VACATION RENTALS direct by owners Vacation time
IHA Vacation rentals
531390

The last reviews

5/5 - Excellent

We love Canary islands but this is the first time in Fuerteventura.

We have rented two apartments in this complex from the same owner.

This apartments is nice, clean, well equipped in an area with every service you may need. The balcony is quite big wiht furniture and relaxing seaviews to the beach. The area of pools are very relaxing too, having seaviews from the sun loungers.

Higly recommended for everybody that likes the sun, clean beaches and relax !

5/5 - Great

We booked the villa for a couple of days - and had the best of time!

Anna was very welcoming and easygoing at check-in and checkout, house was spotless and clean - all flawless with both indoors and outdoors activities, from swimming pool to cooking :)

The villa's closest beach is Solanas, absolutely gorgeous and at easy reach :)

Will come again and recommend to everyone! 5 STARS :)

Daniele L.
Owner
05/29/2017
Thank you, kindness, we do our best to welcome you and many of you pay us respecting our home, you were very good and clean, I hope to recharge our guests early.
4.5/5 - Gorgeous

It's been years that I was not too nice, we are all back relaxed, surprised by the beauty of landscapes and even a bit bigger because of a wonderful kitchen.

The campsite is maintained with passion by the owner and if you like Aloe plants, here you will find all kinds, in addition to the Rosemary and the rocket. The sites are almost all shaded by eucalyptus trees. Claudio, at the bar-restaurant, with his smile, is truly unique in the management of its customers, even if it's full.

I would recommend it if you want to eat a pizza (very good). Tell until he finishes. The children, aged 13 and 7, had fun, and the German shepherd dog was free to swim at the beach...... as I said at the beginning, the holidays were really beautiful.

5/5 - Remarkable

In a nice environment with the calm within a pine forest, very comfortable home to the decoration.

The kitchen is very well equipped, nothing is missing! We enjoyed the air conditioning during the hot weeks. Séverine and Jean-Jacques were extremely welcoming and did everything to make our stay most enjoyable (thank you for the basket of home for us to discover the local products, and for the garden vegetables :)

Many games for children, indoor and outdoor, kindly made available.
Housing fine for multiple excursions in this rich region; However, away from the village, a car is essential.

Children and adults, we spent two great weeks!

Jean Jacques D.
Owner
05/28/2017
A big thank you to you for your comment. We are happy that your stay in Provence has been well and will be happy to welcome you back in our house.
It's
a pleasure to see you again.
5/5 - Very Suitable

Really great stay during which we took advantage of a creole box very well laid out in the middle of the exotic vegetation: A change of scenery, far from the stress of the office!

The framing is extra: present but discreet, caring, really adorable.

A wonderful local discovery of fauna and flora and a very beautiful human exchange with Lynda, Vanessa and Charlotte! Thank you girls!

Our only regret: not being able to stay longer!

5/5 - Impeccable

We stayed at this stunning villa for about 10 days during a recent holiday in the Western Cape.
It has a lovely, warm and artistic feeling to it, which we really enjoyed. The views are amazing and we loved being perched on the side of the mountain with the nature reserve on the back door, but with the shops just a 2 minute drive down the hill.

It was perfectly located for us too, within easy reach of the airport, winelands and Overberg and with the chaos of central Cape Town at a distance (about 40 minutes driving).

We highly recommend it!

5/5 - Unequalled

We are a family of 6 and we felt very comfortable in the apartment.
The apartment was clean, well equipped and very close to the beautiful beach of Costa Calma.
The terrace is huge, fully equipped with deck chairs, barbecue and garden furniture.
The apartment is spacious and airy, the furniture is well laid out and comfortable there is easy to move around as well as enjoy to relax in in the living room.
There are several German TV channels as well as broadband internet.
There is a communal parking lot, right next to the apartment, very easy to get to.

Nearby is the supermarket, shops, restaurants, banks, car rental, pharmacy and all necessary.

Despite the proximity to the beach, the apartment was still very quiet.

A truly relaxing holiday, just perfect!

Maria Del Mar M.
Owner
05/26/2017
Thank you for your kind comments. I will continue to work hard so that you can get the best holiday in the best apartment. Your opinion helps me to keep my apartments, most beautiful every day for you. My goal is to be the best holiday on the island.
5/5 - Perfect

We are a German family of ten people. We stayed in two apartments of the same owners in this complex.

The two apartments are next to each other. Both are large, clean, all right, furnished and equipped with everything you need.
Close, it is the beach, supermarket, shops, home bakery and restaurants. Very comfortable it is the communal parking, next to the two apartments. The internet has a high speed in both apartments.

The terraces are very large, comfortable, with garden furniture.

We were very happy there and probably return next year. The temperature was very warm, the beach is water transparent. Sun and beach, every day, a really beautiful holiday, family.

Maria Del Mar M.
Owner
05/26/2017
Thank you for your kind comments. I will continue to work hard so that you can get the best holiday in the best apartment. Your opinion helps me to keep my apartments, most beautiful every day for you. My goal is to be the best holiday on the island.
4.5/5 - Magnificent

You feel in paradise. Very nice complex near the sea.

