive away wants to reach the Adriatic coast.

LawnLawn © AliceF87 @CC
5/5 - Superb

This comfortable apartment and we recommend with a clear conscience!

On request, it's possible to have breakfast and dinner for a small price!

Dinner is fresh daily and cooking was perfect, as we wanted.

Without hesitation, we recommend this vacation rental.

Parking in the grounds Parking in the grounds © BartlJ @CC
4.5/5 - Unequalled

Actually there are d spiders webs but we campaign!
Pool and jacuzzi very clean and warm!
Mr does not at all fit in middle of the night, happening once a day to clean the hot tub and call us before cottage atypical, very nice views surrounded by greenery, in a quiet stay very appreciated by us all a host very nice and considerate toward us, made us our check without worry, it seems to me that just respect the premises which is a minimum.
We will return and will advertise

4.5/5 - Good

My wife and I stayed at Casa Anita several times over the years and have always had a great experience there.

We love that the rooms have kitchens and we love hanging out at the pool. We choose the higher floors to get the views which are fantastic.

It has changed slightly since some of the view was blocked but still wonderful.

5/5 - Very Nice

The Villa is in a excellent condition and clean.

The location is amazing with a breathtaking view of the sea and coastline.
The villa is equipped with all the comforts and with charming furniture. It had a very large outdoor spaces, with swimming pool, hot tub and solarium, framed by lemonade end flowers.

It's really a place of your dream. If you think about the beauty of the Amalfi Coast, Villa Costanza is the place to be!

5/5 - Unforgettable

Arrive, get off and then this fantastic views over the natural swimming pond to the Dolomites... This is vacation.
From the first moment we probably felt. The greeting was friendly and warm, and so was the entire holiday.

Beautiful new apartment, stylishly and modern furnished with peasant accent. All around everything was very attentive and made with lots of love. Breakfast a dream of organic and farm products.

Also in the wellness oasis, we have enjoyed hay and wool baths. The morning Yoga with Doris was always a highlight.

Conclusion: An all round great holiday.

Thank you Margit, Markus and Doris. We get back to you.

Views over the natural swimming pond to the DolomitesViews over the natural swimming pond to the Dolomites © Marty @CC
5/5 - Extraordinary

We were so lucky to have snagged this cabin last minute for a belated Mother's Day/early Birthday and it didn't disappoint.

My husband was really impressed and we wish we would have had more time there. The location was so beautiful and a nice contrast from the desert and parks.

I picked cabin #1 because of all the trees and I choose right! The deck and view were phenomenal. There was even a little bit of snow leftover and my toddler was so excited.

Even though Moab was about 40 minutes away, it was SO worth it. The drive up and down was an adventure by itself.


Thanks so much for a wonderful stay! We hope we will be back soon!

Perfect Bed with touch of Africa, thus the Africa CabinPerfect Bed with touch of Africa, thus the Africa Cabin © TinaM @CC
Entryway and front porchEntryway and front porch © TinaM @CC
Lush dining facilities and comfortableLush dining facilities and comfortable © TinaM @CC
Watching the birds from this breakfast nook was enchantingWatching the birds from this breakfast nook was enchanting © TinaM @CC
4/5 - Extra

22 catches in 3 days: Achgans put to sea, Golden of close to 40cm and 2 6 lb Pike.

What a great fishing...What a great fishing... © RochA @CC
This gold ended in Golden amandine This gold ended in Golden amandine © RochA @CC
5/5 - Very Nice

We stayed 2 weeks and really enjoyed it. Also convenient to the Center.

very goodvery good © GardiolS @CC
4.5/5 - Wonderful

We are avid cyclists, and last August we found ourselves looking for a affordable acommodation along a bicycle route for some rest and recreation.

Accidentally, we stumbled across Repas, and decided to give it a go..

All in all, we definitely were not dissapointed. Whether you are more on the active or lazy side, there is plenty of activities for you. From horseback riding on the nearby ranch, cycling or swimming in the river Drava, to barbecuing and simply lying in the shade.
The hosts are a very nice couple from the capital, Zagreb.

One big plus for us was the forest right next to the house, even in the hottest months of summer, there is always a gentle breeze blowing.

All in all, we would definitely recommend it for anyone looking for a different vacation.

Barbecue, courtesy of our hostsBarbecue, courtesy of our hosts © LuanaH @CC
Our host, Irena, with me and the other guestsOur host, Irena, with me and the other guests © LuanaH @CC
Table tennis in the afternoonsTable tennis in the afternoons © LuanaH @CC
The pets here get a royal treatmentThe pets here get a royal treatment © LuanaH @CC
Table tennisTable tennis © LuanaH @CC
5/5 - Very Reasonable

Nice House in a quiet neighborhood with a setting of cypress trees and view of the Lake, without resigning the proximity to all attractions tourist and services within easy reach.

very good placevery good place © CristianD @CC
5/5 - Unforgettable

We spent a great weekend in this villa!
Enough contact with the nature that the little ones loved it! The House is large and familiar, the garden is large and flat, perfect for children and older people.
We took the opportunity to visit the oriental garden Bacalhôa Buddha Eden, beautiful, is 5 min drive!
I intend to go back!
Thanks for the sympathy.

Great pool!Great pool! © MagdaG @CC
5/5 - Superb

Good place for us to enjoy 10 days of Tuscany sunshine and countryside.

Big pool and many places to relax by ourselves. Two other cottages with families, with the children enjoying the company of other kids from Germany and Holland.

Good quality accommodations for us and our family.

Good to recommend cottage La Luna

5/5 - Remarkable

It was a very pleasant experience.
Excellent quality of sleep in a comfortable bed, it is sensational!

Very friendly, nice accommodation, the children were delighted the bathrooms are nice, very cool atmosphere.

Eating together on the terraceEating together on the terrace © JuanL @CC
The tipi where he slept IThe tipi where he slept I © JuanL @CC
5/5 - Excellent

We had the Feria de Jerez in this apartment and no shortage of attention!

Very clean and very comfortable, in a very quiet and easy parking on the urbanization of the street (plenty of places around).

The apartment is well kept and lacks any detail, well equipped and very complete.

We will be back!

A very nice terrace for breakfast 2 persons!A very nice terrace for breakfast 2 persons! © anaalonso @CC
5/5 - Very Reasonable

Romantic stay has Netanya and to run the half marathon in Jerusalem.

We were looking for a spacious apartment close to the centre and with quick access to the sea. We have not been disappointed!

A big thank you to Johana for his kindness and hospitality.

Breakfast Israeli beachfront at the coffee cafeBreakfast Israeli beachfront at the coffee cafe © RebeccaC @CC
Really nice put sports equipment is available to the public at the beachReally nice put sports equipment is available to the public at the beach © RebeccaC @CC
Lazy lazy. Return very difficult in France Lazy lazy. Return very difficult in France © RebeccaC @CC