Clean, comfortable apartment with a beautiful view of the sea from the terrace.
In a few minutes walk, you are at the grocery store, bakery House and all kinds of shops. The beach is wide, clean and clear waters.

Apartment totally recommended!

Maria Del Mar M.
Owner
05/26/2017
Thank you for your kind comments. I will continue to work hard so that you can get the best holiday in the best apartment. Your opinion helps me to keep my apartments, most beautiful every day for you. My goal is to be the best holiday on the island.
4.5/5 - Good

The main asset of this apartment is that it located directly on the beach and location, a perfect view.
The apartment is clean, tidy with everything you need. The pool is perfect for relaxing and conducive to lie on a couch.
All the necessary services are available nearby. . It is the first time that we have been in the South of Fuerteventura and it's never too late!
We had rented two apartments that belong to the same owner. The apartments holiday houses are very good.
We with pleasure that we recommend this place!

Maria Del Mar M.
Owner
05/26/2017
Thank you for your kind comments. I will continue to work hard so that you can get the best holiday in the best apartment. Your opinion helps me to keep my apartments, most beautiful every day for you. My goal is to be the best holiday on the island.
5/5 - Excellent

Twenty years later, we are in the North of Fuerteventura.

This year, we decided to go to the South, and fascinates us beaches.
We stayed in two magnificent apartments, a great professional. In particular, this apartment has a large terrace with sea view, comfortable and comfortable, equipped with everything necessary, both inside and outside the apartment. There is a car park, close to the beach and German channels. What more can you ask for a successful holiday.

We recommend it because we've been there very happy.

5/5 - Good

For twenty years, we are in the North of Fuerteventura. We have decided this year to go to the South and we were fascinating beaches.
We were in two magnificent apartments, a great professional. In particular this apartment is modernly furnished, equipped with everything necessary spacious, large terrace, both within and outside the home. Has garage, German channels and close to the beach.

What more can you ask for a nice holiday. We recommend it, because we have been very happy.

4.5/5 - Gorgeous

The appartement is great with a really nice and modern decoration and very well equipped.

We had a lot of attentions on arrival (water, wine, set of towels, cakes, teas ...). We felt like home!

Roberto is a very good host, available, present and benevolent. He doesn't hesitate to act if there are any problem.

Marsaskala is really nice, there are a lot of restaurants next to the appartement and the sea is very close.

We have spent great holidays !

I recommend this appartement and the host without any hesitation. Thanks Roberto !

Sabrina

Near the apartmentNear the apartment © SabrinaS @CC
5/5 - Unforgettable

House on York was the bomb... I enjoyed my stay to MAX due to the accessibility of the place it was close to Eastgate Mall, the rooms are spacious and the Wi-Fi is free in the entire property.

BIG UP to HOUSE ON YORK !!!

5/5 - Extra

The accommodation is situated in the Centre of an ancient village, very quiet.
The House nice and clean.

Certainly worth recommending.

5/5 - Excellent

Excellent, great location and we were in the Middle, between the port and the seafront, excellent value for money... the morning granita and brioche!

The rooms were always clean and tidy.

Good advice on the local and interesting places in the vicinity.

Will definitely return.

This was our room, clean and well decoratedThis was our room, clean and well decorated © PinoD76 @CC
5/5 - Unequalled

Fabulous apartment and spectacular views.

Will we go.

4.5/5 - Extra

The house was great! Lots of space and fantastic garden and view. We had bbq and parties, ideal for group of friends!

The sea walking down from the houseThe sea walking down from the house © Foumar @CC
The front yardThe front yard © Foumar @CC
The view from the front yard!The view from the front yard! © Foumar @CC
The house from the side hill (we enjoyed hiking up there)The house from the side hill (we enjoyed hiking up there) © Foumar @CC
5/5 - Stunning

Gorgeous cottage! Very nice place!

The apartment is very well laid out and furnished. The exteriors as well as interiors make this House an ideal place for holidays. We are rested and have discovered this beautiful region.

We recommend

4.5/5 - Wonderful

Wonderful location with beautiful kitchen and peaceful environment. The beach is nearby and we could also by tram to the city center. We have enjoyed it!!

4.5/5 - Remarkable

This cottage is ideal to relax with the family in an idyllic setting.

Located in a large green area, the place is quiet and calm: no need to watch the kids.
The owner, very discreet, was friendly with us. We had right to produce from the vegetable garden.

The situation is perfect for beautiful walks in the mountains!

4.5/5 - Sensational

We had a very pleasant stay in Rosas.

The apartment is very functional and spacious and especially the view is beautiful. The new kitchen and bathroom provide a real more.

A very welcome on the part of Christine and her husband.

Hope to come back!

Fabienne M.
Owner
05/24/2017
We are delighted that your stay was fine.
A next time maybe!
5/5 - Perfect

Bed very nice and welcoming. great for those seeking peace and relaxation but also for anyone in just a short drive away wants to reach the Adriatic coast.

LawnLawn © AliceF87 @CC
5/5 - Superb

This comfortable apartment and we recommend with a clear conscience!

On request, it's possible to have breakfast and dinner for a small price!

Dinner is fresh daily and cooking was perfect, as we wanted.

Without hesitation, we recommend this vacation rental.

Parking in the grounds Parking in the grounds © BartlJ @CC
4.5/5 - Unequalled

Actually there are d spiders webs but we campaign!
Pool and jacuzzi very clean and warm!
Mr does not at all fit in middle of the night, happening once a day to clean the hot tub and call us before cottage atypical, very nice views surrounded by greenery, in a quiet stay very appreciated by us all a host very nice and considerate toward us, made us our check without worry, it seems to me that just respect the premises which is a minimum.
We will return and will advertise

4.5/5 - Good

My wife and I stayed at Casa Anita several times over the years and have always had a great experience there.

We love that the rooms have kitchens and we love hanging out at the pool. We choose the higher floors to get the views which are fantastic.

It has changed slightly since some of the view was blocked but still wonderful.

5/5 - Very Nice

The Villa is in a excellent condition and clean.

The location is amazing with a breathtaking view of the sea and coastline.
The villa is equipped with all the comforts and with charming furniture. It had a very large outdoor spaces, with swimming pool, hot tub and solarium, framed by lemonade end flowers.

It's really a place of your dream. If you think about the beauty of the Amalfi Coast, Villa Costanza is the place to be!

5/5 - Unforgettable

Arrive, get off and then this fantastic views over the natural swimming pond to the Dolomites... This is vacation.
From the first moment we probably felt. The greeting was friendly and warm, and so was the entire holiday.

Beautiful new apartment, stylishly and modern furnished with peasant accent. All around everything was very attentive and made with lots of love. Breakfast a dream of organic and farm products.

Also in the wellness oasis, we have enjoyed hay and wool baths. The morning Yoga with Doris was always a highlight.

Conclusion: An all round great holiday.

Thank you Margit, Markus and Doris. We get back to you.

Views over the natural swimming pond to the DolomitesViews over the natural swimming pond to the Dolomites © Marty @CC
5/5 - Extraordinary

We were so lucky to have snagged this cabin last minute for a belated Mother's Day/early Birthday and it didn't disappoint.

My husband was really impressed and we wish we would have had more time there. The location was so beautiful and a nice contrast from the desert and parks.

I picked cabin #1 because of all the trees and I choose right! The deck and view were phenomenal. There was even a little bit of snow leftover and my toddler was so excited.

Even though Moab was about 40 minutes away, it was SO worth it. The drive up and down was an adventure by itself.


Thanks so much for a wonderful stay! We hope we will be back soon!

Perfect Bed with touch of Africa, thus the Africa CabinPerfect Bed with touch of Africa, thus the Africa Cabin © TinaM @CC
Entryway and front porchEntryway and front porch © TinaM @CC
Lush dining facilities and comfortableLush dining facilities and comfortable © TinaM @CC
Watching the birds from this breakfast nook was enchantingWatching the birds from this breakfast nook was enchanting © TinaM @CC
4/5 - Extra

22 catches in 3 days: Achgans put to sea, Golden of close to 40cm and 2 6 lb Pike.

What a great fishing...What a great fishing... © RochA @CC
This gold ended in Golden amandine This gold ended in Golden amandine © RochA @CC
5/5 - Very Nice

We stayed 2 weeks and really enjoyed it. Also convenient to the Center.

very goodvery good © GardiolS @CC
4.5/5 - Wonderful

We are avid cyclists, and last August we found ourselves looking for a affordable acommodation along a bicycle route for some rest and recreation.

Accidentally, we stumbled across Repas, and decided to give it a go..

All in all, we definitely were not dissapointed. Whether you are more on the active or lazy side, there is plenty of activities for you. From horseback riding on the nearby ranch, cycling or swimming in the river Drava, to barbecuing and simply lying in the shade.
The hosts are a very nice couple from the capital, Zagreb.

One big plus for us was the forest right next to the house, even in the hottest months of summer, there is always a gentle breeze blowing.

All in all, we would definitely recommend it for anyone looking for a different vacation.

Barbecue, courtesy of our hostsBarbecue, courtesy of our hosts © LuanaH @CC
Our host, Irena, with me and the other guestsOur host, Irena, with me and the other guests © LuanaH @CC
Table tennis in the afternoonsTable tennis in the afternoons © LuanaH @CC
The pets here get a royal treatmentThe pets here get a royal treatment © LuanaH @CC
Table tennisTable tennis © LuanaH @CC
5/5 - Very Reasonable

Nice House in a quiet neighborhood with a setting of cypress trees and view of the Lake, without resigning the proximity to all attractions tourist and services within easy reach.

very good placevery good place © CristianD @CC
5/5 - Unforgettable

We spent a great weekend in this villa!
Enough contact with the nature that the little ones loved it! The House is large and familiar, the garden is large and flat, perfect for children and older people.
We took the opportunity to visit the oriental garden Bacalhôa Buddha Eden, beautiful, is 5 min drive!
I intend to go back!
Thanks for the sympathy.

Great pool!Great pool! © MagdaG @CC
5/5 - Superb

Good place for us to enjoy 10 days of Tuscany sunshine and countryside.

Big pool and many places to relax by ourselves. Two other cottages with families, with the children enjoying the company of other kids from Germany and Holland.

Good quality accommodations for us and our family.

Good to recommend cottage La Luna

5/5 - Remarkable

It was a very pleasant experience.
Excellent quality of sleep in a comfortable bed, it is sensational!

Very friendly, nice accommodation, the children were delighted the bathrooms are nice, very cool atmosphere.

Eating together on the terraceEating together on the terrace © JuanL @CC
The tipi where he slept IThe tipi where he slept I © JuanL @CC
5/5 - Excellent

We had the Feria de Jerez in this apartment and no shortage of attention!

Very clean and very comfortable, in a very quiet and easy parking on the urbanization of the street (plenty of places around).

The apartment is well kept and lacks any detail, well equipped and very complete.

We will be back!

A very nice terrace for breakfast 2 persons!A very nice terrace for breakfast 2 persons! © anaalonso @CC
5/5 - Very Reasonable

Romantic stay has Netanya and to run the half marathon in Jerusalem.

We were looking for a spacious apartment close to the centre and with quick access to the sea. We have not been disappointed!

A big thank you to Johana for his kindness and hospitality.

Breakfast Israeli beachfront at the coffee cafeBreakfast Israeli beachfront at the coffee cafe © RebeccaC @CC
Really nice put sports equipment is available to the public at the beachReally nice put sports equipment is available to the public at the beach © RebeccaC @CC
Lazy lazy. Return very difficult in France Lazy lazy. Return very difficult in France © RebeccaC @CC
4.5/5 - Very Reasonable

Since our return, we have not yet found the time to tell you how beautiful our stay with you was.

We had a great week in your apartment.

Everything was spotless. Lovely Miss Mienne.

The view on the ski slope was very exotic and we loved the side of your interior cosy.

Short but happiness.

We will certainly back home during a future stay at Pralognan.

Again thank you and good day to you.

Stay with its nicely decorated tableStay with its nicely decorated table © LAURINM @CC
The mezannineThe mezannine © LAURINM @CC
The farm of Pralognan fleurieThe farm of Pralognan fleurie © LAURINM @CC
Our terrace for mealsOur terrace for meals © LAURINM @CC
The flora of the summer, the Martagon LilyThe flora of the summer, the Martagon Lily © LAURINM @CC
4/5 - Unforgettable

We spent a good week. the owner gave us a good home.

The casa tipica has everything we need in a very quiet village and simpatico.

All vacation very well

Teresa M.
Owner
05/22/2017
Jean I am very happy because with your opinion you can help other people!

Merry to "live" with us this spring.
5/5 - Unforgettable

Me and my family really enjoyed the hospitality, that actually made us feel almost like living in my own home. for the first time we spend a week at the beautiful Country House in Siviri at June 2014.
I have to say that such a lovely and warm welcome i never had before! The owners Dimitri and his wife Elena are very friendly and helpful. Immediately you have the feeling that you know them since a long time.
The house is beautifully decorated, with everything needed for comfortable stay. The yard is great and has a barbecue area. It's located just in a few minutes walk from the beach in a very quiet and peaceful area.

Highly recommend this place for a quiet and relaxing holiday. We return every year for our annual summer vacation.

5/5 - Great

This house offers a great pool, multiple terrace to enjoy the sun at any time of the day!
Also outdoor BBQ, if you like to life outside/enjoy nature this is a really nice place to stay.
The house offers everything you need. Pictures on the web look bit outdated however entering the house will surprise you.

A lot to do in the area!

4.5/5 - Grandiose

We have stayed here several times, and we still enjoy the hospitality and the environment.
The place allows us to meet with family and friends, the parking allows us to enter and exit as desired and we can enjoy the swimming pool as well as the jaccuzi.
Everyone can do what they want as they want, they are simple and relaxing holidays, the rooms are charming and independent.

Thank you to the owner for creating this place, we will come back again and again.

5/5 - Unequalled

Everything is made to feel good in this beautiful well equipped chalet.
The games room was appreciated by the big and small.
The owner had taken care to clear the path and we were greeted by a good comforting wood fire.
The chalet has a few more available (salt, spices, condiments, sugar, coffee pods, liquid soap, dishwashing liquid, ...)

In summary we had a very pleasant stay.

5/5 - Very Suitable

We stayed at Country House in Siviri for the first time in 2014.
And as we were here for the first time, we return every year for our vacation.
Highly recommend this amazing property for peaceful and relaxing vacation in Halkidiki.
The house is spacious, clean, well presented (attention to detail), comfortable and fully equipped for all you needed, including Wi Fi and T.V. Well-maintained yard with barbecue.
The beach located 10 minute walk. Elena and Dimitri are the most friendly and helpful hosts!
It is obvious that this is not just the business for them, they give you the part of their heart. It is honor for us to meet them.
With love,
Zhiva and Georgi

4.5/5 - Extra

From the awesome hosts (Elena and Dimitri) to every part of the villa, this was the perfect vacation for our family.

We enjoyed every minute of it and would return no question! An amazing place for your vacation. Our hosts were not only very attentive but they are also very warm and caring people, who respond to every wish.Perfect conditions in the villa with everything you need.

Thank you Elena and Dimitri. With love, Zhiva and Georgi.

4.5/5 - Great

Very clean, very comfortable. The apartment is south oriented with nice views. The terrace is great!

Very well located: only 200 meters from the beach, supermarkets and restaurants. Everything is nearby.

Looking forward to go again

Bernhardt A.
Owner
05/18/2017
Thank you for your nice review Anneliese. We wish you all the best
5/5 - Remarkable

Great location. All facilities in walking distance. Close to the beach.

Apartment was nice and clean.

Super holiday. We will return for sure.

Bernhardt A.
Owner
05/18/2017
Thank you for your review and hope to see you and your family again
5/5 - Superb

View in the morning at breakfastView in the morning at breakfast © DanyR @CC
5/5 - Unforgettable

Contact with the owner was easy and the amount of available information has helped us in our choice, the service is excellent.

The description of the House answers at any point to that presented on the announcement. The apartment is very clean, well located, decorated with taste and love.

There we are made to feel very comfortable and we enjoyed the peace and quiet!

We will return with pleasure whatever the season.

Thank you!

5/5 - Perfect

A very nice holiday without trade-offs. The rooms are lovingly furnished, fam. Lehmann was a courteous host. Very much recommended.

The winemakers of the town offer many delicious dishes!The winemakers of the town offer many delicious dishes! © SteffiS @CC
5/5 - Remarkable

Our 8th visit to this little piece of paradise, an adult only place so peace and relaxation is in abundance.

The apartment has everything and more for you to enjoy your stay. The hosts Marie and Luciano are on hand without being intrusive so any information required for the local eateries and places to visit can be given.

Close to coffee shops and supermarkets so you can fill your fridge with drinks and food and just spend your days relaxing in the beautiful gardens or lounging by the pool.

A car is required and Marie can order it for you and it will be delivered for you on your arrival day.

Give it a try, I can assure you that you will return!!

4.5/5 - Unforgettable

We spent a great weekend with your family in this completely renovated chalet and with a wonderful view.

The owner is friendly and always available.

We were 18 and are all ready to come back without as soon as possible!

5/5 - Extraordinary

Thanks again, we had great holiday in this beautiful place.
The whole family is ready to come back next year.
Thanks also for all your information.

5/5 - Admirable

I loved the House, order and cleanliness.
Quiet with magnificent colors and peace.
Stromboli enchanting island.

We enjoyed the person who greeted us when we arrived.

We recommend!

5/5 - Very Nice

All such as location, very helpful and friendly.
Very full, very clean and very well located apartment.

Montse thanks!... repeat!

Tossa de Mar is a former fishing village in which is located the medieval castle from the 14th century with magnificent views.Tossa de Mar is a former fishing village in which is located the medieval castle from the 14th century with magnificent views. © FinaC @CC
Next to the town of Tossa de Mar there are truly exotic coves of blue water.Next to the town of Tossa de Mar there are truly exotic coves of blue water. © FinaC @CC
3.5/5 - Ordinary

A rent of € 500 for 4 nights with a departure at 12:30 for the keys on Friday.
We have arrived, a fridge, a dishwasher and a bottom of sink full of mold that it took long to clean to use. The household was poor with no emptied trash cans and a lot of dust...
The owner is so informed (problems caused by the new cleaning lady). The House is perfectly consistent with the description and very well located. Lack of insulation for this rental period and with a young child, the living room remains cool despite the heat. It is very bright and the terraces in the summer, must be a real treat!
Certainly more pleasant House in the summer if the cleaning is done correctly. A somewhat chaotic last-minute rental, too bad!

S. M.
Owner
09/22/2018
Hello,
I would like to withdraw this notice because I accepted this rental at the very last minute almost to give service and I found myself having a
housekeeper problem that generated the comment of the person. The rate was also quite exceptional! There are several elements in this opinion that strongly upset me. This house is intended for a rather high-end rental with quality services.
4/5 - Stunning

We were wonderfully welcomed with great respect. The equipment and facilities of the apartment are perfect.
We had a beautiful time which allowed us to enjoy the tranquility of the place. We have appreciated the privacy without outside interference.

Good quality-price ratio. We were satisfied with everything. Thank you.

Teodoro M.
Owner
05/09/2017
Thanks for your kindness. I'm glad they had a nice stay.
4.5/5 - Remarkable

We were also welcomed as advised by René enjoyed because of his kindness and generosity.

Her house, she is large and comfortable and fortunately because the Vosges weather has not spared us.

It is with pleasure that we will be staying again in the House of Anet surrounded this time by a few friends to be able to do what we planned.

Sports friends and nature lovers, I highly recommend nest you the time of a stopover in nature.

5/5 - Wonderful

In a few days we discovered this gem at Porto Cheli:-first of all, hosts, Angela and Peter, that you won't forget: generosity, joy of life, willing to share their experiences (of more multilingual, it helps).

We found that it is an ideal site for leisure more various: * water of course, with a mooring, Pebble Beach, sand, and rocks smoothed.
* Badminton, in a field in nature, with net and marking (stone has a reserve of flying).
* Ping pong under a big pine to stay in the shade wild pétanque at the option of the shadows!
* Amazing in this framework, a foosball table, Yes! And if Pierre is there and you are missing a partner, it will be a pleasure to make a contribution.
* For those who taste the tranquillity: lounging, reading, daydreaming or philosophical discussions in the shade of the pine trees, lulled by the lapping of the sea which spreads around you!

We had the leisure to make various visits to discover this region of Greece: Epidaurus, Mycenae, island of Spetses, Hydra, etc. As we are fans of prehistoric sites, we asked Pierre or Angela that we have shown... Franchthi cave we discovered after a lovely Ballad of a 1/2 hour along the sea.

The shade of the pines with sea viewThe shade of the pines with sea view © JeanF @CC
4.5/5 - Stunning

We have made a stay with friends who went very well in this chalet very well equipped and well located.

We found that the Valley view was beautiful from the large sunny balcony.

The resort of Orres has a ski area for all levels of skiers.

The owner is very friendly and always available to us help during our stay.

I recommend this place!

4.5/5 - Unequalled

The location is very good for leisure areas and close to the beach.

The stay very comfortable and excellent view of the terrace also attentive to the comforts owner.

Jose P.
Owner
05/08/2017
Dear Mr. Romero, I thank you very much for your comments and the one who took care of my house as if you were the owner. I hope they come back someday. A greeting.
5/5 - Grandiose

We enjoyed every minute of our stay at the house.

It was extremely convenient in terms of having a safe distance from the town with a picturesque surroundings.

The rental is a stand alone house among a complex of individual houses, with well formed yard and garden, private parking.

Two well sized bedrooms (one of which, with own shower and WC) and specious, nicely decorated living room. Nice and well equipped kitchen, spacious outside veranda with shade and unobstructed view of the sea and moon rise. Friendly and understanding owner, offered and provided all the help and advise we needed, leaving us in peace to enjoy our vacation.

I strongly recommend this property for a family of 4-6 people. We are definitely going back.

Costas H.

4.5/5 - Superb

Excellent quality / price. The view is beautiful!
We particularly enjoyed the view: to the North you can see the port and in the South we see Antiparos.

We spent an unforgettable stay, with desire that we look back at the wonderful times that it went to get our espresso every morning watching the boat enter the port of Parikia.

4/5 - Admirable

I was in December together with a friend. It was an all-around great stay.
The apartment is beautifully equipped with everything you need. It was very clean, everything because this is cleaned after every stay by a cleaning lady. The bathroom is UltraMon and newly renovated. There is a new ceramic hob in the kitchen. From the terrace you have a beautiful view directly on the sea - wonderful for breakfast. The plant itself is very well kept and protected by a fence and gates. Here you can really relax. We had a car and exploring the area. There are also good bus connections and travel agencies, which offer island trips with pick up directly on the road. Anyone looking for the excitement and the many shopping opportunities of from Los Cristianos, and well there also comes with the bus. To Las Galletas with a small promenade and restaurants by the sea arriving on foot. There are also some shops and shopping. Directly at the plant is a supermarket in which one has a good selection for shopping. The apartment is managed by a German who lives even in the complex and was very nice.

4.5/5 - Sublime

We spent a fortnight in the month of September in these places, therefore off peak.
The environment is beautiful and lush vegetation. The place is conducive to rest and swimming as well as the famous "Dolce Fare Niente" local.
We were able to enjoy an excellent weather and ideal temperatures. Private beach below of the residence. Access to the beach by an also private path by which it is possible to walk by the beach as well as the waterfront to Tropea to go for its market.
The apartment, like the equipment inside is a bit old but very correct and typical tourist accommodations on the side. Seasonal rental is easy access from the main road and parking is easy.
The host of the place is very friendly, affable for who speak a few words of Italian. By living in close proximity, he shows all at once helpful, discreet and considerate.
We had a very good experience and we will definitely return!

Vincenzo M.
Owner
05/07/2017
You have been an exemplary pair, nice and polite, and especially not
Made us no problem. Maybe we will find other guests like you.
We hope so much that
we can meet next year to continue
Our speeches and share our opinions.
Our perfumes and our passion are waiting for you.
4.5/5 - Perfect

Just returned from the Easter holidays in a beautiful area of Sardinia. Everything is wonderful, but it is difficult to find something that is not pleasant in Sardinia.

This vacation rental is a Pearl in nature, nestled between the sea and the mountains. We had everything on hand quickly by car. After the embarrassment of the choice lounging peacefully in the Sun at the beach or a walk in the Woods is no doubt a chance there is easily at hand.
If you're looking for the traffic chaos, the nightclubs and discos do not come here! We were looking for the apartment ideal for the lovely we spent the holiday invigorating after the stress of the job.

Of course, no fun missing but is located in ideal distance to be able to afford to enjoy without ever suffer.

What a beautiful evening! I have to go back again although this time I'll try to limit myself with Culurgiones, Seadas and Cannonau!!!What a beautiful evening! I have to go back again although this time I'll try to limit myself with Culurgiones, Seadas and Cannonau!!! © MarcoMiele @CC
Giorgio C.
Owner
05/06/2017
Good evening Mr. Marco
It was a pleasure to have her and her family as our guests.
We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Greetings to everyone.
Giorgio,
Simonetta and Riccardo
4.5/5 - Great

We recommend this cottage for its equipment, its cleanliness and its situation in full nature but close to shops and the departures of walk.

We go there regularly for more than 10 years...

Roselyne and Jean Marie, your hosts, you will reserve a warm welcome and they are always good advice, because they grew up and still lived in the area.

You will not be disappointed!

4.5/5 - Very Nice

I stayed in the apartment for 2 months during this winter and loved it.

Maria has made the apartment very comfortable and homely and is a lovely host.

It is located about 100 meters from the beach with a a sea view.

I would definitely recommend a visit !!!

4.5/5 - Great

Very welcoming. Pleasantly surprised by this House, typical of the Vendée, restored with taste and in the tradition of the region.

Nothing wrong with the cleanliness level, everything was perfect!
At the equipment level nothing was missing. Also inside the garden where the barbecue and the garden did expect that we!

The surrounding countryside is very nice and above all relaxing; stayed here for a great stay.

Rental to recommend!

4.5/5 - Unequalled

Apartment equal to photos.
Very good attention by Señora Marisol, very attentive in giving information about what is needed.

Very good and comfortable location of the building

Very nice apartment in excellent condition very friendly owner recommended 100%Very nice apartment in excellent condition very friendly owner recommended 100% © Fabietto1370 @CC
4.5/5 - Very Nice

A quiet place. Strategically perfect for those who want to relax and be close to many points of interest.
The House is comfortable, large, fresh and tastefully renovated.
The bedroom is gigantic, and vaulted ceilings, high.
The best part is how aboutsome breakfast in the morning, a patio where you can have lunch or dinner in the evening, and enjoy some breeze.
The owners are lovely people and very helpful.
From here you reach the rocky coast to the East (Tricase porto, Andrano, Marina greenhouses, Castro) and Sandy in the South (Marina di Ugento is to 20 KM).
We can not visit Lecce, Otranto, s., Maria di Santa Cesarea Terme and all the beautiful villages of the hinterland.
Just outside the village there is a huge shopping mall where you can find everything.
Beautiful feast of San Donato who had the good fortune to live in Montesano, concerts, food and local wine and a large number of people.

Our corner preferritoOur corner preferrito © Pina @CC
Luminaria on the course (festa di San Donato)Luminaria on the course (festa di San Donato) © Pina @CC
Illuminations in music (festa di San Donato)Illuminations in music (festa di San Donato) © Pina @CC
A dinner with MichaelA dinner with Michael © Pina @CC
4.5/5 - Very Nice

We went with our family of 4 persons and a single friend.
We stayed at Easter 2017. We stayed only 3 of the 4 rooms.

Large outdoor uncovered parking, vacation rental is easy to find.
The outdoor area consists of a garden with vegetation and large trees, with a pool in front of the House. Good maintenance and optimal cleanliness of the environment.
When one day it was cold and windy, we couldn't take the Sun on the lawn fitted in front of the House, we played inside, billiards and table tennis.

We spent €1,640 for a week all inclusive. We will stay again and fill all the rooms available!

4.5/5 - Unequalled

I stayed a week and I had a wonderful time.
The apartment is very comfortable and has everything you need. It is an excellent solution for those who travel alone, but also two or couple.

The apartment is located in a very quiet area, well connected and close to one of the most beautiful and large parks Rome!

The owner is very helpful and gives you everything you need!

The House has also a wifi access.

Super recommended!

Maria

Garden and Park near the apartmentGarden and Park near the apartment © MariF @CC
4.5/5 - Admirable

A relaxing stay in a fabulous place.
We immediately felt comfortable and went immediately to join some friends.

We recommend to everyone and we will be back.

5/5 - Stunning

Come to Tahiti as part of a project of adoption, we stayed at "Toupidek on the beach" the apartment is very nice, beautifully located and very quiet.

We highly recommend this rental

4.5/5 - Good

Very good reception on arrival. We were pleasantly surprised by this House renovated with taste following the rules of the vendean art with traditional materials.

Nothing wrong with the level of cleanliness!

At the equipment level, everything... including garden furniture and BBQ!

Very pleasant stay in the Vendée region.
Recommend without hesitation!

4.5/5 - Very Nice

The place is well located, clean, comfortable beds, fast wifi. Much better than we expect.

The staff is really nice.

Central to interesting-places and shopping bazaars within walking distance..

Overall its a great place to stay, just beyond expectation for a budget accommodation....keep it up.

Coming back soon!!!

Thank you.

Back view looking over old colonial buildings and the iconic Twin-Towers + KL Tower at background.Back view looking over old colonial buildings and the iconic Twin-Towers + KL Tower at background. © kcng @CC
City view from front and top of accommodation.City view from front and top of accommodation. © kcng @CC
Moorish design building and the famous Masjid Jamek at the confluence of Klang + Gombak rivers.Moorish design building and the famous Masjid Jamek at the confluence of Klang + Gombak rivers. © kcng @CC
Chinese Temple just 2 minutes walk away.Chinese Temple just 2 minutes walk away. © kcng @CC
Delicious Local Fruits.Delicious Local Fruits. © kcng @CC
4.5/5 - Unequalled

The place is well located, clean, confortable beds, fast wifi.
Much better than we expect. The staff is really nice.
Overall its a good place to stay, for the price just beyond expectation and too much to ask for from a budget accommodation...keep it up....just great....thank you.

Old Moorish architectural building and famous Masjid Jamek at confluence of Klang & Gombak rivers, only 5 minutes from this accommodation.Old Moorish architectural building and famous Masjid Jamek at confluence of Klang & Gombak rivers, only 5 minutes from this accommodation. © kcng @CC
Old and New in odd-harmonious blend back view from accommodation. .Old and New in odd-harmonious blend back view from accommodation. . © kcng @CC
Hindu Temple only 3 minutes walk from accommodation.Hindu Temple only 3 minutes walk from accommodation. © kcng @CC
Central Market for local souviviers....5 minutes walk from accommodation.Central Market for local souviviers....5 minutes walk from accommodation. © kcng @CC
Delicious local fruits.Delicious local fruits. © kcng @CC
5/5 - Very Suitable

Great welcome and impeccable accomodation on cleanliness and presentation: it is exactly as in the picture... even better in real!

I recommend it's host highly

4.5/5 - Extraordinary

Madam, Sir, despite the relatively bad weather, we could spend a wonderful week in your apartment. It really lacks nothing, everything has been thought. All the furniture such as chairs, chairs and tables are made of high quality materials. Compliments!

We wish you good luck in your wonderful apartment rental and the success continues!

Greetings r. family

Warm welcome :-)Warm welcome :-) © AchimW @CC
Great and beautiful locationGreat and beautiful location © AchimW @CC
Best Creperie, we metBest Creperie, we met © AchimW @CC
Amazing viewsAmazing views © AchimW @CC
It was so niceIt was so nice © AchimW @CC
4.5/5 - Grandiose

I am very happy with this apartment that I rented in 2016. now I would like to rent it for a longer period. I hope that she is still available. Close to supermarkets and restaurants. Nice water park with 2 swimming pools and children's pool.

cozy outdoor dining cozy outdoor dining © JohannaV @CC
with friends to eat with friends to eat © JohannaV @CC
beautiful walks beautiful walks © JohannaV @CC
cosy we want to definitely be back cosy we want to definitely be back © JohannaV @CC
4.5/5 - Impeccable

La casa di Vittorio is located in a quiet and secluded area off Solanas, about 10 km from Villasimius. in the car are within easy reach all the most beautiful beaches in the area (porto Sa Ruxi, Porto Giunco, Cala Pira and Punta Molentis were our favorites). The House is very cozy and cute and is also functional (equipped with washing machine, microwave, hair dryer, tableware, TV; shame about the wifi malfunction). From the entrance there is a beautiful view on the sea and in the evening you can enjoy a beautiful cool under the starry sky. Victor was very friendly and helpful on arrival we did find water and juice! Would recommend!!

It's really a pleasure to have people like Laura and her husband. Polite, kind and they left the House in very good condition. Always welcome! It's really a pleasure to have people like Laura and her husband. Polite, kind and they left the House in very good condition. Always welcome! © VittorioA @CC
4.5/5 - Very Nice

The apartment is located in a wonderful position that allows you to arrive in a short time at the beaches nearby and it also offers an amazing view to the sea and hills.

Vittorio greeted us at our arrival and he was really kind and helpful.

The apartment was clean, tidy and with all the facilities that you would need for your stay.

I surely recommend it!

Claudia and her boyfriend are very funny and friendly. they had respect for house keeping it tidy altogether. Claudia and her boyfriend are very funny and friendly. they had respect for house keeping it tidy altogether. © VittorioA @CC
4.5/5 - Wonderful

The location is sublime, perfect and cured in every detail by the landlord, Mr. Vittorio, always helpful and very friendly person.

Her home is impeccable, clean, equipped with every comfort, wifi, linen, towels, washing machine, microwave, barbecue.

The location is strategic to reach the many beaches around, including Villasimius, Castiadas, Costa rei, with a value for the optimal price.

I recommend it to everyone!

It was refreshing to meet and get to know Walter and his partner as they have been very pleasant and friendly. It was refreshing to meet and get to know Walter and his partner as they have been very pleasant and friendly. © VittorioA @CC
4.5/5 - Unforgettable

BEAUTIFUL view of the sea. We just finished the North... the surprise was great.
Very friendly and warm welcome. M Rouvier beautifully renovated this property, it is very functional.
Everything is there for a great vacation: close to shops, market, you can do everything on foot. The car the slot floor does not move of the week.

Everything was perfect! We'll certainly come back if Mr ROUVIER wants us ;-)

4.5/5 - Extra

Vittorio's home is beautiful and clean. I'm really glad I chose this great location close to the sea.

I would highly recommend this to someone looking for a relaxing getaway.

I had the pleasure of hosting Kanitha and her group. They are 4 beautiful girls, very nice and friendly. They have been respectful of the home and areI had the pleasure of hosting Kanitha and her group. They are 4 beautiful girls, very nice and friendly. They have been respectful of the home and are © VittorioA @CC
4.5/5 - Unforgettable

The apartment is very comfortable and situated in a very quiet area, with terrace with amazing view over the landscape. Victor was very friendly and helpful by letting us find every comfort within the home. Recommended for those who want to spend a relaxing holiday in a beautiful place

Sandro and his girlfriend have proved to be very friendly and helpful. Have taken care to keep my house and for this I am grateful to him.Sandro and his girlfriend have proved to be very friendly and helpful. Have taken care to keep my house and for this I am grateful to him. © VittorioA @CC